Valentine2014Weekend is a good time for sales but I can’t move out today. The first day on field was a good one to get a feel of marketplace, to warm up and find my old self back after all these years… Doing ‘road shows’ isn’t simple, because you will need all the key elements to succeed, and it have been years since I last did a ‘cold call’.

I didn’t stop anybody… just stood there getting a feel and distributing flyers.

I also talked to some fat folks about slimming randomly… and got pretty funny responses. Their conventional ideas of slimming reflect ignorance. In a way, it is a revelation why the market of fatsos is still that huge when there are tons of ‘weight management’ shops around. I felt like talking to tribals… …

So the market is indeed pretty huge, but the catch is to be my old self… when I could hit top sales for every product and service I pitched.

LoseweighteatingbTo be honest… I did feel rather ‘shy’… speechless… uneasy approaching the entire street of holy fatness… … But it wasn’t a wasted day, because the ‘pitch’ began to form at the end of the day, and I am slowly remembering the self who had been pushing sales in madness… …

I couldn’t stop anyone because I didn’t speak to anyone… I didn’t speak to anyone because initially, I didn’t know what to say… …

I still don’t know what exactly to say by now, but the field experience and the reflection plus the observation done these two days are helping to formulate a concrete one.

Yes. Tons of obese folks are waiting for me to help them…

It’s my duty to bridge the gap to reach out to them.

I almost forgotten…

My job had always been turning negatives… and zooming in on those who’d say ‘yes’. I was nearly demoralized by some weirdos who believed obesity is a way of life… … and some moronic skeptical jokers who were shutting themselves in the obesity traps for good… these were whom I had encountered back then when my sales had always been top three in the companies… … People with negatives, skeptics with smartalec defenses, and the crazy people with blockaded mindsets have always been parts of the sales game.

I need to gradually roll my self back into ‘full functions’.

The mission is to open up the people to a brand new world.

The more people I can ‘convert’, the more people will be helped, and… of course, the more deals I’d enjoy. It’s going to be win-win.

Loseweighteating2bSo I am taking a break after only a short ‘field trip’… but it is a good time for a break. It’s a good day clearing out the silly redundant thoughts and settling down the uneasiness… and examining what else I can do to improve on the flyers.

I have a grade A product… a market out there almost untouched with tons of fatties facing health risks and social lives killed, I really need to get mentally prepared.

Rejections ain’t that bad… if they help me grow.

It was probably harder because now I was doing sales for my own self… and I know I need to pick myself up, get the deals to start forming an elite team, then move into something bigger. It was the ‘stress’ for performance that had affected me that first day… it was the very desire to perform that is blocking progress…

I must cool myself down.

What I am doing is helping people…

I have to do it one step at a time… …

I must first remember how I did it back then… …

Loseweighteating3bMeanwhile… not a moment I didn’t think of Kate. Though… keeping myself busy while memory of her kept flashing means I’d have less time to actually bother her.

It’s nothing unusual that at such time I’d think of her. It’s precisely at such time that I’d want her by my side. It’d be wonderful if Kate would be right next to me, so supportive, so gentle, so… wonderful.

Though reality could well be…

…a blur queen nagging non-stop, shooting off in a brainless fashion in all possible directions as typical Singaporean cunts would and adding more pressures instead of pleasures, then things go nasty… …

The difference between a cunt and a wife is really that of a disposable tissue with dreamy design vs a sticky in-built massage system. The problem comes when it becomes a sticky tissue with dreamy design when it should be disposable…

Kate is a dream… … fueled by goddamned divine love for her. And she should stay a dream… forever.

Loseweighteating4bIn a way… experience with tons of Asian (morons) chicks produces the wisdom that some women are best left untouched, or… best touched and go. Kate is the type of women called ‘the One’ for me; which is, the girl I would have married no matter how horrible she’d be towards me. And that was the fucking risk…

I have no resistance against her, but amazingly, I don’t have ‘a reaction’ towards her whenever I’d think of her.

The kind of ‘attraction’ that’d get a big ‘reaction’ from me are exotic ladies from (eg) Iran… Israel… the type with sharp features, green cat eyes, sharp nose, and that sweet hot lips… The thought of babies as a result of such unions drives my already powerful libido to somewhat unimaginable level.

Kate’s a divine arrangement, the Persian babes are biological or mortal attractions…

missingvalentine2014

I have recently added Kurt Tay and wife on Facebook, then decided to add more people…

The boobs-man’s marriage is the primary ‘attraction’. And yes… he doesn’t seem to know how to handle women. Human behavior as such interests me. While I sincerely wish the union can last, I am more curious… …

As for the rest added…

The year is 2014, and January is almost over.

Soon, internet will cease to be the main playground. Facebook has been restricting my freedom of expression for a while, and Mark should be responsible for that. Adding those folks kind of implies that I am eventually ditching cyberspace… that the priority of online activities is diving.

Even for ‘Ministry of Love and Justice’, it has become apparent that the blog is merely a personal playground, and the updates can happen once in a blue moon.

It is still within the one year period when I am abstaining from sex…

And my powerful libido is becoming a major challenge… …

Arrrrrrrrgh~

[Pride Of Wayang] There was this Steph Micayle who declared she wasn’t proud to be a Singaporean…

Of course I am both hands up for her hot shot at the wayang!

But watching her video shows she is most likely a smartie… an immature smartie who boot-licked Jackass Neo who obviously produced junks only so valued by the suckers this Steph was talking about… Irony irony irony…

And yeah… what happened to his what pop group?

This pop group is basically made up of a group of junk-grade teens from ‘Ah Boys To Men’ who would have never made it in China if not for the suckers called Singaporeans… I was enjoying Steph’s moment of truths until she started the nonsense promoting an obvious junk… then licking the Taiwanese.

Taiwan also have tons of morons… narrow-minded morons who are not nice people but packaging themselves as nice people… aka hypocrites.

She was probably trying to lick her way through her entertainment career… …

Otherwise, what she said was a pretty neat piece.

Subsequently, the Wayang state media published some morons’ ‘feel proud to be Singaporeans’ articles… to prove Steph right. Instead of examining the issues and providing concrete solutions, it’s rounds and rounds of unproductive ‘retaliations’. It’s very much like someone who marched into Meet-The-People session and made complains to expect rounds and rounds of defensive finger pointing to the point of even accusing the resident to be the problem… which is so stupid and childish.

So despite of the Wayang’s defense, more will feel fed up, and recently, a survey shows about 60% young Singaporeans will love to migrate given the first chance…

How ‘proud’ Singaporeans are… …

Go on with the wayang, morons… …and see 80% of the people dying to leave, and continue to make the 20% yell how proud Singaporeans are being Singaporeans… …

It’s pretty much like Jackass Neo producing pro-family movies while fucking other parents’ daughters happily… …Steph gave me a creep when she licked Jackass Neo’s junk movies.

After the scandal… just look at what sort of craps the Jackass continued to promote, and his kind of thinking is completely disgusting. Though…

Singaporeans are narrow-minded and… stuck in a cultural desert. So be it.

There will be a time to deal with this cursed island of moronic toads… …

[Discovering Colombo] Jesse Colombo made news suggesting Singapore is in for an Iceland style crash…

I took a look…

At this junction, I have no wish for the Old Father of Singapore to know too much… or to have any risks of waking Loong from the slumber. In fact, from Low Thia Khiang to Nicole to Daryl to Gilbert… down to Kate and Siping and the many moronic smart alecs… I want them to go on living in their dreams… …

Which is actually why I don’t mind being ridiculed for since so long ago…

The more I got ridiculed the more I laughed and am entertained by mortal stupidity…

So I left some ‘trails’ to the old man… like playing ‘Donkey’ and see what his next moves would be… … So far, he always chose the same card.

He is most informed… most surrounded by the fucked Meritocracy army of ‘scholars’… he’s the best man for this game.

I also told Kate… a bit here and there… … For her… it’s really in the hope to test her reaction, and… to ‘educate’ her… instinctively hoping to reduce the distance between an alien and a mortal… I know it’s stupid of me.

I messaged Kate a lot of things… strange alien things she’d never ever catch any balls… which was why I never called her during those days.

She knew too much… at least for being an innocent third party. Luckily… she’s merely a mortal.

Jesse’s ‘prophecy’ is as accurate as MAS’s reply… a bit right here and there, then wrong here and there. He’d not be a threat to the development… I desire. With mortal brains… they can see nothing. And even recently, IMF is reportedly trying to hedge the Dollar risk with SDRs…

Fools…

It was already calculated long long before…

Mortals are always doing things given the same shit options limited by their puny mortal brains.

It’s precisely because of those fools at IMF I can play ‘Donkey’ with the old man during this long long wait. He knows I am seeing something… but he doesn’t know anything, and the point is to keep it that way.

Mr Lee Snr has an advantage over Loong… He listens. Problem is, Mr Lee Snr messes up when it comes to HRM, and is a religious believer of Meritocracy, hence he’d only be all ears to ‘snobs’… … Too bad for him.

Loong… …

He’s absolutely green. If Mr Lee Snr can’t see it coming, Loong all the more won’t. Tin Tin shows it all. If Loong even saw something coming, how the fuck will Tin Tin be pulled in at such critical moment?

The stupidity of IMF comes ironically as a blessing to my humble inclination to take over.

One of the biggest fundamental mortal thoughts when trying to wiggle out… for IMF’s stupidity, can be illustrated by Loong’s naive thinking… of trying to solve economic problems in Singapore simply by dumping in the reserves. Just as Josephine’s big crazy talk about fighting inflation by throwing oil to workers’ basic wages… in such a tight economic environment.

I don’t need to gain credit by disclosing the whole joke…

Because the biggest credit I want… is the arrival of the tsunami to get the situation cooked, then… I’d become the New Father of Singapore. Otherwise, Singapore can go…

Forbes or MAS or IMF… as long as they are merely mortals… … nothing will stop anything. And in my humble calculation, events should fit in nicely at that precise moment… I labeled as an ‘injection point’.

The sad thing…

… is the Old Father of Singapore may not be around to witness the fireworks.

Like I said…

3/4 of the world waiting to be bailed out by the 1/4… based on dubious political platforms.

Don’t those idiots at IMF ever realized what would have happened to USA and its response to SDRs… in that new world, for instance?

“No one… however smart, could have seen it coming…”

Then… the world can prepare for… …

…war.

Like I always said… I am the only master key to stop anything. Problem is… why the fuck do I want to stop anything at all?

The only chap in this world who can do nothing to do everything… is me.

I’d love to see what Nicole baby would do by then… …

Only I will know what exactly will happen. But this is going to be something that even if you ask in this blog that I’d say nothing more than already ‘revealed’. Thereafter… the power race shalt begin.

Stop me… and Singapore dies. Period.

No…

Stop me, and the world collapses… …

Like I said… one puny cursed moronic island for world peace… …

People are writing history after it happens… I am writing history before it happens.

AAngelScope[Pro-test] 25th Jan 2014, Gilbert organized another protest at Hong Lim Park…

By now, the ‘standard’ (usual) size of crowd is no longer the 1~10 at the beginning, or 10~25 people back then… it’s usually about 300 more or less the same folks.

Many more didn’t attend, including me. It’s not that we ain’t aware of what’s going on. But most of those dissidents are not the really hardcore activists; many are the so-called ‘middle ground elements’, and most of the opposition supporters only make the effort to come at election rallies, and by now… could be already more than half of the population eligible to vote.

As for me…

I am still and always a moderate. Before 2016, politically speaking, I do not see any need to be at the front-line.

In short, the crowd may be growing in size, but the ‘true elite leader-class elements’ are not around. Neither is Nicole baby seen at the gathering in those photos taken, but Daryl was there. As mentioned back then, about a decade ago… now is the time for the rise of opportunists.

It is also the most dangerous period for politics… because Loong’s failing, time is running short for him, and he has nothing else but the hatchet despite what honoring Nelson Mandela… and yes… he is still singing ‘Meritocracy’, so Loong’s a gone-case. Unless, of course, anyone expects Tin Tin to fly…

The crowd stood at about 300~400… an healthy figure. Observing the participants… given ‘that’ coming time of chaos, I am very confident we’d have enough elements for a nation-wide ‘burning sensation‘.

In merely a short span of a few years… the potential of a 10,000 strong crowd is finally possible. And 10,000 zombies can bring about anything… …

But be it chaos… or governance, the key factor is still leadership.

Nonetheless, given this development… if the incumbent were to insist on a ‘clean and fair’ election fight as so ‘marketed’ via the state media, the coming election will be really a good show. And yes… GRCs could be lost to the point that PAP be kicked out from the throne in that one go.

Which is… will Loong really want a ‘clean and fair’ election?

But first… will Loong let Gilbert and gang go on like this?

Once the hatchet comes swinging… that’s when the real show for this first page starts.

I am no enemy of the PAP… nor the oppositions. If there were to be any fight at all… my ‘fight’ is mainly about picking up the baton from an already dead dino… … So now, I am very much a bystander, and have to be so.

As for the theme of the protest…

…it’s not important.

[Star Kangaroo] During this period… in fact, during the entire of 2014, a lot of significant things will be happening, but mostly unimportant at least to me. The Anton Casey online commotion is not important… Tuck Yew’s has been long expected to be a gone-case, the housing situation is still in a mess… and Khaw seems to be celebrating a disaster in the making… and global development is on track… …

So hmmm… Cecilia Cheung has decided to migrate to Singapore.

In a way, she should have watched Steph’s video about Singaporeans before pinning her hopes too high. And if she reads this puny blog of mine, the future of her cozy stay may not be that simple at all.

No matter, she has already bought a neat property overseas for her ‘retirement’. So that says that much about the hoo-haas of Cecilia’s ‘I chose Singapore’.

Given a choice, I suppose she’d do better for her sons to relocate to Australia.

But it’s quite true that paparazzi is virtually non-existent in Singapore, and unknown to most online jokers who suggested those magazines would send people here for Cecilia, truth is those in paparazzi field ain’t funded to merely cover one lone ‘star’ with two kids. Cecilia isn’t essential news… unless she is involved in another Edison Chen’s hot cakes.

Nonetheless, while Singapore doesn’t have paparazzi morons, Singapore is filled with ‘walking zombies’ or ‘walking Stompers’ who also have no Privacy laws to bother them with. And given this is a cultural desert, attention-magnets like her are bound to be drawing all sorts of nonsense in the ‘new’ media, then forcing the old media to play the catch up game to report on her whatever.

Bad news for her… because her children will be growing up in such a cursed island of zombies.

Though… since my main involvement in entertainment field was from the North instead of Singapore, I have hence very little against Cecilia even due to Edison’s scandal. It’s really too common… or a ‘way of life’ in the circles up North; hence my attitude towards Kurt Tay and Steven Lim  are more accommodating as well. Unlike the ‘narrow-minded’ Singaporean jokers, Cecilia Cheung to me is merely another female ‘worker’ in this industry.

But her reported idea of finding love now is somewhat more encouraging than she used to be.

“He must truly love me…”

If that’s Kate’s only requirement… I’d fit in perfectly. Because she is the One.

Kate’s a typical Singaporean woman, Cecilia is a foreigner… and not an economic slave in this blind city of blind mad cunts. Given her background, her history of messing up may make her stronger in her search for love than Maia Lee. This is where I am most curious in…

Maia Lee also have two children, now declaring to search for decent guys.

Problem with Maia Lee is, she is just another typical Singaporean chick… She is not mature, at least of how I see it. Cecilia hence becomes an attractive mystery… THB didn’t change much after her divorce…

Like a Taiwanese woman told me…

“This is woman.”

I hope Cecilia’s declared requirement for her coming love interest isn’t based on Northern women’s insecurity due to her divorce and children.

True love… …

Many in Singapore told me this is fairy tale… … That’s why I can’t be bothered with local cunts.

Mortal thinking never fails to amaze me.

Soon, her kids will be reaching teenage… their libido built, and on this island of ‘mean zombies’ so bluntly suggested by Steph, that’s when the real show for Cecilia starts. Which is why Australia would be way more conducive for her children.

As for those social works she is doing…

…not an issue.

She has chosen to come to a wayang waiting to be burnt… soon enough.  The peasant class is formed and maturing… Chaos is imminent.

The battle of the sheep against the lions… the bloody battle of the sheep against the lions is imminent. Who will be the Lenin of Singapore? Who will be the next Lee Kuan Yew?

Gigi’s daddy, Cecil Chao, made news again thinking about increasing the bounty for any dick who can win Gigi over.

I seriously think Cecil is out of his mind.#1

I left a comment at that Yahoo news, and suggested this is ridiculous. Despite the love of a Dad to his daughter, it is disrespectful or ignorance to relation matters to blur things with cold hard dirty cash.

If Gigi really gets wet for a guy, without the bounty the juice will still flow. If a guy really comes for the bounty… he’s either stupid because marrying Gigi literally got a holding on Cecil’s massive assets through Gigi’s inheritance, or Cecil is making such relationship harder with the element of bounty that any guy who approaches Gigi may be feeding her an heavier pinch of salt than necessary.

Cecil should really let fate be.

Gigi is a girl, if she can be instinctively drawn to a guy, she’d be when that right Prince Charming comes. This bounty is pretty redundant… and stupid.

True love can’t be bought.

Her father’s way about relationship may be the real source and influence towards Gigi’s insecurity in men, driving her to lesbo-ism.

Gigi isn’t ugly, and her Facebook updates so far show she is very much a girl at heart. It’s not like she’s really condemned to lesbians. As an archangel, probing souls is not exactly that hard… …

So Cecil should take things easy, perhaps source for Prince Charming to bring them closer, but definitely leave the bounty out of this equation.

There are many tom boys in ladies’ outfit, Gigi is a girl in a tom boy’s outfit.

If she really can’t meet Charming, perhaps it’s better for her not to meet any fucker. Her pride means she’d get hurt easier in such a ‘forced’ or artificially engineered union than the rest.

Waiting2014

Another unusually cold morning…

I was the one who talked about how a sudden Ice Age drove the great dinos to extinction instead of a stupid meteor, and suggested the coming of a new Ice Age…

The evidences of a sudden devastating drop in temperature of the Earth that drove dinos to extinction instead of a pollution from that great meteor hit are many. First, the survival of any creatures as massive as the crocodiles proved that such pollution could not have been the real killer. Such pollution of global nature blocking out the sun and giving rise to toxic environment is ridiculous because no small creatures could have survived in prolonged fashion of destruction, especially…

…the flying groups.

In fact, the creatures who remained from the destruction were all smaller creatures… and mostly are those who could withstand cold effectively, such as cold-blooded lizards, those creatures who could hibernate well and were efficient in energy conservation…

A sudden lethal drop of global temperature changed the plantations and wiped out the larger creatures overnight, even in their sleep… and explains why some fossils are discovered in still-motion instead of ‘burnt’ ashes.

Without wearing a coated layer of fat in such a short time as human beings could, mega size dinos gave way to mammoths with thick fur coats…

Very few fossils, if any, showed poisoned carcasses from the bone composition displays so far.

To be honest… I totally enjoy the chill mornings.

In galactic science, Earth’s responses to the Sun has a yet-to-be mortally discovered energy link that the archangels have exploited so far… It’s actually a ‘chemical trace’ in another form.

I won’t be surprised to wake up one day to a night as cold as 4~6 degrees… freezing many unsuspecting Singaporeans to death. Archangels can operate normally for a quite a while in a pair of summer shorts at near 0 degrees.

∞∞∞ ∞∞

发传单暖身两天后,这几日基本不能‘开工’。家里由于新年准备我需要在家,然后老爸的继母过世,等下得去吊唁。然后……似乎就是几天的新年假期。

我打算漠视新年,乘大家拜年之机‘磨练’自己,让自己早点儿进入状况。毕竟是自己的生意也是在救人。

卫生部如今病床吃紧,本座的服务刚好能帮助减低如今已经很乱的医疗需索。但政府不大可能支持本座……

Loseweighteating5b万事起头难,如以前的老板说的一句:难者不会,会则不难。问题是当年在公司,我没那技术,公司也没完善的养成机制,要在短时间内合格对事事求稳,万事皆虑的本座是不太可能的。

既然不能开工,在家参考了目前比较热门的减肥药广告……然后……

……废物利用。

2014一月将过,二月较短,也就是说很快的,李小龙总帅剩下就十个半月的时间,然后就是2015。如老夫早年所料,2016大选将相当‘有趣’。李氏太低估老夫入阁的重要性,便是把二十兆扔给美国支撑其货币,一个早已被釜底抽薪掏空了的超大经济体已经成了超大的计时炸弹……

本座最近什么政事越发不愿理睬,脑子里就考虑着眼前的企划。

李老爷子此时应该相当清楚本座的能力,本座批不行就行不通。但如今还不是一呼百应的时机……

Daryl最近集会上的演说明显收敛不少,但还是不稳。可有收敛就代表在进步,能进步才有用。要是他进入当年徐佬那种疯狂的境界……将成废物也。

这些人,能用的都能成一代大将,若不能为老夫所用……就只能为祸人间。匹夫之勇,若有英主调遣很难不名留青史,威震四方;匹夫之勇,若只是胡乱呐喊,如盗贼般杀几个小喽罗然后如Alex Tan一样被小配角恐吓逼退……

Alex Tan Zhi Xiang等等,毕竟有勇,毕竟有自己的野心,就少了本座主持。

老国父对这些人不会重视,也嗤之以鼻……根本不会想到去‘废物利用’,因为李老爷子对人事非常肤浅。但既然为国父就必须关乎天下个个分子。于本座,行动党一票人可与工人党一票傻子相攻……萝卜茶、Alex Tan等匹夫可用以前锋……Daryl、尼可虾能蛊惑民众之流可以为小组将领,Gilbert这类会为自己留后路而肆无忌惮的也有他的用处……还有那些有野心但治理实力虽匮乏但还是有些能力的都可为将……而愚民……

愚民就为兵卒……

人为财死,鸟为食亡……民也,卒也。

本国父与老国父不同……若一呼百应,能短时间内调遣得当,让团队发挥十足的潜力。NSP不让尼可虾在非常时机当秘书长说明了群傻与本座的大不同。

任人唯贤就是如此,因材而用,天下为我所用,天下为我所有。李小龙之所以步步败,原因非常简单……

群傻虽未必服我,但本座调配得当,处事儿稳当,战法强力,终究也得教他们心服口服。李小龙虽拼命捉‘自己人’入朝,但……

反正,对土著一文不值的钻石到了西班牙人手里就价值不菲。

要发挥群傻十足的潜力,就得本座。李小龙政治之途犯的最大错误就是老夫不在内阁;但老夫也不会和李小龙交锋。理由和应对李老爷子一样……李小龙主帅这样乱打胡闹下去,行动党前途不必多言;李老爷子昔日凶猛,但民畏虎而终伺机杀之……行动党的‘治理精髓’自李光耀就是不断树敌,而且是属‘死敌’;故李小龙主帅陷入久战不立,自然将败。

这死敌集结,当咬着不放,一波波拼死冲杀李小龙,绝对不会妥协;李小龙主帅又有项羽之傲却无其能,已陷入苦战……

此时必须沉着……

最好忙别的。

The Way坦白说……政经局势如此有趣,面对着市场,老夫必须集中精神……毕竟老夫所嗜,权也。但老夫很明白,此时行动党进入最后挣扎,也是最凶险的时刻。2016后,李小龙的情况就非常明显,wayang也遮不住Meritocracy带来的破坏,政府的能力暴露无遗……那时就是找李小龙先生聊聊的时候了。

以目前而言,很多事儿都说不清,我也向来懒得说清。

基本上……

本座清楚就足矣,俗世需要那么清楚干啥?

政治一本道……

算这李小龙主帅战局余下的时间其实也是在计算本座出阵的日子……

李老爷子糊涂……他以为行动党垮了,人民还会因为‘实力’(Core Competency)再度让行动党上台。要是真看实力,本座如今早已是部长了~(狂笑-ing)

一旦行动党垮台了,反对势力群起讨伐,野蛮的死敌们很难不将其分肉拆骨……

糊涂啊……

新加坡,小人国也,斯不伦不类所思到处都是。若治国如此简单,若掌权就是胡乱攻伐树敌,天下从来何异主焉。

每每思此……凯瑟琳的影子会冒出来。无论政治、爱情……都和文化分不开。凯瑟琳如何看我,就和习总如何看中国并如何下手改革。中国在开放之初,或就毛泽东时期,就只是往钱或指标看,对于文化教育基本漠视。可以说,如今改革中国和改革新加坡的第一大关键就是‘道’。

天下无道,则如何改革也是乱套。

凯瑟琳无法教化,外加光盲目信教,和本座永远都有距离。

李光耀老爷子虽看得懂华文却不明其文化,这也是他与本座距离的关键。识人不明,用人自然失当,造就举国小人和其子混战……这也是老夫幼时明白的破绽。因为李小龙少时便心高气傲,有李老爷子,更‘一帆风顺’所向无敌,加上李老爷子向来‘凶猛’的‘聪明’作风,李小龙接任时自然相当大意并毫无准备……

骄兵未必败,但无知就必败无疑。李小龙就是如‘小人道’一般,一头栽进去,如今才岌岌可危。以如今情况,便是孔明在世,也不愿搅和。这类战局已成死局。

刚刚Kurt透露其夫人因他又公布自己的视频而火冒三丈,他Facebook的有些‘粉丝’还在兴风作浪‘支持’他。Kurt自己还在Facebook不断喊冤辩解……

说这个不是因为老夫留言了说他此时应该在其夫人和那些视频之间决断……应该去保其爱情而不是浪费时间自圆其说让其夫人更难堪生气,说这个基本就是……

不觉得Kurt的做法和行动党的作风很相似?

出了问题,永远有些‘粉丝’给党领袖呐喊助威,但局势就如此越来越混乱。而这Kurt之所以‘卷土重来’的主要原因就是因有些‘忠实粉丝’以“你再不发搞笑视频,你的粉丝就散失了!”怂恿。行动党很多时候处理情况……其实也如此。Kurt一听说‘粉丝将流失’,自然就触及其神经。

护此失彼,因小而失大……

想起以前那些小人揶揄本座的政论思维……不禁感叹小人之祸势必根除,也庆幸本座向来天上天下唯我独尊。既是独尊必须过人之明。李小龙主帅也是不顾大局,因小失大之人。

老夫斯人,若无真理,如何能按兵不动?

即便如今自然也有揶揄者……

不过,多几年这些垃圾就不必揶揄了,本座也不必再浪费时间装疯卖傻听天下愚钝胡说八道。

所以本座就是本座……不鸣则已,一鸣冲天。

李小龙主帅调教群羊成凶猛会咬人的狗……已经明显越来越成气候了。过后余下的,就是借天之力将群狗驯服,为本座所用,为本座而浴血奋战,为本座开路……翻掌夺权,一统江湖。

有野心……也要有实力,但最重要的,还是天要作美。天若不负我,即便天下人负我却说我负天下人亦如何?

说真的……

本座也不耐烦了。但要登基,局势必先成而为我所用。

只有本座才知如何应付局势,应付天下之难。

生财未必我道,但治国舍我将无谁也。

若Gilbert一众想利用恶狗气压而上位……未免太天真了。谁敢如此上位,恶犬饿极,将受反扑之灾。得民心者得天下……奈何世人皆私心,焉能得之?

刘阿强多两届……老矣。

陈守茂就这说实在了……一个人有几个十年。便是这老陈,2021时也老矣。2026时的Glenda妹妹也已老太婆了……

本座……怎么可能是那个小人Goh Meng Seng可比呢?

那个GMS会背后损人,揶揄人……

但本座会‘杀’人。

所以……一将功成万骨枯……本座知道百姓自杀,百姓水生火热,知道内情,也明白局势将恶化……但本座就是按兵不动,就是让类似Chia Ti Lik和Goh Meng Seng这些自以为是的傻子去攻。

要执掌天下,不是靠小道小动作的……要不,行动党如何会衰败?

疯子……焉能将本座与小人相提并论?

#1 Just as I expected…

親愛的爸爸,

我認為現在是時候,需要和您作一次坦誠的內心交流。

您是我認識的男士之中,最勤勞、精明和才華洋溢的,風度翩翩又充滿能量,因為您的自信、睿智和魅力,讓您無論出現在什麼場合都能夠成為亮點。作為父親,您得到了我最大的敬和愛,相信我的兩位弟弟也一樣。

近日您發表的言論,受到外界一些批評。我明白您做的一切,出發點都是為了我好,感謝您一直以來對我的疼愛,我也體諒您的苦心,至於其他人是否明白和理解我們,真的不重要,我不在乎,相信您也一樣。

我應該為您的舉動負上一些責任。或許是我給了您一些錯誤的訊息,讓您誤以為我的感情,還存在着一些其他選擇空間。曾經我不止和一個男孩戀愛過,有過短暫、快樂的時光,但新鮮感過後,他們並沒有帶給我心靈上的滿足,反而讓我感到沮喪和想逃離,只想重獲自由,至於為什麼會是這樣,我也解釋不清楚。對於那些曾經被我傷害過的人,我只能說抱歉。

遇到楊如芯後,一切便截然不同。但她是一位女性。楊如芯能給我安心和舒適,與她在一起,我們彼此都徹底放鬆,做真實的自己。我知道很難讓您明白,女人和女人之間怎麼會有浪漫和愛情?請恕女兒不能好好地說明。一切就這樣自然而然發生了,經過多年相處,我們仍然彼此相愛。

您不懂我和楊如芯一起有多幸福,這讓我感到遺憾。我們父女之間有着各自不同的愛情觀,彼此並不需要得到對方的認同或者批准,這是我個人的想法。因為您也有着您自己精采的感情生活。

無論如何,楊如芯對我來說是很重要的人,我們一起嘗過不同程度的甜酸苦辣,她給我溫暖,讓我快樂地活着,成為一個更好的人。如果您還是不明白,我也無能為力。

如果因為我的表達不當,讓您錯誤地理解為,香港沒有條件足夠好的男性,才導致我成為一名女同性戀者的話,在此我向您道歉。世界上確實有許多好男人,只是他們並不適合我。

爸爸,女兒性取向的問題,並不是您的錯誤或責任,請不要怪罪自己,別人也不應該怪罪您。我不會勉強您和Sean成為朋友,但同時我也不希望她因為我的緣故,而承受一些不必要的非議,只願您待她如一個有尊嚴的普通人。

祝您幸福。

女兒芝芝上

Gigi’s soul is not hard to read… She can still be ‘converted’, but this will take time and the right ‘move’. She is still a ‘girl’, but her prince has not appeared. Hilariously… she needs an angel. Problem is, I am not interested in Gigi, else I’d be the perfect candidate for Cecil’s ‘mission’. LOL~ In a way, I am similar to Gigi… but I can fuck my way around instead if I can’t meet the angel… the replacement for Kate. Because… I am 1001% a man. I am much stronger than Gigi in this.