AutumnGame2
Where do I start?

There have been plenty of ‘news’ flooding cyberspace, but most are worthless. I have been verifying the rumors with intelligence, and I have little intention to waste time on cooked stories of media from both sides to stir sentiments. While I do favor Ukraine babes… I am very much aware of their irrational approaches to things, and especially in this issue… of many already killed, and lives destroyed, and now… a Ukraine ruined. And I least want fellow Singaporeans in this European show… because most, if not all, have little understanding of Europe beyond internet exposures and their touring of the cities, and perhaps throwing in some ‘important’ friends of no relevance.

The moronic toads of a little well are not needed in such time of critical intensity… in Europe or even in Singapore itself.

Which is, during the later events of Singapore of an eventual chaos… I expect the island of morons groomed by PAP governance over the decades to push chaos to high heavens, and I’d come in to deal with the mess myself. You want money, you have your money… just get lost when I am dealing with the mess.

By now, even the most idiotic would have discovered somehow somewhat, Ukraine’s little mess isn’t like Georgia’s… nor of Gaza’s or Iraq’s, just that most, if not all, still won’t have an idea what exactly it is…

There have been doubts about my involvement in this ‘World Cup’ at the pro-Russian side, but whatever doubts Strelkov had about my intention, Putin darling should be able to make him understand, if not then then later.

About a few years ago… I actually warned people from Ukraine that they will be bathing in blood… as I have only recently warned some Taiwanese online smart alecs the same. And yes… the usual response…

Mockeries. Hehehe~

It’s always such kick which is entertaining. It’s about the same in Singapore… Kate may know, or by now realize, a little… Siping dearie is probably still ‘like that’ as some of her peers may tell her about me chanting crazy things online… LOL~

Woman I love and a friend I valued… It just explains why people like myself can’t click… with an entire pen of billions of idiots who think they are smart as God to judge.

bambooingKate… She recently updated her Facebook pic publicly, the sight of such a familiar face stirred my heart, clashed against the high spirit of the recent months watching this ‘World Cup’… She has aged, those little lines from her eyes are showing even in those low resolution pics… Heartbroken, but still I have no exact reason why I fell for her since that very moment we met… some 20 years ago. It is really funny… unexplained… illogical…

The love of an alien for a human…

If I had called her, dated her, married her after I had her number… a lot of things would have changed with my love for her; and I won’t be able to watch this freak show with her nagging… of a typical Singaporean woman. Not to mention… she is a Singaporean Christian, and local Christians… are really ‘a sight of Godly technical wonder’. The European Christians at least have some shame, local fake Christians have none but relentless nonsensical defensive rubbish going on non-stop… which I usually dealt a full-stop the way I handled Lawrence the Great.

I don’t have time for nonsense… and I have little tolerance for nonsense as well.

I don’t pray like those Christians murdered by ISIS folks against bullets instead of getting a bullet-proof vest; that’s Sulu, not me.

Nobody can imagine me taking coconuts sitting on a sampan to try locate enemy movements, ie.

In Singapore… morons is one issue, crazed fanatics is another. I have nothing against religions, but religions are supposedly to help mankind and build a better society, not producing goons who sin in the name of their gods, shaking an artificially created bible to tell me my love for a married aging woman is wrong, and judge everything with cracked brains… To be honest, I am so surprised about my endurance so far against those bomohs, fake Christians and other jokers now flooding this tiny hellhole deprived of basic ounce of logic.

But of course… if this were to be a Utopia, the fuck am I to become the New Father of Singapore?

Which is… if Loong doesn’t fail in this manner, the fuck have I gotten a job in wait?

Obviously, I have nothing against Christianity or Mr God; Mr Jesus was betrayed by a fellow Christian, not me; he was nailed to the cross by the creations of Mr God… and fake Christians had been fighting against archangels as archangels came to toast them.

Of all women… I can’t praise Kate, I can’t be too sweet to her… … And that little funny mysterious anger towards the church booms whenever I think of her.

It is no longer the boring lull, everything must proceed smoothly… and it is lucky that she updated during the break… towards the finale of this show in Ukraine; her existence threatens sanity, and no matter how rational it is, I cannot remove her as the others are removed. Which makes her a serious threat to the equation… a serious risk that God may not eventually allow…

Worse, as chaos is approaching this tiny well of morons, I’d be placed in a passive position on the defensive if the Elders do have some plans for her…

Just as Bella Swan is to Edward… his favorite brand of addiction, no matter how much I want her, I can only hope she’d be happily stuck in a mortal marriage… and permanently deny myself from her.

Sad but hilarious… … This divine arrangement may be the best for both of us.

I can handle an eternal heartbreaking. Not a problem… …

Catherine…

Can I imagine her in my company watching the gore of this ‘World Cup’? She is more into those balls kicked around on stupid fields… …

Meanwhile, Siping dearie has gone to Europe… flying around when MH17 was shot down. She doesn’t… and won’t understand why I raised my eyebrows when she told me where she was going. Mortals… … Gullible people are the most fortunate, because they have no idea of the dangers they are in, and they are always happy being blind; ignorance can be a bliss. Recon planes from Britain have been chased all the way through Sweden by the Russians… and by now, about 200 Russian fighter jets have finished their ‘exercise’ and based around southern Russia.

Not to mention we have fighters of both sides in this war from Eastern Europe… and Alaska is seemingly not spared.

And this war is only the beginning… After which, the gear will shift up.

And yes… at this time, luckily Mr Shamugan is the foreign minister… and from recent observation, Singapore is getting itself stuck in this global shit… … just as expected. Just because goons are labelled as talents doesn’t mean they are even close to normal IQ. Singapore has just celebrated its National Day with the display of some toys… ignorant toads are croaking as the entire society fights desperately for money and more money… while Singapore is losing precious blood by the billions to the West and China…

By the time Siping dearie returns, it is about time to make some trips…

Kate…

…how I wish I can have her in my arms, see her grow old, see her blushing as she always had before me, listen to her shaky voice… … how I wish I can look her in the eyes, and tell her every morning, noon and night… what she already knows.

Calculating… … I still have one more month before the Pacific show starts, thereafter… I’d need to pray that Kate be locked steadfastly in my heart. Ukraine’s situation is ‘simple’… with the combined capabilities in politics, global relations, economy… and military, plus all sorts of other ‘sciences’, unlike those goons in Singapore, it is not hard for me to follow, especially with God’s intelligence… But I can’t say so for the coming Pacific show because it’d be much more confusing to the mortals than Ukraine’s mess… … If those morons in Singapore are feeling insecure about flying due to MH17, they may have to start swimming when the Pacific show starts officially.

Nicole baby is in Thailand… ‘building her life’ as she put it… After about 3 months, it’s about time to let her have hands-on education on politics. When she first jumped into the arena, some folks showed me her political thesis or whatever from her NUS political science education asking me to support her because of those papers… I laughed, and honestly didn’t read… or I read a bit, but didn’t really care to remember. I think Nicole baby can understand my reaction by now. If not… which is why I want her to grow faster… fast enough.

I like smart people… not smarties.

For Nicole baby… I am more concerned about her ‘soul’. Unlike another smart element, Nicole baby’s technical functions are really limited, or ‘specialized’. For a girl like her… be it love or politics, some stumbles is actually better. She is growing, but… she is far from ready. I don’t need her to be perfect. That’d be too demanding. But she’d need to be at least sufficiently competent for her role. In a sense, I need someone like her very much… All the more I am not willing to see her wasted.

For decades… I have been watching brats… those hot-air mini ‘gods’ recklessly jumping in… Perhaps there will be much better modified Nicole babies coming into the ring, better versions, better ‘CPUs’, but…

…I don’t believe in luck. This is after all, a cultural desert flooding with Roys, Hui Huis, Robert Tehs… …

If the whole mess in Thailand can modify her, that’d help her to come to me instead of me ‘making embarrassing advances’.

It is said that great minds think alike. To be honest… I am too rational to expect Nicole baby to reach such capability that I can eventually just dump everything to her.

Am I asking too much?

Nay~

Shopping for a team is not easy… and you cannot afford to be easy. WP is steadily growing… Wonderful.

The entire Asia is going to be a very interesting playground…

I so fucking like it.

AutumnGame1

Donbass… Donbass… …

Before mid 2014, I was carrying the portfolio… despite an archangel overseeing Asia, I am ‘experienced’ in the affairs of the Caspian region… not to mention, I am actually the XXXX behind a slew of organizations in the middle-east… The portfolio was dumped to a newbie, while I freed myself to participate online just like those soccer fans yelling and cheering for their teams at World Cup. I reckoned it wise to give the newbie a good exposure… since everything has been already more or less settled.

After mourning for the coming deaths, I sat back and watched the blood started spilling…

This little meddling exposes my political, international relations, economic and military capabilities… which is no longer an issue. The way that I look at this war, and how I’d conduct it shows the difference between God’s army and mortals’. This little game has three possible endings:

1. Russian victory;

2. Everything back to status quo;

3. Ukraine’s victory.

As I have ‘hinted’ to TS way back, this show will likely end in about six months… and as in the then booming craze about Syria, I did say I won’t be bothered about it before another six months… not without a reason. In a war, the lousiest generals only look at the machines and armies… the best generals calculated everything possible, from military to diplomacy to weather to logistics to timing to leadership to economics to… …

As many sentimental creatures are yelling out there for the dead and Russian aids… I was watching this show without much emotions, dropping in ‘leads’ at critical times and seeing how things go.

As towards Loong… or Premier Xi or anybody, I did not expect much ‘respect’ or to be heard. The media on both sides are flashing chaotic news…

When the war first erupted, it was pretty much like the dawn of the American Civil War… and I was even asked ‘Do you know about WWII/Nazis’ history’? LOL~

Come on… …

I was already reading into V2 during WWII and all those histories across the world from before teenage. It was so obvious, that they knew not who I am. The rise of Hitler, and before the rise of Hitler, and the development of Fascism… the various European histories all covered more or less, but not memorized… But this is not relevant to current European politics and war but for their own propaganda which I have totally no intention to get involved in, especially when more and more people are killed during the media war. My main interest is really to observe how the Europeans ‘function’ during such time of emergency…

If this were to be another Georgia, I won’t be there. But it is not, and proved not to be.

Russian victory is the expected outcome… and at this time, it goes alongside my interests as well.

[Kick Off] When the Ukraine army wasn’t that prepared, I suggested nation-wide guerilla warfare while ‘fortifying’ Slavyansk to drag the main Kiev offense… which units would spread out like spores and mushroom in various cities making shelling any cities or towns more or less redundant while military targets will be exposed to ‘ghosts’. But from armed gang fights, DNR developed into more or less a conventional force as Kiev forces became more ready to pull the triggers and civilian casualties ‘accepted’ as a norm; and many sympathetic/supportive towards pro-Russian course are stuck in various cities outside Eastern Ukraine.

DNR ended up with a pretty long line to fend with limited forces… …

The intent of Russia… or pro-Russians however wasn’t the same with mine.

In my ‘strategy’, immediate guerilla warfare aims for Kiev direct, removes the need to shell so many areas to ruins, lays siege to Kiev as various groups of guerilla units gather after keeping various cities and towns ‘busy’ just before winter strikes, forces the removal of Poroshenko, brings back Viktor to hold an ‘election’ whereby the new government will officially bring in Russian ‘aid’ to stabilize the political situation in Ukraine, and perhaps… to join a new ‘Soviet Union’. This is the easiest and best route for this game. Without recognizing the coup, Viktor’s impeachment during ‘lawless’ situation needed not be recognized as well, Russia’s response to his plea for aid will still be ‘legitimate’.

Nonetheless, I am more interested in how Mr Putin will play his ‘chess’… despite the over-stretched line with such limited DNR troops which subsequently lost the window of opportunity to develop into massive guerilla forces through ‘practical training’ during operations.

I was expecting the intention of making this another Georgia… and suggested against it. DNR’s moves showed they are mostly concentrated on conventional warfare with fixed holdings waiting for a more combat-ready and larger combined forces of Kiev. The initial advantage with experienced guns such as the Vostok Battalion quickly narrowed and vanished…

As Igor beat a tactical retreat, I was agreeable with this move… because the cities were not important and too destroyed for a meaningful hold, but the fighting forces must remain intact… Thereafter, the rest of the show will depend on a much ‘reinforced DNR’ to the point of obvious recklessness or direct Russian intervention.

On the other hand, Kiev forces are pretty lousy… which is pretty lucky for DNR. For instance, I expected heavy fighting concentrated on Horlivka because I expected the common sense of focusing on Donetsk City where about all the heavy-weight Muscovites are; instead… two ‘heroic’ brigades are sent in an attempt to cut off Luhansk from Russia… In my own ‘strategy’, the route to Kiev was meant to be one from Kharkiv of a line just leaving a ‘space’ from Russia borders… because if the fight gets heavy, DNR forces can retreat towards Russian border… and be ‘aided’ by Russian forces. But at Luhansk… without luring, Kiev forces were sent to be bombarded at such ‘space’, stuck between DNR and Russian firepower.

And the Kiev forces were instructed not to retaliate if the firing came from Russia’s direction…

Hilarious to the max…

Despite earlier suggestions and Slavyansk, the defense preparation of DNR at Donetsk City still has a lot of room to improve…

All these are reflected in the entries I have posted in my Facebook along the events, but not intended for public… The entries include the calculations of NATO and USA response, the situation related to the war, and a couple of other things.

While people were condemning Igor for losing Slavyansk, I openly supported his tactical retreat… And he is still serving and the forces are still fighting than to have perished ‘heroically’ at that ruined town.

While people were condemning Putin for not moving troops in… I openly suggested patience…

To be honest… if you know what you are doing, you don’t have to bother about going against the crowd… or be labeled what ‘polarity responder’ despite what ‘facts’.

Polar Bear

Sounds familiar?

In Singapore, I have been labeled a lot of things… from fence-sitter, coward and yes… I appear to be a ‘polarity responder’, at least to those Robert Tehs out there for their ‘facts’. I fuck care about ‘facts’… There is only one ‘fact’ I am into: What works what won’t, what is right what is wrong… And I’d judge, not you.

It’s about the same attitude I have towards folks in Europe, or even from the States. And yes, feel free to ban me for being a ‘polarity responder’, or in Singapore’s way of saying… for being a ‘troll’.

So it is obvious why I am 101% against those Singaporean smarties to ‘participate’ in this ‘World Cup’ hoo-haas… that has cost thousands of lives and an entire state in destruction so far. Imagine the noises from Europeans then compounded by the smart idiotic yells from hollow Singaporeans who think they are gods… …

The good thing about Europeans is, they make noises, but they don’t quickly just go into a verbal war of nothingness as those in Singapore with me. Most’d ignore you and make their noises, and most at least have the courtesy of providing their views properly. In Singapore… it’s downright personal attacks and hollow nonsense… and they think this is being very smart, very cool and respectable… and expect me to offer respect.

LOL~

The Probable 'Reality' to PAP

The Probable ‘Reality’ to PAP

One of the most sad… and funny moments in this game was when DPR emailed Merkel for favor openly… which was a critically wrong move showing total ignorance to diplomatic understanding, a critical move that subsequently forced Merkel to appear more active against DPR alongside with her Western front to distance Germany from ‘terrorists’… much against Putin’s already sensitive situation; subsequently, so heard that a foreign affairs minister at DPR was ‘assassinated’… …

At such life and death critical situation… it is important that those morons of the tiny well be kept away… Neither would I want Nicole baby to even follow. Neither is she competent yet nor is she mature yet to take on such ‘education’. She may have scored well in political science… but this is the real thing.

When DNR was trying to take Mt Karachun, for instance… I raised my eyebrows… Back then, DNR didn’t have BUK system, they could deal with lower and slower copters, but not a well covered bombardment from jets and bombers, and Mt Karachun isn’t a place with much cover, and it can be easily surrounded… Without much residential cover, shelling will be reckless on them even if it is held, and DNR troops would be just trapped naked exposed toasted ducks… cut off from supplies.

Which is why it is very important when you deal with media during war that you have basic competency in the required areas to assess the situation.

Like I said… war is fought with muscles, but won usually with the brains…

AutumnGame5[Chaos Theory Of Events] There was a need to ‘drag’ the war initially… for political, diplomatic and military reasons.

At the beginning, when riots broke into total chaos and some hot airs went militant as government buildings were intruded and arms taken from police stations and so on, the ‘fire of chaos’ seemingly spread wider, and similar mode of ‘occupations’ by naive hot airs happened in various towns and cities… the DPR was formed by some folks ignorant of statecraft developing into a sort of major gang fights against the local authorities. Zealous folks marched on the streets… I was watching, grinning…

I know they are marching to disaster… just as I was watching those ‘there is no need to fear the lightning’ heroes such as Roy marching against the PM… … We need such brainless people for only brainless people will be last action heroes armed with what ‘facts’, will be effective commandos who can’t understand the value of their own lives for a new era. Basically, madness.

To be honest… that was also how Nicole baby began her existence…

Those folks, in a generation of prolonged peace, didn’t know what the fuck war is…

Thereafter when the scale of chaos grew bigger, someone got opportunistic… …

Why not? In merely a month or more, almost half of Ukraine was ‘captured’… another South Ossetia was in the making… given luck, half of Ukraine can be signed back into Russia… …

Muscovites ‘rose to power’ from nowhere… and Vostok Battalion arrived…

In face of real arms… real armored vehicles, the zealous crowd of Donetsk suddenly had a basic subtle change of sentiment… … The protest rapidly ‘dried up’. Most are prepared to yell and attack the government heroically pointing middle fingers, cursing, marching and writing heroic poison messages against the authorities, similar to Singapore’s hot airs… But while majority were pro-Russia, majority were not ready to die for the course once they were called to. Once the tanks of Kiev started killing instead of been stopped by rioters… the hot air balloons burst one by one…

My ‘World Cup’ began.

There shalt be no South Ossetia… because this time, Poroshenko wanted the billions of gold from his ‘supporters’, and his supporters have invested heavily in a Ukraine that can be sold to them by Poroshenko… boosting an hollow economy while tapering is on. Unlike Georgia… Ukraine also controls a very important military concern… Crimea. And it has every right to want it back… given Western blessings, if Donbass were to be retaken.

Which is… the moment Crimea was taken, the game has already been placed in the orbit…

Initially, there was hope… at least from the USA that NATO will be supported to at least give Russians a run for their money… Why not? Compared to billions and billions of wealth to be derived from Ukraine and its hold on Russian military components, a billion USD is more than justified but super stingy incentive… If NATO were to clash against Russia, both will be weakened, and pro-West Poroshenko can approach the States for rebuilding investments while NATO states can gear up via US military shops… and relationship between EU and Russia will crumble… and USA will be still the king of the jungle.

Problem is…

Poroshenko is but a well-known corrupted weak snob…

NATO is really too weak to even wager a military gamble…

And EU folks are smarter than pigs… they want the cake and eat it; major EU states also know Russia will only militarily bother Ukraine… and perhaps Moldova and Georgia… not Germany, not France, not Sweden, not Netherlands… So the Russian threat was echoed by NATO, but wasn’t actually selling very well in Europe. And Poroshenko’s not only a snob, he is a snob without competent help… When Slavyansk was captured and DPR squeezed, Poroshenko claimed full responsibility for the military moves (victories) as the supreme commander… without realizing that the real war has never been about capturing towns and cities… but is to defeat Russia’s military might… … that’d likely come when ‘casualties’ have reached a point…

On records, I said this at the beginning of the game… one of the pre-requisites that will ‘force’ Russian forces into Ukraine.

The issue is not about the lands… the issue is about the ‘Muscovites’ and those foreign Russia-ally forces in Donbass that is what Poroshenko should know what he is really dealing with. My concern has been… so much invested only for one Donbass? Why not take the entire Ukraine, which can be done? Poroshenko’s concern was obviously… with the Western support, he can reconquer Eastern Ukraine… and hold against the polar bear. Problem is… this businessman has little to no idea of what Western support Pentagon could really offer at a time when USA is struggling against China in Pacific and what that USD 1b to NATO can really afford for him. In the end, Poroshenko found himself with about USD33m of ‘non-lethal’ full support from USA… and now, it is heard that elite families in Kiev are preparing to flee with Russia’s ‘humanitarian aid’ coming in.

Now the new Prime Minister at DPR is saying… if Kiev won’t ‘talk and stop attacking’ (aka surrender), DNR has now 200 tanks ready for retaliation… LOL~

That is alongside with BUK systems.

In short, no matter how much Kiev forces destroyed… from having to resort to commission 3 old tanks from WWII exhibition, after about 1 month, DNR is claiming 200 tanks ready for battle… … and seemingly endless ammo supplies from a magic pot alongside with ‘undead’ manpower… who can repair tanks, and probably create components for the repair.

Even in Iraq, Mr Obama is resisting sending ground troops but has sent air offense. In Ukraine, against Russian air defense, USA might have some of the most powerful planes… but there are also some of the most expensive planes, and without strong combined forces to cover them, the planes will be at risk… hence the advanced technologies lost with it to Russia.

The sly EU states… from the time they were playing in China during the Opium Wars… are not keen to fight the war for USA, and least for Poroshenko… The States has plenty to take from Ukraine’s victory, but what will Germany and France get? TPPA? Who will replace the lost war machines? Where will the money come from? Who will clear the EU’s debts? And why offend Russia and make USA even stronger to make EU much weaker?

Why?

Every state for its own interests… alliance or not. Not to mention, what after the Ukraine show? They will be exposed fully in Europe to a nuclear Bear… … Not to mention, it is not like the EU states won’t need to ‘compete’ for economic goodies from Russia after this little war for their own little selfish ‘growths’. So who really wants to offend Russia over a nobody called Poroshenko?

If Russia wins… its influence will increase, any significant sanctions won’t hold very long… And as said before… how long can there be a G7 without a nuclear threat as Russia?

Hence politically speaking… naturally Russia will still emerge victorious… unless Putin has a fetish for defeats. It is only at what cost…

preparing[Diplomatic Bubble Pops] In order to capitalize fully the Ukraine mess, I have openly suggested DNR forces to ‘hold’. To be honest, while I did suggest the easiest and more effective way… and probably the ONLY way for a smaller force to take over the entire state, I never expected it to be implemented. Because the commanders were battle-experienced elsewhere, but they are not trained for the more ‘educated’ part of war.

In Europe, the States works very closely with the clearing house at London, reining in on EU’s disorder and making use of NATO to gather the East European states… not really so much against Russia. NATO’s role has been more like the ASEAN, where a pack of wolves in ASEAN hunt with golden bullets, NATO behaves like a merc for hire.

The economic and political states of various democracies render the states weak and corrupted since the recovery from WWII. Now corporations rule, economic despotism rules, most of the Europeans are living in an unreal world… They are ‘free’, but lost the discipline and culture to be productive. Their lives are very much the drugged version of Singapore’s… which is, they are more relaxed. This effectively saps Europe of basic statecraft efficiency and effectiveness. Along the way, they have now armies of selfish and mostly useless corporate ‘leaders’ and oligarchs that once the world order starts to change subtly, they’d make sure that they and the economic slaves are stuck in the same entrenchment making response quite impossible.

Although Germany is the de facto leader of EU, it itself also suffers from the same economic culture that has embraced the world since WWII. And as a leader of an heavily imbalanced bloc or simply… super inefficiencies, it too has weakened totally in global relations and relevant statecraft.

Ukraine’s war… is really the war of the new order in Europe. In real, Europe has been in a ‘modern medieval’ mode for quite some time.

As China and Russia are working together to balance USA with some other economies, not only is USA challenged, but London is threatened.

Which is… Ukraine war challenging NATO and a bunch of economic slave-states is the first step to change the tide of influence for Russia. As wealth effect saturates after so many years of economic madness, Russia… with a prolonged high investment in bullets and warheads now has the chip of the future alongside with its economic partnership with China… and BRIC for an alternative financial world. Huge markets… huge markets of huge potential… huge markets of huge potential deciding to replace the hollow US dollars… … threatening to drive world inflation high up to nothingness… And they come with crazy combined muscles.

In short, whether accidentally or not, for whatever reason, Putin’s reluctance to finish the game early is the correct choice… despite many had screamed and died in Donbass…

In order to confront China, USA needs to contain Russia… Problem is, USA neither has comfortable resources after throwing like a trillion into the middle east wars, and subsequently more money to save those ‘too big to fail’, nor does the President has any brains around him for statecraft… for even economic reforms. And… many at the top are from oil companies, very professional in corporate robberies, but… very incompetent when it comes to statecraft. So before a war proper, Poroshenko is left to his own demise… probably with a few spare depreciated armored vehicles in donation for publicity sake…

The intent of the States is to capitalize on Poroshenko’s corrupted soul to profit from Ukraine… not the other way round, and risk a war with Russia while China is threatening its more important Pacific interests PLUS its economy.

Which is… if DNR are supermen, and Donbass never has winter, by right… the longer the war the better for Putin.

But that’s only theoretically so… Because USA will have its election soon, because the world is not a collection of still targets… The world will ‘evolve’ to balance Russia’s military threat eventually. China’s decision to partner Russia in a military defense against USA isn’t really confirmed. The next President of the States may be so popular… enough to wage a war through loans or public bonds, even for a short time to hope for a quick defeat for the Russians.

The refugees in Russia… they have ‘homes’ (if they are still standing) in Donbass, they have families in Donbass, they can’t waste their lives in refugee camps, if the homes are crushed, they want to rebuild… and everyone from Moldova to Georgia… to Slovenia and so on are watching how good is Putin dealing with all those ‘political warheads’. These pro-Russians… what will happen to them for being so supportive of Russia?

Poroshenko, what will he get for betraying Viktor and going against Russia in the arms of the West?

Which is, Ukraine’s war will also influence the events at Moldova and Georgia… and other former Soviet states.

Of course, China is also watching… how good this ‘partner’ is, which will decide future cooperation and bargaining power of Russia.

Just as Lavrov defiantly expressed Putin’s defiance against US-led West’s warning… hundreds of ‘aid’ vehicles will cross the border into Ukraine, and nothing can be done… with Kerry now wishing that Russia and Ukraine can ‘work together’… …

Putin’s water-testing is complete.

Now… is Putin wanting a Donbass or Ukraine?

Which is… is he hoping for Ukraine to give up Donbass so that Ukraine and its backers can come back shooting when they are strong enough… for the ‘well-being’ of those pro-Russians in the future after settling back home?

Someone must still answer for those tons of ‘war crimes’. It’d be either Poroshenko or Putin. And rules are written by victors…

Support for Poroshenko’s governance is now weaker than ever with the fourth round of conscription rumored.

As for me… …

AutumnGame3

First of all, I am totally neutral in this ‘World Cup’… and I have nothing against Poroshenko. But from the Russian side of consideration, that’d be how I’d see Russia to best move…

There are two more endings… which one is everything back to normal. Possible.

And the permanent defeat of Russia might by Ukraine… Also possible.

Problem is… neither has Poroshenko donated 10m euros from his billionaire coffer to me, nor am I a minister of a state. I have no reason to intervene for Ukraine, and in order to be the next Father of Singapore… I have every reason to remain neutral… and wave the flag of Russia in this round.

In fact, Poroshenko has already lost… because by now, it’s really the choice of Putin to just muscle in or otherwise.

Unless Mr Putin is naive to believe that being a nice gentleman and letting Poroshenko go’d win any ‘friends’ than solid might and economic interests… But since I doubt he is really naive, negotiation for just a tiny Donbass after so much ‘investments’ at such wonderful opportunity when Poroshenko’s leadership is seriously waning, and Kiev is still in a major public confusion, muscling in is actually the better option.

My casual involvement in this ‘World Cup’ is basically because I am neutral. In such an era… trying to please both sides is pleasing neither. Even Germany is loaded with USA spies… It’s like when China is facing the Japanese appealing to the League of Nations… and earlier, hoping to play out the eight colonial powers by letting them ‘compete’ against one and another… Sounds smart…

But trying to please both sides and hoping to be left alone while the competition weakens both usually ends up nowhere. This way of playing ‘neutral’ is stupidity masked by chronic state disease.

Being neutral is actually to move with the ‘wave’… riding it, taking side by side and growing together.

Singapore’s way of ‘neutral’ is dangerous, and it is beginning to get pretty stuck as the world changes drastically and the state is deprived of talents to handle diplomacy, hence seen as weak.

In a way, the dragging of Ukraine war means USA has to continue wasting resources for its pledge of ‘full’ support, and making more erroneous empty calls … which is already meaningless by now. Pentagon should have realized that USA cannot afford a prolonged war in Ukraine against the Russians. Neither is Ukraine the Israel against Egyptian alliance in the past. Poroshenko is too weak… the Ukraine government is far from competent to deal with the situation as the Israel was. And unlike Israel, Ukraine is not facing a ‘rojak’ force the middle-eastern sorts… it is facing one of the mightiest military powers during the WWII.

Even if Poroshenko survives a direct military intervention from Russia… it is not only CIA that can stir chaos against incumbent in Ukraine… now a disaster waiting for rebuild.

RPartnerIn reality… Ukraine should have been left alone. The longer the war drags, the weaker USA will become… and the more Europe will sink… as China-Russia economic ‘reforms’ of the world go on…

During the Ukraine mess, Russia has been busily forging economic ties, and revitalizing its Cuban presence…

Not to mention, if USA does come close to containing Russia… will China really just sit back and watch… doing nothing to end up facing the full might of USA in Asia?

Well…

The war of Ukraine actually has two parts…

Firstly, conquest. Secondly… rebuilding. And it has to rebuild fast.

It has been about 6 months of chaos and destruction, if considering the initial anti-Maidan nonsense, it’d be about a year… a full year of economic demise. Tons of houses have to be built, tons of people to be housed and fed… and of course… the crimes will have to make do for unemployment and jails can’t feed that many prisoners for too long. As long as the economy is not back on track, and not strong enough, the Southern gate of Russia will be still insecure, and a warm base to even threaten the order of Crimea.

For Russia, the first part is easy…

For Russia and even USA’s own economy, the second part is the killer.

By right, this is when I’d come in… …

But by left, in another month, I’d be watching the Pacific show, then the start of Singapore’s. And my true objective is still the Father of Singapore… for world peace.

Given the mortal capability… or normal thinking, the world powers will have no choice but to eventually collapse upon each others.

Even in Singapore… while the hot air balloons are still defiant and ‘yaya-ing’, eventually, they will be forced to confront the new reality soon enough… and that’s when the power race in Singapore officially begins.

Rebuilding Ukraine rapidly is not impossible. Making Ukraine the ‘crown jewel’ of Europe is not impossible too.

But I hold much doubt about my personal security prospects in Ukraine. Given the economic and political reality in Ukraine… be it with Russia or signing itself to EU… it’d have to be an headache for Russia. Given the rise of Russian military might that has now an impact, any military efforts of the West will impact Crimea… and there will be no end to the suffering of Ukraine.

Besides… …

… it might be better to let Ukraine suffer.

Without black, how would the white be valuable?

Common sense…

After all, my main objective is Singapore… not Ukraine. In the new world order, more conflicts will Q up… Even if there were to be a need to join a war, there is no hurry in real. I may be jobless… but when I do have a job, the job can be very challenging plus rewarding.

If Ukraine really needs help… …

I can only aid Ukraine’s rebuilding under a pro-Russian government in Ukraine, and it must contact Singapore for official assistance of diplomatic nature for a discussion with myself.

With regards to Hamas and Israel…

There have been excitement about Israel’s war cries to obliterate Hamas, and some Singaporeans are excited… I have read many comments online and some ‘updates’ of this and that.

Will Israel really wipe out Hamas?

Interesting question, and here’s another interesting question from me to those Singaporeans interested in this…

What will happen if Israel does wipe out Hamas?

What will happen if Israel does conquer Gaza?

Why was I not so concerned about Israel’s charge?

Simple…

Hamas is a public enemy in middle east… In order to enrich itself, it has no choice but to ‘rob’ around, constantly raiding communities, engaging in unacceptable businesses for the arms and to feed its fighters. Which is, with Hamas around, Israel has some ‘working relations’ with the Islamic counterparts… Without this common enemy, the focus of the hatred due to political drives of respective Islamic states’ mismanagement will have no choice but to be directed at the Jews… …

To be honest… if I were to be Netanyahu, despite all the cries to rid Hamas that is terrorizing the Arab world as well, will I really want to get rid of it?

Hmmm… …

Besides… The Palestinians in Gaza are like locked chickens in coops. Given Israel’s military power, it can conquer Gaza easily…

Most probably is, nor Israel can conduct a genocide and incur wrath of overseas Palestinians whining against the democracies around the world, nor will Israel want Palestinians to be ‘integrated’ officially into Israel by ‘absorbing’ Gaza. It’d be like trying to rid an empire of ants in the kitchen by simply taking the entire nest into your bedroom… …

So what if Israel conquers Gaza or wipes out Hamas… which is almost impossible since Hamas isn’t just in Gaza, and other Arab states won’t be opening their gates for Jewish crusaders to roam around freely. Without jobs and good prospects and proper education, another Hamas will form after the initial Hamas wiped out…

So… not important.

As for ISIS…

It is reported that some Singaporeans have gone over to aid the Islamic state, and recently they have raped and beheaded many Christian girls… Maybe I should also join ISIS for the raping~ But who needs to join ISIS to rape girls?

It might be a sadistic joke but the rise of such well-trained Islamic armies of horror isn’t really a bad thing. It’s not really because I detest Christians or I am looking to rape Christian girls… To be honest, from the way ISIS performed on field, I’d rate them better than the rookies in Ukraine last month. They are really well-trained in basic tactics and dealing with supposedly more lethal conventional confrontations. Of course, the lousy Iraqi forces were good for show but beat a convenient ‘tactical retreat’ readily is also a reason for their success.

However, just as tumors… a tumor is easier to remove when it is bigger than when it is hiding as a dot.

It is suggested that ISIS has a force of about 15,000… about 5,000 are ‘foreign talents’.

They want to conquer Iraq… they also want to take Lebanon… and they even want to take on China… …

I like well-trained soldiers, they are respectable on field… but I don’t find nonsense funny.

If ISIS were to be a 1,500,000 men armies with at least a swarm of F-16s, I’d take their ambition seriously.

Iraq is neighboring Kuwait, and some of the most important global interests are littering around… They may be great powerful hornets individually, but neither do I believe that praying to God will save the girls’ virginity or keep their heads, nor would I believe that religion can make anyone bullet-proof.

In order to maintain the armies, and to ‘groom’ more fighters from the younger impressionate generations, ISIS will need more… need more food, need more ammo, need more women… Which is, they will indeed be forced to ‘expand’. And to expand in their war declaration against the giants, they will necessarily threaten the interests of the super powers in this path.

In short, without diplomatic common sense, the future of ISIS is kind of doomed by attracting the wrong attention.

The rise of ISIS and Hamas and other future Islamic disturbances… I am not actually concerned at the moment because most experts will not look at the murders but the backers. Fact is, the rise of radical militant groups is usually based on gross economic mismanagement that is interlinked with a prolonged heavily skewed social administration. Even in Singapore, it will be naive to suggest that my smiling friendly neighbors definitely ain’t supporters or even Islamic militants…

The hoo-haas by Singaporeans of their killings totally miss the point that being against killing won’t change anything. In fact, blind one-sided hatred blinds any possible salvation, and Singaporeans are infamous for being both blind and politically daft.

Despite that I am not so concerned, I am fully aware of the ‘growth’ of Islamic militarization and their imminent spread to my doors. To be honest, Singapore is not immune, and is stuck among the Islamic neighbors, and with practically self-destructed political pillars that in turn delivers gross micro-economic mess and social blind extremism, Singapore is becoming a warm bed to such global menace coupled with reckless immigration policies over a decade.

Such issues are currently not my problem because I have yet the power to deal with them. But pure hatred only boosts hatred, blind fanatics only boost madness…

Given, I won’t really bother about Hamas or ISIS for at least a long while. There are also not God’s current interests even if ISIS threatens to take Lebanon… Taking Lebanon literally controls the arms deal in that region, controlling capable arms-makers not only means securing endless stream of cheap or free weapons and ammo supplies, but also ends up an exporter of arms while cutting the local supplies to opponents. Arms trade is very profitable… and very political; while ISIS may indeed take Lebanon, what concerns are not about the military concerns at the front, but at the ‘background’.

Taken that a gun can cost about less than USD 50 to make while selling in open market for about USD 2,000~3,000… Also such towns are heavily run by more or less gueriila-style militia units long experienced in trigger-happy culture. That’d be a good show…

From the beginning, I have suggested DNR to focus on mercs and those expensive items… such as tanks, aircrafts… Part of the reason is to force Poroshenko to scream for aid from the States so that the States can be stingy, the other part of the reason is, for every destruction of depreciated tank or aircraft, the need to replenish the forces with new and matching order for practical war will be costly, and that’d show the world why NATO won’t want to risk (eg) Typhoons against Russian forces as Obama himself is faced with rising pressures to take the easy way out to send weapons and troops into Ukraine.

PaperGenerals1So far Obama has been smart enough to resist chasing after an already rotting gamble. And Putin has insisted to move ‘aids’ into Ukraine, starting from Moscow which will take a few days… pushing events towards end of August when Kiev’s third waves of conscripts should be ready to be sent to Eastern Ukraine as replacements… As I have discussed in my Facebook entry, with already war preparation ready at Crimea and war machines prepared for ‘peacekeeping’ for at least from a month ago, Russia is already prepared, but the timing for entry into Ukraine is not ripe yet.

The best time comes when Kiev is relatively ‘hollowed out’, and when the siege at Kiev will be just next to winter, not to mention that commotions are breaking out due to conscription whereby the sons of elite families are ‘spared’, so rumored.

If the 280 trucks can push into Kiev unilaterally, 1,000 tanks can just push in later… …

There were talks about Putin having missed the best chance to send troops into Ukraine when DPR was ‘bigger’ while Ukraine units were much weaker and unprepared… On Putin’s side, I very much doubt he’d send his ‘green men’ from Crimea into Ukraine, or he’d send the regular armies into Donbass that early… Out of political consideration, the Muscovites and Co cannot win by themselves and there is an absolute need for them to realize they ‘need’ Moscow. Sending in troops that early only depreciates the ‘ROI’ of this investment when Moscow is actually the biggest investor of this show. And in normal Russian political culture, for the need to stabilize so many factions, there can only be one hero at a time… …

Ie. the best diplomatic ending for Putin would be that perhaps Igor’s command can conquer Ukraine and sign the Ukraine back to Russia by whatever referendum… Doing this will make a transition as smooth as of Crimea’s… … It is of course the best scene. Thereafter, the politically threatening rebel leaders can be replaced and removed…

The other scene, however, is that Donbass cannot be held, victory for DNR is remote… and nothing can be more politically disastrous than a leadership that performs miracles to a Russia that needs constant ideological doping, that’d make it very difficult to control situation back at home and to remote control the DPR-led Ukraine. Already the ‘militias’ are cursing Putin for his ‘cowardice’, so… if Ukraine must be taken by ‘peacekeeping forces’, the outright incompetency of the DNR has to ‘shine brightly’ to highlight their reliance on the ‘master’.

Simple master and slave political concern… …

So militarily or politically speaking, I have never expected an early move into Ukraine by Putin. Besides, Putin’s initial objective for Ukraine is obviously different from how I saw it… Without a doubt that by now, the need of securing Kiev in this game for future stability of an international nature is obvious for Russia. And I very much doubt that there will be meaningful ‘negotiation’ between DPR and Kiev… a Kiev pledged full support by the West… a West led by USA that doesn’t want to give up its leadership position due to its many global interests and risk the lobby of the powerful corporate-linked political colleagues… …

So… I am watching the finale of the show as I am preparing for the official beginning of the Pacific opera. Speculation is not important, I am watching how Putin will wrap things up. A slight miscalculation will turn a sweet victory into a future Russian debacle.

Hence while everybody is telling me the war is not moving smoothly if I were to cheer for the pro-Russians, of course I have to be honest that “everything is moving smoothly”.

AutumnGame4

其实乌克兰这场仗的收尾对本座确实不重要了。此役,老夫和西欧打声招呼。乍看下,乌克兰的结局取决于普京兄,然而实际上,乌克兰的命运完全掌握在本座手中。即便现在普京兄不发兵,乌克兰已成了烂尾楼……在这场生死博弈,唯一能决定乌克兰命运的只有人才。

或是,若菠萝面包和本座有利害关系,或本座早在乌克兰发迹,俄罗斯虽强大并毗邻,结局将因本座而改变。在进入春秋,时机成熟后,本座的战略价值将进一本升华。俄罗斯的经济和乌克兰战局外的军事部署其实已和中国联手在‘包围’抗衡着美国;所以美俄早已笑里藏刀,美国的实力也在此拖延战中暴露无遗……

至于重建乌克兰……要迅速重建这南大门,天下也只有老夫有这本事儿。

至于日后的核武大战……那就是美日中俄等国的决定,本座登基与否将直接影响三次大战的结局。可以这么说……虽看似疯狂,但老夫将以世界要挟世界。

紧接着,乌克兰的对决冲击着亚太接下来的发展……首先,在国际关系和经济互动上有了相当重量级但微妙的变化。局势完全发展成了尖锐的国际争霸赛,而新加坡将左右不是人……并且,配合着亚洲回教狂热主义的兴起,相应的回教基督教相抗的白热化将引发相当有趣的南亚局势。李小龙主帅是绝对不可能料到的,国内其他的跳梁小丑们自然也不可能会明白……所以本座一直按兵不动。

乌克兰局势经老夫这么随便说说,看似相当简单,但其实没这么简单。那些欧洲群众都在激动地各说各话,网上的‘分析’老夫也看了不少……但我自己在Facebook却偷偷写着自己的‘故事’。这些网络分析其实不重要……就如大批大批的吆喝一般,根本不实际也就空空如也。

其实中美俄,国力目前以俄罗斯最强,中国次之,美国居后。这么说,很多人都不会认同……

我清楚他们为什么不认同,但目前的国力确实如此。

但在五年后,很可能是中国最强,美国次之而俄罗斯居后……

以目前,俄罗斯的政治现实和军力的优势足以令其在欧洲为所欲为,甚至发动核武反击;所以就因乌克兰的制裁,若俄罗斯不白痴,很快能自行解除。俄罗斯的谍报文化也是数一数二的,明攻和暗伐,俄罗斯如今是相当强大的对手。而且普京兄虽不完美,但算是比较厉害的领导。就经济上,俄罗斯暂时不必考虑制裁,因为俄罗斯跨欧入亚,东边少取西边多拿,一时半刻不会有问题。而美国……若在乌克兰失败,重本后而无回报,就如五十家大型企业于股市报亏……在经济上,美国无法支撑自己的领导地位,进而在军事上无法发挥,在政治上也是捉襟见肘……其实奥巴马不算差,奈何不算最好,而且普京和习总都是比较靠谱的对手,识时务,美国很难。

中国的国力……军力上,海军其实不差,主要是空战比较危险。但在东海战其实战术上也不靠强大的空军,只要依赖国力产生强大的密集导弹攻势,中国就如东海一艘巨大的超级战舰……习总的打贪,虽和绅跌倒嘉庆吃饱,不过内部经济依旧有很巨大的空洞,打贪也没完整的后续,经济施政由于缺乏政治人才而相当缓慢,社会内部依旧摇摇荡荡,几乎没什么改变。习总虽沉稳务实,奈何老天不会因沉稳务实而掉下馅饼。新疆等地暴乱的处理也很一般。以中国局势而言,虽习总领导能力不下普京,但相对的不足。这是实际问题。

若要联结他国搞经济和国际政治并军事上对抗美日,就内事不济外事儿难张……

日本虽与美有间隙又需要中国庞大的市场,奈何日本更需要吞掉中国……日本如今,内部经济更加紊乱,经济发展其实根本上停滞不前,也逐渐被中国的高端生产包抄压抑,出口遭遇瓶颈,美国却需要更多资金,军事上又受到局限,所以安倍便是下台,日本为将来计将尽量捉机会军事独立而后发展。美俄的公然较劲是好机遇,因为俄罗斯部署直接威胁阿拉斯加,东海这一带,美国惟有日本比较靠谱。以进以守,如今日本的军事扩张已不是安倍个人的问题,也将是美国自保的问题。

至于越南,其实并不是问题。越南军备落后,和中国忽冷忽热,一边有中国投资,一边却有抗中国家支援军备等投资,两头乐哈哈。但以越南的政治情况,最终还是会倒向中国。它没有选择……但那是日后的事儿。所以老夫懒得理中越对抗;因为除非习总疯了,其实沿着局势发展,三两下就能摆平的事儿何必如今搞得乱七八糟?

南亚兵家必争的关键其实是老夫早年书呈我政府提过的印度……

印度政局严重分化,情况相当野蛮腐化,奈何人口庞大,资源、市场潜力强劲……因为基本缺乏开发,本土的民生也是乱七八糟,但军事潜力足以成一左右局势的关键,加以其地理位置控制印度洋,可堵截入马六甲水道的军事补给,随着回教武装狂热发展,其把守抵挡着以西的关键中东地带,也是中国南部的要冲。就军事和经济而言,就在越南缅甸当年兴起时,老夫其实最关注的却是印度。因为印度才是到时争霸局势时的关键。

它无法争霸,却是一枚重量级的棋子。

就这么说,印度若联手中国,中国不光无后顾之忧,反而在受到威胁时有强大经济后援;即便印度保持中立,也发挥着阻挡并控制中东混乱军事威胁的作用,也能当中国的经济后盾。所以,中国近年主要合作的争取对象应该会主力放在印度。而抗中的话,其实美国最关键的问题也是印度而不是俄罗斯。毕竟要约束俄罗斯没争取印度容易……

但争取印度却未必那么容易……

就美日俄的国力,习总刚刚上台,普京却已经在位一段时日……其实普京兄于老夫看,算是俄罗斯百年难得的领导人才;就乌克兰一役,听说在Donbass初时,那些主张马上出兵的俄罗斯军长都被革了,才能达成如今的欧洲局面,令老夫刮目相看……若普京兄真有老夫的眼界,此人非同小可……

因换新加坡这些蠢驴,即便李小龙主帅,估计也是Igor一喊,或看乌克兰军队颓废有机可乘便是马上动兵捡便宜的那类……若如此,乃因小失大……新加坡小人到处都是如此眼界的。

乌克兰这场,对Strelkov等人是场军事胜负的一隅争夺战,但Donbass战争其实就只是更大棋局的一枚小小棋子,首先就是欧洲地位的争霸……因美国的主力利益投资在这场根本无法以国力去维护,如此美国在欧洲的影响力……也就是领导力将受到动摇,进而在全球受到威胁。俄罗斯的利益自然不光在欧洲……所以Strelkov、Borodai等人未必明白这场仗背后的意义。

普京兄若因此革了那18名将领,自然令老夫刮目相看。也就,我李小龙主帅远不及普京……那此人自然是俄罗斯百年难得一遇的雄主。若此类领导身边聚集了雄才伟略的高手,俄罗斯足以称霸一代……

所幸普京虽然厉害,但并不完美,也没齐聚高手……所以俄罗斯在目前虽国力第一,但由于内政经济的局限,在五年之后将落后;而普京兄在位已久,习总才刚上台,至少一般也在位十年……少了这么厉害的雄主,接下来要超越普京的俄罗斯领导……可能吗?

坦白说,在进入国际春秋后,若俄罗斯有普京,中国有习总,美国也有英主,如此将成有趣的三足鼎立情况。如同三国,人才将决定争霸的情况和结局。

哪家聚集天下英才,哪家自然雄霸天下。

就我李小龙公子主帅的‘高超平衡术’……老夫眼巴巴看着中国近日从我国刮了少说十数亿……狠啊~Kishore最近似乎又在胡论中国战略局势……哎呀~就我家这些‘高手’,本座无可奈何,也懒得去搭理。随便他们胡搞,局势在本座掌中滚着……

这么多年,我国十年就磨了老夫这一把刀。

本座其实不担心新加坡被那些‘高才’搞得支离破碎,到时危难之际,本座自有用处……目前,新加坡的国力越来越虚。军事准备乱七八糟……本座看在眼里。随着亚太局势暴发,那时就有趣了。嘿嘿嘿~

老夫这怪物……天降怪物,自有其理。

新加坡的小人……

国内外局势发展相当顺利,最近国事的话,满脑子就是不久后的争霸赛。如同乌克兰一役,新加坡战机将至,然万事俱备只欠东风。新加坡的政局其实因wayang的任人唯贤,全国失教小道,故国力越来越虚,问题越来越艰巨,纸也包不住火……行动党没什么前途了。这‘东风’指的自然是人才……

“匹夫庶子,不相与谋”

老夫如何不明白……

Red Scope二十几年前,老夫年幼……便估摸着此时战机将至,真的有人才的话,差不多也要开始出来了。到时聚集而救国。但小国也,人才凋零,特别是行动党玩忽那么多年,便是经济发展的人事处理也是乱七八糟……何况要应付国事的人才?就老夫一人……即便旷世奇才,独木难支矣……

如今我新加坡小人处处,国家前途堪忧,有覆灭之危,奈何举国都是小人……确实匹夫庶子,难相谋也。

Meritocracy几十年下来,各界垃圾占着茅坑不拉屎,不惜国家堕落毁于一旦,我李小龙主帅普京前相形见拙,老夫难免唏嘘……国家各部并社会,无论教育、军政、人力、外交等都一塌糊涂,庸人自扰,颓废不已,奈何国人也是问题的根本,非政权更替便了可绝。

反正……

要救国,要接着维持国际安泰,因本座,新加坡这破岛倒成了关键。

所幸中国向来瞧不起新加坡的领导人物,类似Kishore这类胡言乱语虽贻笑大方,但不会给我国造成太大问题;就如看戏一样,随风而逝……中国没什么鸽子或老鹰……所向英主良将,以国家利益而言,中国必为存亡一战,不就似袁绍,张土傲人,雄狮百万,但如刘章一样昏庸无为,任人宰割。

但凡持利者巨终有盗匪之忧矣……

昔日八国进犯中国,不过利益争霸也。如今欧美不能齐心抗俄,也因乌克兰后各家的小算盘……俄罗斯利益巨大,开罪俄罗斯,后乌克兰战局却要相互竞争,争取俄罗斯的利益以丰己羽翼,又因俄罗斯毕竟欧洲‘左邻右舍’,美国倒是可以脱个十万八千里,但欧洲各国将如何?

中美日俄……Kishore说什么不算,本座说的才靠谱。新加坡真的要保持中立,而不是效中国昔日里外不是人而反遭其害,必须要有真正的实力,然而这恰恰是李小龙主帅最缺乏的……钉子灵明明白白带出这问题。

曾经有个傻子于本座面前说什么……论军事,他无敌于老夫。呵呵呵呵呵~当时老夫哈哈大笑。

若真开战,老夫当效韩信,拍拍屁股就跑了,让这些‘大才’展现他们的实力。

可见周瑜因‘东风’吐血,本座也发愁……呵呵呵~

新加坡啊,小聪明的小人到处都是……欧洲、中美,这些人也不少,但千军易得,一将难求啊……此古今、何处无异。

有人以为老夫被尼可虾姿色所惑……小人……焉知本座心事儿……

如今工人党日益做大,其集选区管理不算太坏,更重要的是,如老夫预料,华而不实者开始充斥,大喜也。行动党若真Chun Sing接任,此人的斤两老夫相当清楚,必定不是大势的对手。以老夫悄悄跟进的国家数据等情况,李小龙主帅留下的班底完全撑不住。

最近那些很嚣张激进的Roy、Hui Hui一班张罗的国庆集会,来的人似乎不及百;基本上,Roy我也差一点儿就忘了。而老夫却利用这些傻子在默默打造着一面大旗……

新加坡……不让这小人国大乱一场似乎不行。

以目前的情况,本座暂时还不打算搭理国内事务……美国此番应该明白,扶一个庸才的‘危险’。习总不久也会发现打贪打得莫名其妙,没完没了,内政依旧紧张……俄罗斯……俄罗斯能胜出的原因不是因俄罗斯强大,因换了戈尔巴乔夫或别人,或许结局就不同。奈何普京虽难得人才,但光是用兵终不能稳妥,而且也不能次次强兵压阵。就乌克兰,用兵可得一烫手山芋,却未必能稳住。

欲与各国交好,就得有共识。

雨过天晴……空气如此清新,老夫欲迎风踏青……天下将剧变,常想她,但她如何长进也不可能懂我;户外游逛,若有佳人相伴,乐乎。呵呵呵~

惜哉……小国无人,非卧龙岗,虽到处自诩‘孔明’者比比皆是,奈何皆无孔明、元直之才。寂寞也……

man power

