uwar2014

News just came in… … Slavyansk’s fight is still going on, but DNR’s casualties should be pretty steep. Half of the men have retreated… Can imagine what the DNR is currently facing… Probably the toughest fight ever…

Usually at this time, I’d be very excited… and worried for the defenders. And I am.

This seems like one major battle, and I am concerned about anything that could happen to the rear of Kiev forces… or the supply lines… … But so far from the battles, guerilla warfare isn’t what the DNR is much capable of. If two groups of snipers can make it to Kiev forces’ rear… what can happen?

At the beginning of this ‘war’, I had much concern about defense preparation with anticipation of the current showdown.

So far, DNR’s forces have been pushing on due to ‘reinforcements’ from across the borders.

This is to me as World Cup is to Kate

Mysteriously, Ukraine’s war actually affects Singapore’s political development. But there is no need for those morons to know… Not now.

Uwar2014jDuring which time when I have been attentive to the development in Ukraine, Nicole baby had a little incident… something that could have easily developed into something that could have destroyed her in the coming elections. I stepped in, and now no mood to talk too much about that.

Nicole baby is ok… for now.#1

She stepped into politics too early, capitalized on the anger against PAP, and now… stuck in a ‘support base’ who won’t take no for an answer. As an opposition leader, she is expected to be as mad as the madness PAP has successfully generated for everybody with decades of zombifying the population. I don’t think Nicole truly understood what she has gotten herself into… but she’d probably realize something about ‘leadership’ and ‘popularity’ from Roy’s madness.

Chuan-Jin was promoted to full minister… despite having done almost nothing for MOM. Perhaps he has done a lot, but as Heng… nothing much. Which is probably due to Emeritus Goh’s go-going-gone in the coming election. Chuan-Jin may be a full minister, but he is still a Mr Green for an anchor; while Tin Tin may be out to destroy Nicole, yet I have raised the FACT that with a much weakened Nicole baby, WP is likely to muscle in.

Only with a strong Nicole baby will a significant threat of diluting votes keep WP away from Marine Parade GRC…

In short… since I don’t think Tin Tin will like to face the strongest party of the opposition if they can’t even handle NSP, I am trading Marine Parade GRC for one Nicole baby…

There are many concerns for my move.

It may sound like an excuse to TS… …

But it’s still a fact that if Chuan-Jin can’t handle NSP, he can’t handle WP. And it’s a fact that Tin Tin wants to win…

Nicole Seah… …

Another article telling Nicole off appears… expecting her to join the madness to blindly fight PAP. I am not saying PAP is so ‘white’… but radical is radical is radical… And this madness must stop eventually.

I didn’t expect people to come in to cover her, despite of having what supporters, NSP folks, ex-boyfriends and so on. The new articles at such time won’t really have that much impact unless Nicole acts ‘abnormal’ again. It’s usually the critical period that intervention is needed. Of course…

…if the fire goes wild again, I’d have to step in again.

Moderate politics… is not for the faint-hearted, and least for rookies.

SillyboyRobert Teh called me a fence-sitter still… Roy’s supporters called me a coward…

So said, Roy has somehow ‘blocked’ me from his Facebook page against simple freedom of speech.

It doesn’t matter.

What matters… is what makes sense.

And some people have to suggest in their comments that I am infatuated with Nicole baby…

Well…

…the truth is… …

Honestly… …

No comment, busybodies.

Loong might think I wrote too long… but I have to… so that I can draw those morons to ‘hit at’ those points which their arguments won’t easily hold, and crush them direct. How can it be expected to be too short?#2

Simple psychology.

Uwar2014bDespite the mounting casualties in Ukraine, it has been calculated… In fact, everything has been going on pretty smoothly… almost to the dots. From the early days I looked at DNR’s defense preparation and videos of their fighting, I have already commented that once they meet the ‘real thing’, casualties will be pretty heavy. In fact…

I was surprised initially they could have held Slavyansk earlier on… and till today. The military struggle is only one small part of the major game…

But to be honest… with every difficulty DNR is facing, I feel heavy for them… …

I know what a real battlefield is like, the adrenaline rush, the need to stay sane… to feel for the many sent to the front against mercs who are usually retired specialized forces, and looking clueless at the tanks, and staring at a map of formations without experience to comprehend the next move… …

How many tattered corpses were I exposed to before I was allowed to train and sent to field back then…?

We were professionally trained… not the type of ‘qualification’ through skills-check and getting marks for shooting. There are a lot more to war… …

Without sufficient training, once the going gets tough… the first chicken leads to the demise of the entire pen.

I cannot expect the militias or conventional troops from Russia to do more… Mercs are mercs, and they are paid handsomely for good reasons.

If DNR is smart… their priority targets will be the mercs. The higher the casualties, the higher the fee per merc to be raised exponentially, and the faster Poroshenko will need to beg US for more money. Not to mention, the best equipment usually can be looted from the mercs… …

Eventually, Russia will win, it’s still the price of securing its important southern gate that matters, because this will affect more or less what is to come for Europe. May more innocent lives be spared… …

At which time… I really wish Kate would be around to watch the killing with me.#3

Anyway, this will lead to the true beginning of the Pacific show and the grand ‘war’ in Singapore can begin.

Nice… everything goes strictly in accordance to the script.

Uwar2014c

Hmmm… Siping dearie is leaving for Europe, and for six months. And it isn’t the part of Europe where I’d suggest her staying in for this period of European struggle. Despite whatever, she is still a good soul, and a few more months, the game in Europe will move into new gears… As Kate, she has been living in an unreal world… and the real world is approaching those stupid moronic Singaporeans… …#4

Yet on the other hand, her leaving this well of crazed fanatics could be better…  Like it or not, I am pretty worried about the way she got involved with Mr God. It’s not that ‘healthy’, but that’s still her freedom.

An uncle at Nicole Seah’s described me as a ‘youngling’ in his comment… obviously comparing me to 24yo Nicole.#5

Made me laughed till hair pain.

Age to me has somewhat lost its meaning…

before barberBMy bond with ole Siping is still based on our cordial friendship during teenage#6, and I really hate to see her praying to empty air like Kate. Though, it’d be only with the slightest thought of Kate that I’d feel a mysterious rage against churches, not others.

Hopefully, she’d be safe and sound.

After her return, it’d be about my time to do some travelling. The Pacific game would have started by then. USA might have become the number one player in energy, but by the time the nukes strike, many including Obama won’t be President. Their children will be happily reaping what their fathers sowed…

My ‘immediate’ concern is still this tiny well of crazy moronic toads…

Just read from TRE that DPM Teo suggested the economy cannot rely on increase in labor to grow… Beloved DPM Teo made a splash with his ‘What do you think?’, and I am famous for asking each and every politician cum wannabe:

“Yeah yeah, what are you going to do about it?”

It’s very similar to Nicole’s ‘she has nothing else to advise but direct the poor to the CDCs’…#7

While people lambasted her for her ‘outburst’ back then, I usually prefer working with such ‘honest’ people; If Nicole has been honest, ie.

DPM Teo has been years in the government, and had been photographed sleeping even in parliament, to be honest… with a lot of top ‘talents’ boasted even by PM himself will only make PAP even more desperately struggling to perform IF they called for ‘change’ but they are so apparently bloody stuck.

I have been on the cold bench for a while, and I am not on the bench happily all these years for nothing…

Without me in cabinet around this time, Loong is confirmed sinking with plenty of fails… situation is getting critically ‘dangerous’, and election year is closing in. And yes… #8

Tons of zombies are dying to skin the Lees alive.

Mr Lee never taught Loong that ‘in politics, you can lose everything’?

I know my importance in this game. And I hold my cards very very well.

The stakes are now higher and higher…

Global situation is changing drastically… fortune is going to go an about-turn.

I won’t go and curse Loong… or the Lees, I’d still be a fence-sitter as Robert Teh happily described me, and be the coward so many conveniently labelled me.

Why not?

I know what I want. I know who I am.

I am the only one in this known world who can reform everything in Singapore to normal; I am the next Father of Singapore.

Curse those zombies for making life hard for me, but without them… am I going to do the dirty jobs myself?

It is precisely because of people like Roy, Leong Sze Hian, Han Hui Hui… and those smarties in various parties that I can shake legs and smile at everyone… no matter how much insults they have for me. I know the figures… I can read. I am a finance honors, Roy… and I was with PAP folks almost all my life… You seriously think I don’t know the shits about CPF? LOL~

I read a joke recently, and laughed… It’s basically like this:

不怕神一样的对手,只怕猪一样的队友。

I have covered legal issues in this blog, I’d briefly talk about Roy’s case.

Uwar2014d

To be honest, Ravi is wasting his time in this current approach. Besides, Loong is no longer dealing with Roy… it’s with the crazed ‘supporters’. Letting Roy off now is a simple show of weakness and stupidity, those ‘supporters’ won’t support Loong for that but will cheer for Roy’s ‘success’ due to Loong’s stupidity; not to mention, Roy has made this world news by his own diligence, there is a global political standing Loong has to maintain.

While the court shouldn’t be used for political reasons… and true, internet has really no legal basis to begin with… but there is one thing not usually covered in domestic legal textbooks, which is… laws are really the items of sovereignty. There may be constitutions designed to prevent civil servants against suing the public for making complains, but this is not applicable for Roy’s case. And where sovereignty is concerned, the governance (and legal applications) will be in the hands of Loong…

Unless Roy can back his ‘attack’ reasonably, and explain how he had sincerely apologized… by doing a lot of ‘extra things’, he is likely to lose the case.#9

And Loong is likely to offer one of the most expensive lessons in recent years for the ‘supporters’.

Like I said… you can’t fend against defamation with assumptions alone.

Nonetheless… by taking ‘assumption’ of CPF management with that of CHC’s so seriously, it PROBABLY suggests PM’s ‘subtle judgement’ in CHC’s case that has been dragging real too long.

Churches… …

Steady… steady… …

Same old shit… across history. Being a moderate is not easy…

But I like to be myself. Because I just can’t stand nonsense.

Uwar2014e

4:30am… News came that DNR has managed to hold again, but I expected heavy casualties.

The other day, I had waited 12 hours… patiently, just for the news of Poltava’s pipe attack.

This morning, the arrogant cum pretty egoistic Lawrence Khong replied in Facebook private message, and blocked me… LOL~

  • Scope Guy

    Dear Mr Lawrence,

    I notice that you have deleted my msg.

    Now… if the PM deletes or bans me, that’s a mortal problem, despite he has the duty to serve and listen to the people and he’s not doing it.

    If you, as a pastor of a church, start doing such things, and people start making news of the way you communicate, instead of nicely enlightening the ‘lost’ or engage in a friendly discussion…

    FCBC is already a ‘famous’ entity online.

    There is nothing arrogant, Lawrence.

    If you cannot hold your grounds on your subjective judgement, if you are not prepared to face the world, if your ego takes too strong a hold onto you, you will shy more and more and more from the public.

    You can delete messages, you can ignore… but the world will still hold you responsible in various social media.

    And the world is going to change drastically very soon.

    I can’t be bothered about haters, because I know how to hold my grounds when they come. I seldom delete comments, even nonsensical ones, but only repetitive ones.

    As a pastor, I expect quality, Mr Lawrence.

    I do not know how much faith you have in Mr God… but Mr Jesus came for all.

    There is no need to be enemies.

    To be honest… my old valued friend is in FCBC… and I am very against her being part of the church. Christianity is not the problem, it’s always the mortals. But I shan’t stop her, not because she’d not listen.

    Mortal stupidity cannot be cured…

    She is a good soul. I feel very bad if her pastor can’t handle the faith.

    I can tell… you are not very ‘neutral’. Try to calm down and see the world as it is.

    You may go ahead and ban me. Choice… defines you, not me.

    No. I am not your enemy. I don’t see a need. We have no conflict of interests. And I have much bigger plans than such minute issues. To be honest, if that friend of mine isn’t in this church, I won’t really bother about Christianity.

    I was here in the first place due to an online ‘friend’s’ link to your… entry.

    Have a nice day, Lawrence.

    Scope.

    Lawrence Khong (FCBC)

  • This is my platform and I have every right to reject you

This chap’s ‘Mr Jesus’ is obviously an interesting variant to the usual version of ‘Mr Jesus’. I joined in the discussion on LGBT issues at his Facebook page… To be honest, he has been bombarded for hell a lot of issues by netizens, and the way he handled issues has been really… not-so-enlightening, so many netizens have also blasted him. And surprisingly, by nicely pointed out something in his legal pursue with MOM, he was ‘quick to judge’ that I am arrogant…

LOL~

Yes, in what way was I arrogant? LOL~

Knowing that I’d have no end with this chap… I decided to ‘lure’ him in… And it usually works for hollow brains with too much ego to spare, and here we have. Pastor eh… …

sillypastorThis old chap is obviously a ‘one-way-communication’ expecting plenty of pampering, rejecting the world as he fancies, and preaching in his comfort zone… thanks to tons of mortal stupidity in the society. To be honest, he doesn’t wanna talk things nicely, I wasn’t the type who love to waste time with crackpots who can’t reason things properly as well, so…

And yes… I don’t like my friend/s to be exposed to such ‘enlightenment’ of his. This is ridiculous… because I have never come across a bible whereby Mr Jesus did things Lawrence did. And in the west, this is considered shameless, as in the recent story of those church-goers who simply rejected someone who appeared to be a dirty homeless, when the homeless turned out to be the one coming to take over the church.

Ok, fine… this is Singapore, the infamous cultural desert.

This reply is actually what I wanted, because… if she’d wake up, she’d wake up. If she can’t… there’s nothing much more I can do for her.

Mortal stupidity cannot be cured.

What is Lawrence the Great rejecting?

What is Lawrence the Great rejecting with the every right… given by God as a pastor? LOL~

My problem?

I have never the interest to join FCBC, despite I have visited it… and witnessed an aura of pretty skewed ‘holiness’… … It’s the same towards Roy and the other radical elements… I cannot shut doors on them, but I hate nonsense… I’d let them shut doors on me. Period.

I must… shut as many doors as possible in this manner… before the coming power race. It’d make things much easier.

Uwar2014fPeople like Kong Hee fatt cheuay, Lawrence the Great… they did a lot of things in the name of Mr God; imagine their followers in the political scene. Before the power race, there is a need to ‘clear things’ up before fanatics got too excited.

Indeed, it is his platform, and he has every right to… talk to himself, praise himself, and be his Mr Great. What a pastor. I care less about him if not for my ole friend. She is a good soul, but… easily misled since young.

Here’s hence my honest view about him, backed up by his own ‘behavior’.

And no… I am not what LGBT the FCBC has been known so against. I am 1001% straight, and I aim for the holes… those in the front, ie.

Politically speaking… as mentioned, I have never been that concerned about what super strong PAP, what rising WP, and what fuck popularity… … I am more concerned about such extremism in this cultural desert. The Old Father of Singapore has none-the-wiser zombified the population for years… which is why, Nicole has stepped in too early, and is now held hostage by her ‘support base’; meanwhile, I am busy picking out all those Kong Hee lah, Lawrence lah, Roy lah… and a whole bunch to let them distance themselves from me.

Before I step in eventually… plenty of things to deal with. And yes… I’d need to have a little chat with Loong after 2016, and… have a sweet date with Nicole baby… and some others.

Am I angry with Lawrence?

Nay. I am an archangel, he is merely a mortal… … It is expected that of a mortal, regardless what pastor or bishop or even the Pope… My priority is not about a few thousand haters generated by such mortal muddle-heads… Even if the world hates me… even if Kate were on the other side with the demons…

I do not need their love… I only need them to be selfish.

So… why should I be angry with Lawrence?#10

“Forgive men, they know not what they are doing…” It’s not actually about forgiving… Eventually, Christians have Judgement Day, so let Lawrence conduct his one-sided one-way-communication nonsense with Mr God on that day. I have much more important things on my list than to waste time on such stubborn mortal with a (self) blocked mentality and attitude.

Uwar2014h

六月天气,今年仿佛老天烤众生,只能窝在房内吹空调,然16度还是能感觉自窗散发的强烈热力……#11

厉害。

新的女佣看起来比前两个还好,希望能相安无事儿。但人这东西,本座从来都不信。

萍那年告诉我她脱离了坏影响,我很高兴;不过这次比较难吧……但若下次见面她告诉我她又脱离了坏影响,那就太好了。国内政治如本座早年预料中发展,几个老夫认为可以‘谈一谈’的分子老夫也书面表示相邀。不过,这些人都有自己的问题……虽集合在一起将成为一支劲旅,但……呵呵~

其实要是他们都不来,那本座已经叫了,而且还会三顾茅庐去碰碰壁……日后不会理亏,然后就在2021以前召集一些其他人组织起来。到时行动党也差不多了……其实日后的局势,本座比任何人都清楚。Chun Sing七月有个CPF座谈会,到时本座打算去坐坐,但只是听着。主要目的就是看看这位Chun Sing傻乎乎的情况。

这些个月以来,欧洲来了不少‘查询’,本座全都推了。基本上,老夫除了对乌克兰战局跟进感兴趣外,实际上如今不是本座负责欧洲事务。他们的来意老夫非常清楚……如今收尾是普京的问题,老夫也很感兴趣知道普京老兄的程度。伊拉克那里……新加坡有些传闻,但都不重要。不过,最近倒是和两个行长接触过,老夫找他们自然有要事儿。

Uwar2014g乌克兰一战,说白了,老夫那么感兴趣就是因为大量的国际雇佣兵……

普京是不会轻易放弃乌克兰的……放弃乌克兰就等于放弃Crimea,那就等于放弃黑海舰队。所以大量的雇佣兵支援菠萝面包,这些退役高手基本上是硬碰硬……即便再厉害,面对俄罗斯的人海战术那也是九死一生;最后还不是失败收场……

乌克兰战,俄罗斯军队却得到宝贵的实战经验,若能打下什么隐形轰炸机之类的,就能reverse engineer那些科技,把和美国战力的悬殊拉近距离。

是会死很多人……

老夫这辈子也亲手杀了不少人,不过国际运作就是这样的。在西方对俄罗斯,老夫自然比较关心俄罗斯方的伤亡。

都说过了,俄罗斯只要搞拖延战术,即便DNR全部阵亡,隔天特工继续……更多的DNR会接踵出现……没完没了,所以菠萝面包根本没什么胜算。如今一批批雇佣兵投入Kiev部队,只要俄罗斯兵力撑得住,国际雇佣兵的行情将越来越吃紧……雇佣兵和正规军不同,近代的雇佣兵有真正实战经验的越来越少,也就是说……乌克兰一战若能消耗大量有实战经验的雇佣兵,那么余下的基本就是菜鸟……

雇佣兵除了政府培养的,还有私人的,调遣到世界任何战场执行各种任务,基本上连护照也不必,新闻也不实报……一般的雇佣兵都是退役的特种兵或是政府特别培训的秘密兵种,然后服务‘卖’给各国政府。这行业在新加坡相当冷门……而且小人国的小人对雇佣兵似乎相当抗拒。极少数国际雇佣兵是在30岁后停役的,而不少雇佣兵组织胃口也相当疯狂……除了战场作战,他们基本上一无是处……

不过随着God欢庆新cell成立后,雇佣兵的需求估计会越来越强劲。

太平洋游戏将开始……小猫表示要回来……

中日开战后,她那不怎么要脸的老家很难幸免……这时她要回新,我心里难免轻松些。其实小猫是愚蠢至极……只是,她也是只有破坏没有建设的超级问题人物。住处会给她安排,让她有缓冲期安顿一下。不过,我和她是不可能的了。老夫清楚表示,不准她来打扰本座平静的生活。希望小猫别再耍花样……

本座已仁至义尽……

她老家固然首当其冲,但新加坡这破岛终究也会被毁灭的。不过那毕竟以后的小事儿。

Uwar2014i习老总如今也赶紧军事提升。中俄虽因唇亡齿寒而联手了,但中俄的领土纠葛毕竟比台湾、越南、菲律宾和日本总合起来还来得严重。只是普京不是白痴,习总也识时务,这两人联手,局势将慢慢倒向中俄。美国自然本能的想分裂中俄……如今虽然中越关系紧张,但最终越南还是会倒向中国。至于菲律宾……不重要。

如今日本频频挑衅中国,但习总应该不会在普京老兄搞定乌克兰前有大动作吧……

美国要黑海的利益,进而巩固欧盟区的势力,对乌克兰的油管和Crimea对黑海的制海权自然是欲罢不能。但要全面封锁俄罗斯其第一障碍就是中国。如今中国直通中东,在泰国挖Kra Canal以摆脱马六甲海峡的依赖,要是此时和日本正面冲突,俄罗斯那里恐怕会吃紧。况且习总还在赶造他的巨型战舰……

只是习总似乎还在内政上绕圈子……

中越什么罢工示威和撞船,本座根本不在意。而美国要动兵对抗中国……

前提是日本或许有银子,但越南和菲律宾就很难说了。美军会为日本而出,若说为越南或菲律宾,那将令本座‘刮目相看’。以美如今的内部严重失衡的局势,一来不愿意失去欧盟区的影响力而得挤些银子去支持菠萝面包撑场,巩固NATO,若是分身应付太平洋一战……一旦开战,无论弹药、战舰的报销和人员伤亡,那可不是小数目。以越南、菲律宾这两个小不点经济,能有多少余钱支持?即便向二国兜售军备,也捞不了多少。

所以在美能经济转型,调控妥当前,美如今即便‘大力’支持菠萝面包也只是意思意思的两千三百万美金……而支持NATO的十亿还得国会通过,最近又以几百名孤儿为名要求增加五亿六千万美金……似乎流入军部户口,而之前就要求了二十亿,就为了这些难民。

这些难民还不知自己‘身价不菲’啊~呵呵呵呵~

当然,美经济根本无法转型调控。没脑子怎么调控???

美国虽占据了能源市场的地主位置,但国力越来越脆弱……基本上,大量的资源都如此‘转帐’入了几个大佬口袋中,而如此却一直得罪了不少国家。这个‘老大’自二战后到现在,情况今非昔比。

想当年,二战后,新加坡确实有一段好日子啊……

香港、韩国、马来西亚、印尼……这些国家跋扈的人不少,却不明白局势将突如其来的变化。不过最可怜的就是新加坡这举国傻子……印尼毕竟还有当年对华胞奸淫掳掠的突然暴乱,韩国、香港……如今都是怪里怪气的世俗民风。中日开战无可避免,中俄美日……加上朝鲜这些核武玩家搅在一起,那是非常‘有趣’的。与乌克兰稍微不同的是,亚洲一带一旦开战……会是相当疯狂而极端的。日本就很难不疯,那数亿的华胞反正身无分文正好较劲,俄罗斯反正锦上添花,朝鲜本来就疯,何不跟风……所以美国必定会严重失算……

就是因为失算才会一直和日本公然暧昧。美国不明白数据和战术以外的元素……

而之所以谈这个就是因为局势已经无法逆转。如今的日本已经被推至极端,内部的经济和对美的‘付出’已经算是‘覆水难收’。

李光耀老爷子不是想让美军来亚太?老夫没意见。美军声音那么大,就开战呗~

说穿了,美国不外是希望占据太平洋利益,找借口兜售军备和搞经济保护主义……此时的美国只要面对拖延战术就会开始气喘呼呼,不战已知胜负。一旦失算,战火弥漫本土……那就是雪上加霜。脆弱的金融情况首当其冲。

然而中俄就是明白这点,开始抛弃美金而各自赶紧扩充自己的货币流通。

乌克兰若落入俄罗斯,俄罗斯影响力将开始严重威慑欧洲,直逼其最坚强盟友–英国。一旦如此,中东油区将逐渐倒向中俄,这能源市场第一把交椅的地位就岌岌可危。一旦如此,各国就只能抛弃美国,为了本身的利益倒向中俄。

所以……很可惜,美国扶的乌克兰领导是个‘菠萝面包’。以菠萝面包的政治才能,即便突然俄罗斯暂时消失了,乌克兰也很难稳下来。

这道理和新加坡差不多……

支持衰败中的行动党……或是一个不可能扶得起的工人党,还是天上天下唯我独尊的本座,将是胜负的关键。

无论李嘉诚这些暴发户的投资或是美日中俄的未来,本座登基与否是至关重要的。

以本座估计,乌克兰战局也差不多了。若普京无法在六个月收场,那将成一场上坡战。DNR如今只有两条路……

一条以强大的‘后援’为后盾,直逼Kiev,直逼菠萝面包完结战斗宣布胜利,第二条就是负隅顽抗……但不管是食水和电力供应,如Slavyansk战区已经很糟糕了;加上难民成千上万,而且日久了,民心思定,士气将降,即便援军源源不断,但战斗已经没什么意思了。但若是要直逼Kiev,那Igor最好还是在七月尾开始逼近;物尽其用呗~

另一条就是守住原有区域,让特工搅乱首都,并在首都发动军事政变。不过,难度相当高,但那是‘最高境界’的玩法。

俄罗斯虽说过‘没打算’进兵乌克兰……但此一时彼一时。何况Viktor这张牌还在俄罗斯手上。

美国如今为了全力对抗中国军势,是不可能全力分兵遥远的乌克兰……日本也不愿意美国削弱了对自己的支持。毕竟乌克兰这‘鸡肋’,注定是败了的。到最后,即便俄罗斯直接进兵,强兵从四面压入,美国也无力协助长期抵御。而如今的俄罗斯已经有足够借口直接干预;不直接进兵,只不过旨在拖垮美联盟。

普京在开始时,未必明白乌克兰一战可取欧盟区霸主地位……在初期,多余的动作不少。

但如今……美国呐喊‘全力支持’却有心无力,NATO将群龙无首……一旦菠萝面包烤焦了……

一个小小的乌克兰失算,就是那么大的影响。

本座早去年就直瞪瞪看着美国往里面跳……

美国失算……李老爷子也严重失算了。

本座让李小龙总理自己玩……真是高明。

天上天下……本座依旧唯我独尊。

#1 Nicole baby is actually a political sad case… In my humble calculation about the rise of WP, it means that NSP must grow rapidly to counter WP’s competition… but Nicole’s ‘crowd’ at NSP isn’t much, and her support base is not ‘led’ by her but she is being led by the madness… and this madness will go on growing till PAP is destroyed since Loong won’t be able to handle, thanks to Meritocracy. Which is, Nicole is a talent… but very under-developed, and not easily to click with me due to her immaturity… and she is stuck unless WP wants her. But by now… WP is already loaded with ‘old timers’ and ready for the influx of ‘people of higher social status’ PAP has been trying to grab. So wasted… …

#2 It is also well known that high IQ people wrote novels out of molehills… Though Loong isn’t bright, but he is obviously not retarded.

#3 Kate is probably chasing World Cup, and I hate suckers (soccer). Not hard to know why a lot of women have been fucked by soccer players… …

#4 To islanders of this cosmopolitan… it’s all about blind pursue of money money and opening legs for more money… work work work to be poor. Even Hong Kong has mercs… But with the global situation changing and the start of the ‘Resource War’… Singapore inevitably will be implicated. Here comes the exciting era…

#5 The fuck I seriously look that young?!

#6 Like a brother… worrying over a little sister… … She is smarter and more exposed than Kate, but she is still just a mortal, and women are easily misled due to social influence. Her church is seriously bad influence. I have done as much, the rest will be up to her.

#7 Here is the lethal reality for local politics… Problems ain’t gonna solve by themselves. So… be patient.

#8 And super ‘lucky’ for Loong, a clueless Shamugam is placed in both Laws and Foreign Affairs ministries… LOL~ Lethal combination. Mr Lee Kuan Yew could be now having an headache…

#9 Roy is the ultimate epitome of stupidity… especially after Dr Chee exists. But he will be a good example to those ‘There is no need to fear the lightning’… Too many crazed fools won’t make things easy, because there will be much confusion among the supporters.

#10 I don’t really care about this Lawrence the Great whose many followers are as radical as his HOLY self. He ‘wars’ and ‘rejects’ with the right bestowed by Mr God while Mr Jesus engaged and embraced what sinners to offer salvation… From experience, there is no need to waste time with such egoistic muddle-head who happens to be stubborn to the core… The only problem I have with him is, I hate nonsensical influence from his church on my friend/s… We have enough nonsense on hand already. But without arrogant smarties like him… it’d be an Utopia, people living happily in acceptance of differences, and… there will be no opening to be the next Father of Singapore. LOL~ Irony irony… Talking to people like him is really a waste of time.

#11 Direct from Indonesia… it seems that the haze has returned, but the winds is sparing Singapore… for now. Pheeeew~

