bbnme0
[For the first time, someone else will be the cover-boy. This is Leon, one of three babies the household is taking care of. He is the most adorable among the three, so that’d be him here.]

I got loads of things packed into December and now I am here blogging…

Fuck it, here’s another entry.

The top most important issue is the arrival of Wasteland 2 Beta. And oh mine, I got a big shock that despite nagging that much that long… the game is really not that suitable for an old fan like myself. There are many things… the display pics ain’t animated for NPCs, the locations are rather lowly populated and some scenes don’t even make sense! And I was paying very very much attention on the travelling at the world map for random encounters which will make or break the game…

Basically, it’s good the beginning of a combat has now a more stylish introduction than a childish-looking bullet-shots display, but the word ‘Encounter’ may block the initial damage report done on the field if you start shooting first to trigger the encounter. That’s still ok… but best if they can freeze action while the word is still there.

The major problem of combat is, unlike Fallout 2, I noticed very very low frequency (if any at all) of naughty lines made by NPCs. And the battle field can be pretty squeezed in random encounters, plus there seems to be only ONE combat music for the entire repetitive moments of bloodshed throughout the game! Also there is no special effect for criticals made after Fallout 3’s for Wasteland 2, and those ‘huge’ display pics of foes which have NO animation were blocking too much of the right side, that hilariously is constantly telling us how tiny those display pics of our party members are at the bottom!

Our members’ tiny display pics have no animation but have included even their waists! That renders each display pic a blur portray of self on field. Which is, if two chaps wear the same color, you can’t tell them apart conveniently… you can’t even easily tell the sex. Why can’t we just have their faces instead?

The funniest thing is, a lady raider’s portrait has a male voice!

That’s so ‘beta’!

Add to that, the names should really be ‘upgraded’. ‘Myron’, ‘Charon’ and ‘Sulik’ are more stylish than ‘Tooth Smasher’, ‘Night Waste’ or what ‘Cold Blooder’… That’s so… childish!

Not only that, unlike Fallout 2, you can’t ever get those team-mates to communicate. And when the team does talk to anyone, the speeches are all in the same white, and it’s easy to be confused who’s really talking. This is uncool because I expect more talking heads and more interactions in-game with those team-mates since Fallout 2. Even JABIA has team-mates who can make noises at varied situations! And even that I thought that wasn’t enough… Now Wasteland 2 is giving me worse than Fallout 2!

I am not interested to have a mid-90s gameplay…

And unlike Wasteland 1, we can create ONE lead character and to choose a pre-made 3 others in Wasteland 2, and unlike JABIA, the choices for beginning NPCs are relatively few. And the customization is also pretty limited. I totally hate the idea of a portrait representing them on field instead of the current norm in current games that uses 3D animation for those avatars reflecting immediately what glasses and caps and masks they are wearing.

And the use of firearm skills is really hitting raw nerve. Despite my suggestion, Wasteland 2 doesn’t differentiate between melee/unarmed and firearms in that anyone who can fire a sniper rifle at level one can know how to basically load the magazine, pull the trigger and aim at point-blank with a pistol. How is it possible that I can fire an assault rifle when I don’t have the skill to basically send a bullet flying with a revolver? The point is, if you choose to unlock any firearm skill, all firearm skills should be unlocked for level 1!

I am pretty particular about this because I was first trained to fire off from a fucking heavy revolver then progressed to assault rifles then to sniper rifles. We learned the basics for loading, aiming, the need of the safety mechanisms, then to deal with the peppering style of assault rifles, then to the sniper rifles which need extreme precision for decent performance.

In a way, if you can handle an assault rifle you can also handle a shotgun at basic level.

So it completely makes no sense to me…

One of the shocking discovery during observing Wasteland 2 Beta is the print of ‘750 water’ at oasis. If that means the reserves, if the reserves of water won’t regenerate over time… that means we’d have a problem with in-game time to explore and do whatever we want and go wherever we fancy whenever we fancy, so there is a time limit hence subtly set with the water reserves to finish the game. This is real bad news…

I have also noticed that of the couple of various gameplays by various chaps, random encounters are infrequent. It is important to keep loots little and ammo scarce, but it is only because we should be able to earn those resources from random encounters… by choosing to murder merchants, to rob the slaves and civilians, to kill those raiders…

The problem is, I see many rushed into battles to discover their ammo couldn’t last to the end and they couldn’t opt to make any changes to this destiny before those battles without roaming the map and exhausting water reserves. In a way, this ‘open ended’ game is restricting those options subtly. And it’s really strange that icons for hidden oasis and perhaps other unimportant locations are so huge when they should be just dots!

The promise of a world map similar to Mount & Blade is rather… not seen in Wasteland 2. You don’t see other random creatures running about which you can avoid or purposely chase after to engage as in Mount & Blade, and you definitely don’t have such huge icons of oasis springing out to congest the path. And I feel very constricted especially when I recall the world map of Fallout 2.

And will those radiated clouds be randomly blown away or moving around the world map?

I am not sure what I can expect for Wasteland 2… And after I have watched the gameplays on Youtube, I must say I am kinda… disappointed. You can’t even shoot those monsters’ legs to slow them down as in Fallout 2. Those monsters will just dash out like some super heroes from nowhere right next to you instead of appearing in random waves… That makes combat even more boring than Fallout 2 when you could target legs or heads or arms to make your enemies drop weapons…

I don’t see how I can make a monster falls down by shooting at its leg and reward myself a big laugh in Wasteland 2…

I still see also that 2~3 miserable raiders dare to stop a team of 5 rangers for tolls…?!

Will Brygo Faran go solo to Needles asking those jerk gangs for protection money?

Many locations are so pitifully lowly populated that I am wondering… where are the graves? And this is since Wasteland 1! The Agriculture Centre with all those food farmed by farmers have a population of like… less than 20, and no children… and I don’t see they have any rest rooms or toilets… or even a workable transport using simple motor or ‘bicycle technology’.

They have no need to fuck?

They don’t even have a guard dog?! Do they?

Then Highpool is crying for help on the radio… as if there is a warzone… I haven’t watched the Highpool gameplay yet, but I SERIOUSLY doubt the ‘war’ will have many many corpses laying around and there is a decent resistant force to have lasted Highpool that long, and I don’t even expect the number of raiders or monsters to be more than 10 each encounter!

I also noticed a couple of bugs, and realized that many locations are too dark making the gameplay like some mouse exercises at each map scrolling around the screen for clickable finds. The insects didn’t even attacked those trapped scientists at the Centre, there is a chap who just won’t stand after he shot the rabbits and is turning directions in a rather unnatural manner… squatting.

The icon to exit to world map is simply hideous because it is so huge and so childish-looking. OMG~ Most fans who have waited since 1989 for Wasteland 2 would be now adults! And the children nowadays would be comparing Wasteland 2 to Fallout 3~ We cannot have Wasteland 2 that seriously mid-90s!

One major issue with Wasteland 2 is the lack of Easter Eggs and everything funny, naughty and ‘tasteless’… It’s not rebellious enough, and it implies Brian Fargo might have seriously aged mentally… … I can see the team trying very hard to make it ‘beautiful’, but the gameplay sucks because it’s not as interesting as Fallout 2~

Which is, for the first 1 hour of gameplay, they expect you to go through the normal customization people are now used to at Skyrim, Brink, Saint R, and so on… when customization in Wasteland 2 is really kinda limited relatively. Boring eh~ Then you expect people to go through the Wasteland 2 beginning right after they have been through the interactive cinematic of Skyrim, Fallout 3… and Wasteland 2’s intro is simply a chap briefing the guys with another moron constantly digging behind him. Argh~

And obviously… all my nagging for the perfect sequel has gone nowhere… …

Wasteland 2 is going to be boring as Hell despite the praises it is receiving so far…

Nothing new. Other than the graphics, it’s probably worse than Fallout 2. Brian seems to be ‘dry’… … in my humble observation. So far, the gameplays on Youtube should be around 2hrs. When Brian succeeded in making the production of Wasteland 2 possible, I had very high hope on the sequel. Wasteland 1 was a game of its time with incredible amount of energy invested in breaking rules and raising new ideas…

Wasteland 2… reflects a Brian now an aged man trying desperately to catch up and be relevant alongside Fallout 2.

Gaming world is merciless… If Brian cannot make it… people may still buy Wasteland 2 for childhood’s sake, but gaining more fans from existing children will be an issue. And it’d lose fans like myself over time, and the franchise to depreciate into just another RPG. It’s the same as Fallout 4. If Fallout 4 doesn’t come with improved in-game economy, and more realistic behavioral cycles and so on… Even for Fallout New Vegas, with random encounters gone… I see no point in collecting the Ultimate Edition.

New Vegas is boring… NOTHING NEW, the DLCs are crappy. That’s why I did a video for training using Fallout 3 and not FONV. The arsenal in FONV is ridiculously messy#1. It’s just another walk here and there and VATS-the-fuckers-out game. It was fun to see the 3 rockets of ghouls flew off, but that’s all… We couldn’t even hire a maid or bodyguard for our homes, and there are no thieves or raiders who’d disturb the homes anyway… FONV is pretty sloppy.

It started out as a cash cow with horrendous bugs! That showed.


[Just watched this… this guy’s freaking funny! LOL!!!]
I supposed Brian wanted to build Wasteland 2 into glory… but if this is really what I was watching in Youtube…

This is not funny.

Wasteland 2 is not funny. People will remember that funny Myron, and they will be rushing into yet another boring combat repeating the same options in Wasteland 2, and… the game ends with those crazy memories of Fallout 2.

You remember how that fucker died in flame… dancing?

You remember how that moron’s torso got busted by a pile of leads?

You remember that ghost at Den?

You remember that stupid Talking Head?

So far, I don’t see one decent cinematic… … after 2hrs of gameplay. We don’t even have any animated portrait. It’s just another map, another day loading and pressing shoot, and getting exps… and kiss your ass goodbye to Marcus from Broken Hills. Can you even steal in Wasteland 2?

Haven’t seen any gamers did that~

I’m curious to see what Highpool has in store… Will I see a mad ass firing in dramatic fashion his huge nasty mini-gun in an explosive showdown with the raiders… and dying a hero in dramatic fashion with powerful sound effect as the team moves into Highpool?

Will I see a car being drilled into a huge display of mega fireworks?

What will I get to see?

bbnme12I decided not to nag anymore at the team. I’d follow through those walkthroughs in Youtube… … and pin my hope on Fallout 4. Maybe Bethesda will be as stubborn… and run the same old broken records. But as a gamer, I can always choose to play something else.

From the look of it, Wasteland 2 is likely to be a wasted attempt and really become the ‘grandfather’ of Fallout series. I very much doubt it is due to short of funding… but the ideas have run out on Brian’s side. I think Brian can understand people don’t want portraits, people want animated figure heads… for instance.

Say… will that computer the team is supposed to fix be blown up after 2 failed attempts?

Then will there be a secret tunnel exposed for a new mission?

Why isn’t there a motherfucker boss of those rabbits? Pikachu?

And remember those huge mega tomatoes launched at you in Wasteland 1? Why isn’t there a launcher of those tomatoes at those rabbits to be used? That’d be fun…

If that chap has been shooting at rabbits for practicing… Where can we find his personal store of ammo?

Do you see a monstrous carrot around?

Where did those raiders sleep? Where are the prostitutes?

Why do we need to radio in for promotion if there is no ranking to be ‘bestowed’? Such as…

“Oh Echo One, you have done a fucking great job, but you killed that old fatso, people now called you ‘XXX’, but congrats, your team has reached ‘rookie/expert/elite/the ace (bla bla bla)’ status (hereby granting them a bonus for whatever, or even an award…)”

The nice part about radioing in at Wasteland 1 is to check the promotion. Radioing in at Wasteland 2 should be done when the party has done something heroic or super for promotions and bonuses and such with the ‘leader’ as a benchmark for growth. Instead, it becomes a ‘repetitive’ event that can be totally wiped off to save time and bytes… You almost can certainly expect what to hear from the other side of the radio for the same promotion message… till you decide to quit playing.

That’s gonna be very very boring.

“Great you have radioed in to check your status, rangers! You have pumped the Scopitron so badly that our general wants to see you so badly for a promotion. A Meson Cannon is waiting for your collection! And you have now this perk that access…”

I’d be happy if the commander’s sexy mistress will now want to travel along… half naked. LOL~

Or at least…

“Congrats, rangers~ Your scores is impressive and at (now) level 9, you are the ‘Big Daddy’ (Kingpin, Giant, Peanut, God Fathers, whatever) of the waste.”

There are many ideas you can add in to Wasteland 2, but the team seems to be pretty dry… so this traditional radio in for promotion part becomes an white elephant ready for the slaughter… …

Something that I find funny is that the party can begin with a new NPC recruitment right away before hitting the world map at Ranger Citadel… That recruitment should be available IF the party suffers any casualty upon returning to the citadel.

Why can’t I just recruit her at the beginning? Why not?

Why must I travel in a team of 5? Naturally, 90% of the gamers will take her along given the beginning weakness of the party.

Last but not least, I am glad to see Wasteland 2 finally possible, but I seriously perceive the need to critically upgrade (or mod) the game. Hopefully they have withheld all the greatest of great ideas from the beta and it’s not merely for bugs-testing, and Brian still has time… and his last chance to do up the game before the final version. I hope he doesn’t forget that he has huge competition for the same gamers’ chips.

There is a serious need to redo the ‘introduction’… to make it hot and juicy.

The party can venture into the world map, hit an encounter right away with a ghost town of zombies with a kid called Leon running away with a doll called Ashley from ghouls… or geese… and there could be banners to be read yielding clues and hinting future quests in the ghost town, and with impressive music. And with high luck, you can even find something valuable in a ‘wishing’ well.

This game should be just another ‘chores-in-a-bundle’. Skyrim is a major fail because it has many many quests, but those quests are poorly designed… and minute in purposes and don’t shine. Excusing the bugs, Skyrim tries to excel in beauty, but… many locations are boring modified replicas of such ‘beauty’. I didn’t complete Skyrim basically because it’s very boring… I don’t even feel like exploring those many many locations.

Not to mention, the way you ‘grow’ in Skyrim is shamefully ridiculous. How the fuck you become more powerful by making leather jackets? LOL?!!!

Fuck you, Skyrim!

I can become a lvl 20 veteran fighter killing nothing but by polishing boots, stealing and mixing chemicals with shooting and melee skills at lvl 1 when the system will match me with creatures of toughness at lvl 20.

So fuck you for wasting my time, Skyrim~

I seriously don’t understand what’s going on in the skulls of game-makers nowadays. But Skyrim is not without merits. It has many cool ideas… such as marriage which is loaded with bugs and a hooking up process hilarious to the max, and a wand that attacks you by turning you into rabbits and such… But the fail is overwhelming, and I didn’t complete the game…

How time flies…

1989 till now… it’s really a long time.

I used to wonder what great relationship I’d have with a wonderful girl… …

I grew up… and realized girls are such major disappointments.

So now… Forget about relationship… just have a good fuck, dump and run after the next… … Why get hurt when you can have all the fun?

Sadly, I can’t be blind like the mortals… … I just can’t lust after the illusion of ‘family’, ‘marital status’ and bla bla bla… …

And fuck social norms.

bbnme5

At this period of time when I am busy with a new venture, Cat was back yet again with her ‘remorseful’ reflection (again) telling me how she had done wrong (again), how it could be our ‘communication issue’ and bla bla bla that she should have handled proper… …

I know what she wants… … or was hinting at.

It’s not the first time…

She went around spreading lies about me, attacking me, telling people how bad I was… So did my own sister… who kinda thinks she is my greatest competitor at home since young, always trying to boss around when she is really not that great.

Cat did all those attacks on me partially because she didn’t want other ladies around to favor me, partially to protect her own inferior complex for making all the nuisances and killing our relationship by making me as low as possible. She knew I am a good guy, she knew I had been good to her and had tolerated her nonsense beyond normal man could… Whenever she is in big shit, no matter how horrible she had attacked me, I’d be the one she found for help, and I’d usually help her.

In a way, I hate her ‘friends’. They not only are immature idiots who tried to be smart alecs, but reinforced her craziness which… allowed her to do what eventually destroyed her, and hindered my progress along the way. Now she is stuck. And my family hates her to the core.

To this day, I still try not to be too bad to Cat.

But reconcile is impossible. She knows what she has done.

She knows how I had been to her and she had been to me instead. But it’s not about not forgiving her… she has become a threat to my existence. I don’t mind still helping her a little. But she can no longer enter my life ever again.

And I don’t care what those fuckers around her think of me, especially that KPO Lyn… and her childish low-taste boy boy. Lyn is not a bad lass… she’s just unreasonable and childish, and she’s kinda crazy.

And it’s definitely not because of Kate‘s reappearance. And definitely not because of the other women… …

I love Kate. Kate has been hiding in my heart for like so many years way before I met Cat.

So after telling the world how bad I am, and attacked me this and that and all those smart alec lies and ferocious hurts bestowed upon me… Cat was telling me the same old bulls that she shouldn’t have done this and that.

I felt sad for her… despite all the damages I suffered.

Without me around her, she’d likely get into serious trouble.

She’s no longer young and mesmerizing… hopefully this will help her stay in a more peaceful state of life.

Kate is also aging like nobody’s business… Hilary too.

I got a new date later… that I suddenly find myself no spare time and mood to attend.

OMG~

It’s definitely not I am not horny… I just want to finish things at hand. And… I have no short of cunts for the fucking pleasure to miss a few dates… a few girls. Let’s just say I am officially declaring a holiday for the dick. My last check at the drawer showed I have sufficient condoms available.

Always, whenever I made a new girl friend… I have hoped that suddenly the date will bring her friend… and her friend would be her… … But in reality, no matter how much my heart wants to, the brain warns against it.

Nay~

It’s not because of what infidelity or social norms.

Right now, at this crucial junction… defined by Emeritus Goh as what Inflexion Point, I must concentrate. Part of me wants to help Kate to grow up and appreciate what I am doing; part of me knows very well, she isn’t going to be on par ever.

She is merely a mortal.

OMG outSingaporeans are living a ‘dream-world’. It’s about time to wake them up… but not fully even eventually. Not to mention, mortals are only that much wiser than those monkeys.

If I can move events in time… I might be able to avoid a direct fight with Kate. She knows I have her in my heart, but she is… not really going to understand what I am thinking… and doing. She can’t see what is to come… as Mah Bow Tan can’t. A lot of things are at stake, and her silliness can mess things up because I do care about her.

I do care about her… but I can’t do anything for her to change the destiny.

Eventually, she will be facing the same end as ole Siping and everyone else on this moronic cursed island.

Asian cunts… … I don’t want Asian cunts. I don’t need the silly version of ‘love’ from usual cunts. In a way, I am only looking for one.

And if I can’t find her… it might be better to remain sanely single in serenity.

Because of her… I fucking hate God. It’s probably why I felt the strange anger towards churches when we first met. I can still remember peeping at her through the classroom window with my head pressed on the desk… She was so funny… … The way she walked… the way she stood… the way she swung her fist and made the kick and stretched… the way she talked to me in her shaky voice, looked at me… the way she blushed… … and when she gave me the numbers…

I also remembered… Lee Kuan Yew has a son, Loong would become the PM roughly around now… and situation will be collapsing soon partly thanks to Loong… I was… figuring all these for many many many years over many many many times…

I love a married her.

She probably forgets about me already.

The SystemAt such a junction when Loong’s now fixated on the cross ready to be roasted, I kind of have more time fumbling through sweet memories of Kate. I was very very hesitant to call her… now when I will call her… I can no longer do so.

This is the last mile for PAP… and the lull for me to shake legs at the sideline and stay out of attention is going to be over soon. Very soon, I’d be busy fighting for the last hope of Singapore. At last… the time is coming… as so calculated for all my life… …

I lust after Kate… but I also lust after power… and more… I lust after a miracle to be stated in the modern history of mankind, of a great legend… made possible by me… by my rise to power.

I have ‘designed’ this story all those while.

“Nobody… however smart… could have seen it coming…”

I was hoping Kate would be single when I could meet her again… when the situation will be now on track. I kept her photo wherever I went in my wallet… with whoever I dated and fucked… …

It’s a lingering thought of an impossible relationship… because she chose correctly. How the fuck can any mortal understand what hack I am doing and will be with me through whatever all the fuck years…? The love story of an alien with a human is destined to be disastrous. I’d never be happy… just to be another ‘worker’ or economic slave working as a manager… for a fuck condo… for a meaningless life of pleasures and waiting to die as Mr Lee is now… and to rot without a majestic fight… …

If I must die… I must die only in the grandest brawl for the most honorable goal.

The New Father of Singapore… It is the dream since before I even attended primary school…

bbnme11It sounded very crazy… even just a few years ago, when Loong even thought he could just pull any shits into parliament. He is totally out of touch. But I did ‘sound the alarm’. Who in PAP can blame me? Even Josh knew…

I already did everything I should have done for PAP… and expected that everything will change nothing.

What sounded crazy is becoming so real…

Time to prepare for takeover… Basically…

Simple…

Just push every trash to Low Thia Khiang, Nicole Seah… bla bla bla. They really think they can still lead by trying to be ‘diplomatic’ and part of a ‘Singapore Idol Contest’? What killed PAP will kill those incompetent wannabes… Then…

I hope those flowers Nicole and Daryl and chaps gave out at Little India won’t just end up in bins…

Hahahahahahahahahahaha…

Hahahahahahahahahahaha…

Hahahahahahahahahahaha…

Kate… … If only she is not just a typical Singaporean mortal cunt… … if only… …

Hi Mr God… fuck you~

bbnme7

其实看了那么多年的女人……光是人而言,我感觉很疲累。

太俗……

1. 人生沒有計劃
討厭工作、經常跳槽、不求安穩、對將來沒有計劃,即使結婚了也難以一起過安定生活。

2. 容易暴躁
喜歡為小事抱怨,結婚後恐怕有吵不完的架。

3. 收入少、花費多、不存錢
租房子、買食物、水電瓦斯全部都要錢,假如不改變單身時的消費模式,恐怕難以應付家庭開支。習慣花費的人很難給人安全感,收入少就更加不用說。

4. 缺乏做家事能力
不能自立、不會做家事、只知道依賴父母,婚後很可能將家中大小事務推給太太。

5. 大男人主義
擅作主張、不給女性選擇權利,有欠尊重。

6. 長得好看但花心
這種人不會甘心被一個女人綁住,即使成家了也很可能出軌。

7. 欠債
拖欠稅款、保險,任何形式的債務,證明這種人亳無誠信可言。

8. 與家人關係不好
少與家人聯絡,甚至不願介紹女友給家人認識,實在難以給人安全感。結婚除了是兩個人之間的事,也是兩家人的事,只有與家人和睦相處,才能讓對方安心。

9. 控制慾強
即使女友與朋友講個電話都會吃醋生氣,婚後生活一定有如坐牢般充滿約束。兩夫妻一起生活,彼此還是應該保有私人空間,互相信賴,婚姻才能長久。

Source: http://www.appledaily.com.tw/realtimenews/article/international/20131218/310707/

阅毕大笑,随之批了一言。台湾苹果网报比香港苹果好玩。至于批了什么,不必此说。

就这些,本座几乎全犯了。

第一,老夫人生没规划……或实在是规划得天下无人可懂;凯瑟琳肯定看的是钱啊职业啊,本座不是这样的人,我要的也不是那样的人生。但因如此,李光耀才会让自己的宝贝儿子进入了遗臭万年的道。‘俗’是领导最大的禁忌,刚好李氏就犯了这最关键的错误。这和其文化匮乏有很大的关系。李光耀是实际主义者,对赚钱是主流,对小聪明趋之若鹜,所以他不明白老夫的政治智慧。李小龙自然也不明白……可以说,便是韩信摆在刘邦面前也只能擦肩而过。

安稳?

不过就是虚幻;天下焉有所谓安稳,一尘不变……

第二,老夫为人……其实很大脾气……但又非常温柔迁就女人。遇不平事儿老夫会动怒,且能达到神龙咆哮,四方震撼的境界;而在新加坡这小人国,到处看到自以为是的垃圾……天天得压抑忍耐……对于一条已经快长成的巨大镇妖龙,这怒火爆发狂焚群魔已只是时间上的问题了。小猫是个好例子……她算是无恶不作的,且是无不其极,老夫容忍让之达近十年,骂过也最后扇过她一巴掌……此女无药可救。所以老夫知道……必须找个贤惠的美女。俗女……可以插可以玩,绝对不能再认真了。

第三,老夫的账目其实很玄的。看不到什么收入,但支出却可以突然很大……但其实老夫相当节俭。钱……要是爱情的绊脚石……我宁愿摔这跤。我宁愿天下俗女瞧不起我避而远之,好过让她们在本座身边搞破坏,不得安宁。基本就是垃圾……老夫不需要。与其找个想帮老夫花钱的,何不找个帮老夫生财的?然天下俗女一般都是‘不劳而获’的心态……然后怪‘男人有钱就变坏’……

TMD去死吧~少一个不少,绝种了更好。

第四,老夫其实会做家务,而且做得很好。老夫不懒惰,只是做事儿比较‘聪明’,而且……能不做就不做。家务不过就是‘小事儿’,天下、实权才是老夫脑子里转不停的大事儿。所以现今的俗女顶多只能当消遣……

能陪一条龙飞腾狂战的凤凰……呵呵呵呵~

黄蓉最好,宋庆龄也不差……吕雉勉强还可以,但新加坡女人……

其实就算生儿育女,我还是比较喜欢伊朗和东欧美女……这是基因问题。凯瑟琳不在乎,不代表本座不在乎。

反正家务确实不喜欢干……美女不愿嫁可也。反正必要时老夫还是能自己干,也不需要女佣。

第五,大男人主义嘛……老夫看起来很大男人……不过就是因为女人一般太笨。让她们做主、选择……随便来揶揄本座……让她们自以为是胡说八道,发挥小聪明,然后就是……她们既然那么正确聪明,那本座就应该跟着她们转……所以老夫遇到女人,首先会让着她们,让她们尽情表现……

对于无聊的女人,失去就失去,本座不过当垃圾一样扔了……

你不愿意小女人,除非你真的如黄蓉一般才智一流,本座方敬你三分勉强可以平起平坐……要是你的实力和李小龙一般般,是老夫听你的搞到四面楚歌,还是你听本座的?

第六,这点是唯一老夫又合格又不合格的……老夫外形可以任意改变……主要是,老夫懒得理自己多丑多帅。但……

即便男人多丑陋,一般还是会见一个爱一个的。所以什么叫帅却花心?

老夫花心吗?老夫可以心爱一个凯瑟琳天长地久海枯石烂,老夫可以容小猫的疯狂达十年之久,但老夫不是白痴……所以不花心些,难道凯瑟琳已婚就真的当和尚去?

就是讨厌‘俗’。这女人那么俗,不嫁也无妨……玩玩就好。人丑女人倒不少,人帅女人少不了……那也就是了。要本座专一……

可以。

你有黄蓉那般能令老夫欣赏吗?Sorry,你就是‘俗’。

其实话说回来……若老夫是《射雕英雄传》里的角色,老夫当不了郭靖,老夫肯定是东邪……也就是黄蓉的老子。黄蓉虽然‘不俗’但还是对杨过和小龙女的师徒恋介意;反而是东邪和杨过称兄道弟,不以为意。

老夫可以不花心,但能节制吾心的女人天下何人?

第七,若是欠债……老夫此人本来视金如土,但巧的是又是理财高手……一般有脑子的人对于这些无聊的额外费用都是能欠就欠能拖就拖,最好就是不还。这和诚信没关系;对于那些应该还的自然该还。对于一大堆不该还的自然是能推就推,或就是不怎么需要马上处理就拖着。事有急缓,只有斤斤计较的小人……俗女才会理会这条。

成大事者不拘小节。故……崛起了可以坐拥右抱,但一个女人一般上永远只是男人的性工具,娱乐玩具……因为在崛起前一般没有女人肯嫁的。吕雉是个特例……此女非俗女,巾帼不让须眉,骨子里大气得很,有男人应有的见识作风……她富家女愿意嫁给个又老又没出息的穷光蛋坯子……而成为汉朝开国皇后……

但吕雉毕竟太跋扈,成也‘不俗’败也‘不俗’……还是黄蓉好啊~

MrWhiteDying第八,老夫厌恶小人……可惜小人国处处小人……家人也不算‘大者’,俗得很。能撑到李小龙把小人国搞到天翻地覆需要相应的耐性……对于一头猛龙而言是非常非常难得的。要天天应付着小人国的小人嘴脸……其思维和破道理,应付他们把新加坡搞到近乎破烂的‘高才’……老夫没开始杀人已经很好了。这些人根本就不是人……是禽兽……垃圾……废物……社会的毒瘤……国家建设的绊脚石……

但家人毕竟是家人……要当国父,小人国的国民就是家人……但关系不必太好,因为猪和人关系再怎么好也不可能明白对方。就如愚民教徒天天向上帝祈祷,引用上帝之名,但这些俗人真的觉得上帝那么蠢吗?所以上帝和Mr‘恭喜发财’关系再好,还不是得挖挖他教会背后藏着的垃圾……

第九,其实和第五条差不多……女子与小人难养也,你信任小人就是自找麻烦自寻死路……你给她们空间就准备装进一大堆问题麻烦,然后她们就会抱着一空间的麻烦问题找你的麻烦。若不管女人,其实男人也不怎么在乎女人。

其实与其说男人控制欲强,第一就是女人本身的素质;若女人懂得和男人同步相处就不会觉得男人大男人或控制欲强。

第二就是,若男人不要什么小事儿都炮轰女人,什么芝麻葱蒜的细节都找女人麻烦就好了。

但两人在一起……真正的两情相悦其实是鱼水难分的,不可能舍得分开,不可能缺少关心,而甚至可以为了在一起放弃出国打工的机会……因为真正相爱的男女是形影不离的,是无时无刻挂念对方的,到老到死如此。

其实亚洲女人……老夫确实不喜欢,但不代表没有另类的。只是出类拔萃的超少;当女人只会怪男人玩玩而已,又羡慕人家当皇后啊,贵妇啊……又有几个愿意如吕雉一路扶持刘邦,如黄蓉一路帮衬傻郭靖,如我老母陪着老爸创业?

你看看那个倒垃圾,睡大街蓬头垢面的男人,他名‘韩信’,那没钱的农夫叫诸葛亮,你说那个Laura Ong会为他们张开双腿还是为那个打着忙忙碌碌议员旗号的麦克性感呻吟?

我心爱凯瑟琳,可老夫也不是白痴……何况是对天下其他俗女?

苹果报这类新闻其实也不是什么新闻……

女人就反问男人……要是她们没胸没屁股没样貌没打扮男人要吗?

其实……女人会这样反击的。

女人的迷人是为了吸引到那愿意陪她们直到最后的男人……她们的迷人性感外表永远只是一时的。她们无法明白……女人的外表是会过期的。男人若真爱一个女人……是不会过期的。

帅哥也可以吸引美女……只是男人是‘性冲动’一族,女人则是‘心理空虚’一族;所以男人可以fuck一下爽爽换人,而女人‘付出’后却希望男人疼惜……所以年轻女人一般搞不清楚状况,不能因男人贪图外表就说女人也可以有相应‘虚求’的……如此似既然飞机能飞,鸟也能飞,为何不当鸟而当人?

男人被女人美貌吸引……是给女人一个机会找到一个能培养永恒爱情的男人。若因如此女人觉得可以美貌而挑剔男人的条件……这女人基本上是十赌九输定了。性爱毕竟不是爱情;性爱是需要的,但对女人而言那是吸引The One的‘享受工具’。

bbnme8所以老夫比较喜欢亚洲外的女人……因为文化上她们比较开放,没那么死板拘束,出类拔萃的女人自然比较多。对于性爱和爱情持比较靠谱态度的自然比较好找。亚洲许多女人……也许是几千年下来的基因和文化教育,基本上是以终身幸福换终身保障……也就是一个婊子为金钱而双腿大开,希望因此终身安稳……的性交易。

看太多,经历太多,这类女人亚洲比比皆是。新加坡更不少……

还记得那任大议员对老男人博客的‘好评’吗?呵呵呵~当年孔夫子嗤之以鼻的类似语录,特别关心教育的任大议员居然给说了出来……哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈~

李小龙如今深陷困局,受小人国小人全力攻打……示威啊,罢工啊,黑客宣战啊,暴乱啊……其实在之前,议员被焚和时时被失望之民以粗言相待早应该敲醒李小龙主帅了。可他明显不想醒……

李光耀到死都不会明白他到底出了什么差错。

焉养一国小人能长久乎?哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈~

bbnme10[狮城暴动] 就在李小龙主帅想振奋行动党员,在党大会把自己的班子说得天花乱坠如何及格如何好的几个小时后,这个‘不是人民讲话党’的首领就迎来了新加坡久违的暴动……

其实老夫根本不想聊这话题……因国人是很兴奋,本座倒是淡定。

此次暴动其实老夫告诉萍本座想亲自到现场看看的。然而随后有人报说戏散场了……

始末不必提,因为重点是观察各家反应。

尼可虾没第一时间亲赴现场,带领支持者去支援……反而学‘人民讲话党’花了不少时间在网上闲扯,呼吁不要到暴乱现场。随后又和Daryl Tan一伙人到小印度送花……(???)还号召什么筹款捐钱云云。

孩子就是孩子……小动作非常多,没一件实用的。在紧要关头,在可能的生死存亡关键时刻,在小印度当时新加坡人可能需要支援的时候……一心希望哄百姓支持投她票的尼可虾选择了‘投机取巧’的行为。也就是临阵的‘You die your business’策略龟缩了,然后到小印度送些没用的花……亮亮相,搞个事后诸葛亮的筹款……

若是本座……

但老夫毕竟还得在冷板凳上静观时局变化……

至于工人党等……自不必说。都是躲起来看热闹,随后发个没用的声明。

萍大概不明白老夫为何想亲赴现场……她说“这不是拍电影,是真的……”我当时只是笑着。难得新加坡的第一次暴动,再怎么压抑也想亲自看看。何况本座根本不会有安全顾虑。就几百个暴民老夫还是游刃有余的,况且虽称几百,一般暴动往往只有大概10%实际在活跃。

老夫早年都公开说过了,造反其实不必一个国家20%的人,大概10%或甚至5%的‘勇者’足矣。如今虽无贫民指数,但……祸乱值已经差不多饱满了。只要自杀率居高,只要不怕死的人越来越多……死都不惧,谁理什么严刑峻法?

不乱一场如何甘心?

这不是场戏……但对萍和凯瑟琳和许许多多的新加坡人而言,他们其实都活在梦境之中,很不真实……很多人以为老夫活在梦中,却不知……实是众人皆醉我独醒。

听说暴动持续了两个小时后才来了镇暴警察完结了,等差不多戏过了,领导才出现……

bbnme4对于凯瑟琳和萍……只要她们困于其中,本座将亲自去救。God的轻装备就足够应付愚民暴动;毕竟不是战场。轻装备对于火攻和一般的刀砍有基本的防御,必要时老夫随身还有武器,加上数年的实战经验,一旦凯瑟琳受困求助,本座出动救之。若等那些镇暴队到时,恐凯瑟琳早被奸杀了……

听说……警察也逃跑了,而且还相当窝囊……

凯瑟琳对老夫不好……不代表老夫希望她受伤害。

一个训练有素,经验丰富的特工对几个乱丢石头或手持刀械的暴民……

我看了镇暴警察的行动……跟童子军差不多。一旦暴民开始杀人,镇暴队如何全身而退?还能留下几个?

这场暴动看得本座心痒痒的……萍肯定会怪老夫……

暴动夜……杀人夜……

但此番暴动只是测试一下新加坡的反应,不是真的暴动。不奸淫掳掠,不大肆抢劫,也不杀人……专攻什么内政群英。真正的恐怖在后头。就新加坡这么个屁眼大的小国,真正的暴动将是全国性的,哪让你有地方逃?

过去很多人不明白本座为何要让李小龙全力以赴,为何不愿意反对党那么早把他挤出去……要是他们能明白,如今冷静观战的就是他们而非本座。

所谓的暴动……就是魔鬼招魂……慢慢给暴民洗脑酝酿……前面捉的人再多也没用。李光耀老爷子自己就经历过共产势力和联邦势力在背后煽动的暴动……学生无知,愚民蠢,不会无缘无故敢公然那么井然有序去局限于攻击内政群英的。况且剥削外劳也不是一两年了。无风不起浪,贼无头不乱。

政府随后的‘安排’其实是多余的,而且反而激起更强的民怨。

反正如今的新加坡已是个气压相当大的大油桶,局势只要随便有个导火线加星星之火……外国势力随时都可以介入。李光耀老爷子留给其子的政府如今从上到下多少高层、中层和下层人员是不被外国人渗透的?

而且,新加坡的外交在任人唯贤下长年搞到乱七八糟,与如今中美日俄和其附属的各国势力集团进入表面化抗衡状态,新加坡这破岛又在军事要冲上,有军事储备……如今李小龙的问题确实不小。

bbnme1[安力克] 说实在的,新加坡和国际局势顺利发展,本座松了口气,最近放自己大假去处理别的事情。

最近很多事儿,没时间招呼外出约会……累死了~

一下子……手机五位朋友一同给我简信,有时急速回复到更累。转发节日卡……华文圣诞卡发到了异族朋友那里,又不能一下子放在清单一次过转发出去……光是微信美女人数就不下两百人,一般节日一到,节庆卡转到了我这儿就开始不停地按……按到有些晕头转向的;特别是今午稍微抽时间站起来走去厨房,神未定,手机一接网络简信就如雪花般冲进来……有时同时得回复二十多人,也练就了‘弹指神功’。

这段时期暂时不理社交……

最近邻里不少人注意到了本座‘一月之间’突然显著‘苗条’了,如今说到‘减肥’开始有人认真地听老夫‘罗嗦’……

人啊,俗人都是眼球动物,其实就算老夫说到天亮她们也不明白怎么减。

是啊~才一两个月老夫就减了足足十二公斤,而且精神奕奕,也没松动皮层。不少人根本看不出本座不久前还八十一公斤,穿36号裤子还窄着。这是本座第二次减肥,为的就是收集数据和观察。遇到了邻居稍微聊了下减肥老夫就到KFC享用垃圾早餐了……

国内情况已经完全进入老夫久盼多年的状况,李小龙班底如此薄弱是不可能扭转乾坤的;加上那些……那举国的民怨和日益强盛的反对派势力,便是李光耀再来一场Cold Storage也已无济于事儿了。就如老夫先前所言……新‘反殖民地斗争和自由运动’将历史重演在这破岛上……不同的是,昔日带领斗争争取国家独立的行动党如今是反对派争取国家独立的反派。

新加坡又是殖民地……大批大批的外劳啊财大气粗的暴发户啊,如同当年英殖民帝国时期……稍微不同的是,现在的‘李光耀’不能如当年的李光耀一样崛起,必须隐忍多年,必须借助场中不怕死的反对势力把局势扭转,到最后才能站出来控制局面……一统江湖。当年的李光耀是蛮干横冲的家伙,他执政后也是如此……强压,强制,横冲直撞的。

但现在要当‘李光耀’必须智取……

bbnme6老夫说过……如萝卜茶和辉丽这些大叔,早在YoungPAP论坛时期就碰过了。老夫很清楚这些虽没什么脑子但固执得很,绝对会永久性缠着行动党咬着不放的‘英雄’。如今这群人一众动彻数万人,排除alpha批,也有数千……而且活跃于新媒体,也就是网站、论坛之间。老夫一直都是敬而远之;也不讨好也不排斥。

最近就暴动事件见萝卜茶和辉丽应付不了,本座便插了一脚……

其实本座在国外舌战群雄,那些人都是高才,老夫尚不惧,何况乎新加坡文化沙漠这批网上丑角?不过三两下就玩得他们团团转。这些自以为是的傻子根本不知道本座的利害……与本座辩论,你没有一定的功力是死定的。老夫底子坚强却韬晦多年任场中自以为聪明绝顶的什么诸葛亮自相残杀为本座开路……

尼可虾即便能言善道……也不是老夫的对手。论三寸不烂之舌……老夫是国际闻名的。如《晚报》糊里糊涂跳了入本座这破博客……马上就被本座‘吃掉’了。这类破水准敢来踢馆证明其无知。

bbnme2其实萝卜茶一众虽没什么才学实力,但他们愚公移山的毅力本座还是觉得有些感动的。他们和‘恐怖组织’对抗那么些年因李光耀不可能瞧得起他们而得以长存至今……削弱了行动党,并以越来越大的人数紧逼行动党形成势力……这是老夫当年就预见的,可到如今看着萝卜茶这些没头没脑的苦干……难免有些敬意。

只是……瞎干有瞎干的好处,也有瞎干的问题。但于本座的登基,他们是有价值的。

看看萝卜茶应付不了,那么就破例支援一下。

与本座揶揄政治、军事……国际政治、法律等,新加坡还没有这类对手……都说过了……敢与本座正面交锋的,不是功力相当深厚……就自以为功力相当深厚的凯子。

其实什么警察逃跑,什么’tactical retreat’,老夫根本心里都不屑一顾。关本座屁事儿?不过要打发这些跳梁小丑就是了。

韬晦多年,宝剑隐藏锋芒……根本就不是为了这点儿无谓的口舌之争,他们也争不过本座。随着李小龙主帅政权不断受到搞到国际知名的严重破坏,本座更宁愿按兵不动,在一旁当太平侯。工人党、尼可虾、民主党……什么博士、医生……老夫眼里不过就是蝼蚁耳,不值一文。因为如李小龙主帅如今发现的,无论身边多少星宿派呐喊助威,身边如何多什么专业人士,他的政治版图越来越小,这场仗越打越吃力,已被重重包围得水泄不通……

行动党阵营的所有要道本座都已算过了……

本座不是早已明言……此时战局激烈,本座需要在内阁应战……2011后,战局就不是李小龙的。当时的李老爷子似乎听不懂。老夫强调改革需要,行动党就当成开玩笑……似乎什么阿三阿狗阿猫都可以顶替老夫。

行动党一旦失势……李氏……破巢之下岂有完卵乎……

老夫当年公开一句……“已十万火急,李氏自己拿主意吧……”

所以李小龙如今是自己的问题,不能怪本座。如今能镇住大局的也就只有本座一人。改革不了教育,劳工部就休想稳妥,劳工部不能稳妥,基层经济就不可能稳下来,通膨、社会、政治和国家经济自然就是摇啊摇……本座早年就明确说过了,教育部本座是‘吃定了’。

行动党垮了后,工人党自然也得垮……而且是迅速垮掉;随之本座为了稳住局面……自然会直接首先‘吞掉’教育部和劳工部。这两处是改革要冲。如今反而是老王在教育部这边摸摸那边拉拉,为李小龙浪费时间……改革、施政……未经本座同意怎么可能顺利?所以本座根本不会在意。

无论这内阁问遍全国……乃至全世界,便是习总要改革强国也需要本座,何况李小龙这么嫩的主帅?

bbnme92011李氏的选择却说明了一件事实,李小龙统帅力太差,即便老夫留在行动党顶多也是浪费时间,即便入了内阁也是事倍功半,甚至改革处处受阻。若李小龙英明,在2011首要就是加强阵容积极捉时间改革……应付国内外风浪。但他没有。随后的补选更证明了李小龙主帅真的迷糊。

顺着下去……如本座所言,就是救国。

其实‘安力克’讲的就是如今正无知地为本座浴血奋战的众人……比如李小龙、刘阿强、尼可虾和一大批行尸走肉……

那个Seah老头子称的什么知名评论Leong Sze Hian等等,说穿了……就是要对行动党放话,攻击政府逞英雄,再说些有的没的让网上愚民爱听的,然后集结成势……

听起来很雄壮,很威风,但老夫不跟风自然有道理的。

实际上,网民再怎么簇拥这些‘受欢迎’评论人士,虽然如今大部分国民都上网,但大部分国民是不理会这些所谓的名人的。投票时也不会对这些‘知名人士’有什么特别支持。不就是几个‘网友’和反对派支持者捧场……在决定性的动荡时局,这些人也做不了什么。

时局将急转直下,以逸待劳确实明智之举。

俗人毕竟就是俗人。

救国……救国……

网上这些丑角不是想知道本座之能吗?呵呵呵呵呵呵~

哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈~

会有机会的。

[This chick… she’s really sexy in the way she expresses herself. Amazing charm… Look at the way her video is made… and her performance. Salute!]

[Important Note 2013] For own bio-chem understanding…

The essence of this finding is a series of molecular events that enable communication inside cells between the nucleus and mitochondria. As communication breaks down, aging accelerates. By administering a molecule naturally produced by the human body, scientists restored the communication network in older mice. Subsequent tissue samples showed key biological hallmarks that were comparable to those of much younger animals.

“The aging process we discovered is like a married couple — when they are young, they communicate well, but over time, living in close quarters for many years, communication breaks down,” said Harvard Medical School Professor of Genetics David Sinclair, senior author on the study. “And just like with a couple, restoring communication solved the problem.”

This study was a joint project between Harvard Medical School, the National Institute on Aging, and the University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia, where Sinclair also holds a position.

The findings are published Dec. 19 in Cell.

Communication breakdown

Mitochondria are often referred to as the cell’s “powerhouse,” generating chemical energy to carry out essential biological functions. These self-contained organelles, which live inside our cells and house their own small genomes, have long been identified as key biological players in aging. As they become increasingly dysfunctional over time, many age-related conditions such as Alzheimer’s disease and diabetes gradually set in.

Researchers have generally been skeptical of the idea that aging can be reversed, due mainly to the prevailing theory that age-related ills are the result of mutations in mitochondrial DNA — and mutations cannot be reversed.

Sinclair and his group have been studying the fundamental science of aging — which is broadly defined as the gradual decline in function with time — for many years, primarily focusing on a group of genes called sirtuins. Previous studies from his lab showed that one of these genes, SIRT1, was activated by the compound resveratrol, which is found in grapes, red wine and certain nuts.

Ana Gomes, a postdoctoral scientist in the Sinclair lab, had been studying mice in which this SIRT1 gene had been removed. While they accurately predicted that these mice would show signs of aging, including mitochondrial dysfunction, the researchers were surprised to find that most mitochondrial proteins coming from the cell’s nucleus were at normal levels; only those encoded by the mitochondrial genome were reduced.

“This was at odds with what the literature suggested,” said Gomes.

As Gomes and her colleagues investigated potential causes for this, they discovered an intricate cascade of events that begins with a chemical called NAD and concludes with a key molecule that shuttles information and coordinates activities between the cell’s nuclear genome and the mitochondrial genome. Cells stay healthy as long as coordination between the genomes remains fluid. SIRT1’s role is intermediary, akin to a security guard; it assures that a meddlesome molecule called HIF-1 does not interfere with communication.

For reasons still unclear, as we age, levels of the initial chemical NAD decline. Without sufficient NAD, SIRT1 loses its ability to keep tabs on HIF-1. Levels of HIF-1 escalate and begin wreaking havoc on the otherwise smooth cross-genome communication. Over time, the research team found, this loss of communication reduces the cell’s ability to make energy, and signs of aging and disease become apparent.

“This particular component of the aging process had never before been described,” said Gomes.

While the breakdown of this process causes a rapid decline in mitochondrial function, other signs of aging take longer to occur. Gomes found that by administering an endogenous compound that cells transform into NAD, she could repair the broken network and rapidly restore communication and mitochondrial function. If the compound was given early enough — prior to excessive mutation accumulation — within days, some aspects of the aging process could be reversed.

Cancer connection

Examining muscle from two-year-old mice that had been given the NAD-producing compound for just one week, the researchers looked for indicators of insulin resistance, inflammation and muscle wasting. In all three instances, tissue from the mice resembled that of six-month-old mice. In human years, this would be like a 60-year-old converting to a 20-year-old in these specific areas.

One particularly important aspect of this finding involves HIF-1. More than just an intrusive molecule that foils communication, HIF-1 normally switches on when the body is deprived of oxygen. Otherwise, it remains silent. Cancer, however, is known to activate and hijack HIF-1. Researchers have been investigating the precise role HIF-1 plays in cancer growth.

“It’s certainly significant to find that a molecule that switches on in many cancers also switches on during aging,” said Gomes. “We’re starting to see now that the physiology of cancer is in certain ways similar to the physiology of aging. Perhaps this can explain why the greatest risk of cancer is age. ”

“There’s clearly much more work to be done here, but if these results stand, then many aspects of aging may be reversible if caught early,” said Sinclair.

The researchers are now looking at the longer-term outcomes of the NAD-producing compound in mice and how it affects the mouse as a whole. They are also exploring whether the compound can be used to safely treat rare mitochondrial diseases or more common diseases such as Type 1 and Type 2 diabetes. Longer term, Sinclair plans to test if the compound will give mice a healthier, longer life.

No wonder… No wonder why my cell age is so fucking young!

bbnme3

#1 Bugs bugs bugs! Huge bugs! You have the weapons, you don’t have ammo~ and many cool weapons are available only at the last quest which you have to loot from the fallen. FONV is merely a map with a super rusty shade for gameplay. Things like roving merchants, some over-grown sheep and such do help. But over all, FONV is boring! Especially when it removes the random encounters idea in Fallout 3 when Bethesda should improve it.