GrandmasterA cartoonist is under investigation for sedition…

A chap was forced to resign from AMP because he was a speaker for the anti-White-Paper gathering at Hong Lim Park…

The court has shot legal threats to bloggers who are not happy with a reported judgement…

Ole Gilbert is told to get a police permit for the coming May Day gathering…

Bla bla bla…

Bla bla bla…

My problem?

I am… as what Long (not Yaw) the old school mate suggested… a goody two-shoes drinking red wine watching the shows far far away.

Instead of organizing gatherings, setting up my new party and scolding the government or even moving my ass to join the May Day jokers, I prefer to shoot my views randomly online and go off, then…

I represented myself to raise my interest to the elected government…

I was called a clown for that recently… and have wasted some time ‘arguing’ with some morons who were from that stupid EDMW forum over it… I made use of PM and DPM’s ‘inclusive society’ crap and other slogansideas if needed… and let those jokers slashed at them. Made me laughed… A chap who claimed to have great respect for DPM Tharman was fighting against arguments I redirected from the DPM… including his concern about quality jobs…  Idiots. LOL~ Another idiot who simply shot blanks been apparently without basis just made me laughed till hair pain…

This crap expected me to be like him? LOL~

And for playing Taiji and redirecting governmental jokes to deal with those assholes, a Jason moron called me a clown.

Hahahahahahahahaha…

Hahahahahahahahaha…

Fabrication or real… all those seas of words from these assholes who sucked Meritocracy for the kicks expectedly offered… nothing.

These assholes can’t represent the government, obviously… They ain’t worried about being voted out, obviously… Their respect to DPM Tharman was obviously pure boot-licking…

Just that I couldn’t confirm if DPM the leader will follow the path of those morons.

The more they shot, the more amused I was…

Then before I threw in more craps preached by our beloved and respected political leaders and let those idiots slashed at, I decided to withdraw… It was partly to save the face for the DPM, and most importantly… my smartphone was exploding with messages from my girls.

People who know me know I love to fight a war using others’ troops against others’ troops. So when I was ‘asked’ to talk about my ideas… Sorry, I made the representation of my interest and the arguments all making use of other leaders’ preaches… since I don’t make the fuck decisions.

Indian chiefs…

But without these smartalecs… who think in any market in any land they can outdo me… how can I end up the next Father of Singapore?

While those smart asses are organizing campaigns against the government… Scope is making decent requests on a personal basis to the government.

As I have mentioned… Since the PAP government cannot win back support with proper governance… they tried, they will fail… so our darling PAP government will likely try what they can only do with power and money… But as what I recently commented at ole Cheru’s Facebook entry…

Use fear is always like this… When you have something to offer, when you are forever God-mode, then you can do that. Problems come when you have no longer anything to offer and you are no longer strong… then are you prepared to be taken revenge by those who feared you? LOL~

In fact, during this period of time, Scope is slowing down his blogging…

There are two sorts of smarties in politics… One, he who reads the strategic moves of others and comprehend, and two, he who makes strategic moves before others get to read to comprehend. If I were to shoot and behave like those very smart assholes… I will be happier if those smart asses call me a clown. Lee Kuan Yew will tell you earnestly that the smartest player in this cross-fire is called a ‘clown’. The true hero is the clown who moves behind bodies of bodies and stepping on bodies of bodies of martyrs and shows his true face when the last bullet has been wasted yet on another smart ass…

PAP is very strong… for now, and is snobbish. The best thing to do is to beg for its mercy… make it looks another way, and have a good sleep while the government is trying to reinforce ‘control management’.

I know Lee Kuan Yew very well… He has among other things two interesting concepts for governance…

One is Meritocracy…

The other is ‘Control Management’.

He has probably seen what I want him to see of Meritocracy with his son’s gracious helpless and hopeless struggle. The next thing I actually want him to see is the reality of this smart way of governance called ‘Control Management’. Control management is actually very simple… I say I do, you oppose you are out. And of course, you will resort to supporting tools to help window-dressings such as the media and the police…

DPM Tharman himself was a ‘guest’ of the ISD. He probably realized how one will feel after an invitation by the ISD or the police… especially for the youngsters… and stubborn old chaps.

But ironically speaking… So was Lee Kuan Yew… He was under the ‘pressure’ of Japanese’s secret police after he resigned from service.

But Lee Kuan Yew… he was different, because he also enjoyed tremendous success when the British helped to clear his political enemies and subsequently, the people tolerated Cold Storage and other swings of hatchet plus the many bitter pills while the rich got very rich, and the poor… their rentals went up, businesses busted, talents stuck in careers as government-linked enterprises are funded and groomed and become too big for a tiny market. When he was the Prime Minister, Singapore was moving up from the riots and problems in the 50s~60s, and people had their lives… and Meritocracy took root.

The situation now is completely different.

I have always been a good friend to the old man… I know him, and his problems. And I didn’t rebel. Fine. I see it very stupid to rebel when the best destructive force against PM Lee is simply PM Lee himself. I have been watching my idol proudly addressing the crowd at the grandstand… till his hair was white… and now gone… till the crowd got lesser and lesser and now… …  The situation has changed, my dear old Father of Singapore… and my old friend… but you are still alive… and you still wanted Nathan to be President and get $4m a year when the people were boiling in anger… and now… PAP is going to have a last war with the people…

This is a show that the next Father of Singapore is not going to miss…

The carrot and stick style of governance that puzzled the kids in classroom while I was attentively listening to my teachers talking about it… the carrot is now so tiny or rotting, there remains the stick. The stick is now made of this… many Goh Keng Swees who were fed up with the colonial masters… many S Rajaratnams busy publishing rubbish online and waiting for the police to play hide and seek… many many Lim Chin Siongs and Fong Swee Suans coming to march the people… …

The only difference is… the population has become so ridiculous under PAP’s 47 years of governance that… the next Lee Kuan Yew has to play a clown and be waiting patiently for his team to be assembled. Where will the next Father of Singapore get a viable team from?

I am not a troublemaker… I am here to rescue this sorry piece of tiny shit on the globe called Singapore. And whenever I did my calculation, I’m concern with folks such as those from the ISD… not because I am worried they will come after my sorry pathetic-looking smelly ass, but because these chaps should be the most ‘hardcore’ and ‘loyal’ folks to the PAP government having to do some of the most… apologetic shows, that they are just mortals who have to see what will happen to their friends and relatives and… their children if governance does go very wrong. I cannot imagine all the spouses of ISD folks will not have loved ones outside ISD… Which means, I always calculated with very… stringent elements.

I am not interested in the PAP breaking up…

I am more interested in the machinery breaking up…

Because those smarties called civil servants are merely mortals… …

A 21 yo civil servant was recently robbed and raped by a jobless… … As long as she is not Kate, I can’t be bothered… But that shows that they are merely mortals… in a land of joblessness and poverty… and anger… and high cost of mortal needs… They will grow old and ill… and their children will face the problems from such heavily window-dressed decaying governance… that no matter what Kishore Mahbubani said, these mortals ain’t fed on empty words, and PAP’s support isn’t based on hollow propaganda… because simply, this is a very tiny cosmopolitan in a Islamic region. Can Kishore think? Nothing of what he said will make (eg) Leon agrees that the government isn’t… very needing reforms to float.

And not to forget, MP Seng Han Thong was burnt…

It is in my humblest opinion that it is wise to let those ‘talents’ do what they are best at… and I be excused to stay away… for now. As Mr Lee Kuan Yew preferred to work with the colonial masters in their last days, I also prefer to do that… except that Loong is not a colonial master, and I expect him to go to the last mile.

This is the final war between the hatchet and the people… …

The result is very much expected.

Now the public could be hunting for the identities of the two ministers who called AMP to ‘pressure’ the ousting of Nizam Ismail… And Nizam mentioned DPM Tharman in his concern:

More importantly, I am compelled to set out the approach taken by the State to suppress critical views.

This is troubling and goes entirely against the grain of reported statements by Deputy PM Tharman Shanmugratnam that the Ruling Party will be an open political party that “is dominant but not dominating”, but one that seeks to galvanize a diversity of views and ideas, including critical opinions.

Actually, my little mischief and Nizam could be giving the DPM some white hairs, because he is merely another chess piece on the chessboard called the PAP cabinet playing by a PM with absolute appointing power. The difference between me and Nizam is… Nizam sticks apparently to (eg) WP and the oppositions, while I… I am only a helpless moderate nobody ranting nonsense in an incredible little blog in an ocean of more attractive counterparts. And yes, of course, I visited oppositions’ sites, dropped views, talked cock… and am waiting patiently to be the next Father of Singapore.

Of course, I also visited YP’s site, REACH’s site and other PAP, and idols’, and games’ and movies’ and bla bla bla sites…

My philosophy is very much different from the old Father of Singapore… I know it is impossible to cut Singapore into two… I know it is impossible to deny talents due to party differences… and that there is no way to kill oppositions… lest with powerful governance capability. The main reason why I am not accepted in civil service when I am the only person who can handle the mess is simply because of the folly that I have mingled with online politics and expressed opposite views… and I am proud of it, and most importantly, there are plenty of morons in PAP and civil service sector who’d chew me for this. This is precisely why I will not do things the way the old Father of Singapore do things… Because I need me.

Because I know people are not figures. There are some people when you made enemies of instead of helping you, you will be finished… and are irreplaceable.

Control management works best with absolute obedience. Problem is… nobody can be an absolute provider, and situation always change…

Wee Shu Min never thought situation will change that drastically… Shu Min is not Scope. She probably thought such easy life being a pathetic brat will last forever, because her father is a PAP cadre… and PAP can’t fall.

A lot of ‘brats’ are still thinking that way.

PM Lee still has the police… the stick. The police, however, has to be fed, will have children… and friends… who will need to bang against PAP for survival…

Then how?

The laws can be changed. But one law cannot be changed… People have needs.

A lot of people still don’t understand why Scope will be the next Father of Singapore… … despite he is fucking so many cunts… despite being a jobless… despite this and that… It doesn’t matter.

What is more important now is…

My old beloved friend Lee Kuan Yew is dying… his PAP is dying too… His sons… their future is one hovering over a den of hungry wolves waiting for them to lose power… Using Wong Kan Seng’s laws, PAP will be heavily restricted and attacked after it becomes the opposition. You can’t have gathering, you must have police permits, you will be sued for this and that, you will not even have a place to organize community functions… What will happen to Wee Shu Min and her elitist faces?

Low Thia Khiang has more energy than Loong… so are Hazel, Nicole Seah, and many many Jee Says coming in… …

Online speculations have it that Chun Sing will be the next PM…

Chuan Jin, Chun Sing… and who ah?

Problem about them is… for a start, how can they convince the other PAP cadres that they are viable? How can they hold PAP together?

This is no longer the honeymoon years when Goh Chok Tong could happily become PM and situation started to deteriorate, when the people were still optimistic or hopeful that PAP would find a way, would help them… and Loong and others could come in and tell the people they were to eat their own losses, that the government would take time (like forever) to do something, that you can afford it, this and that, that and this… and Durai, Ming Yi and Andy Ong could happily do whatever they have done… and you could bring in anybody you felt happy with into the all-very-serious politics…

Lee Kuan Yew… at every turn of events as I was watching since a kid… every turn I was hoping he’d change course… get wiser, get enlightened…

Now in his last years before he’d rot with Margret… all I can say respectfully is… rest in peace.

He’d get to witness the struggle and the fight to rescue this cursed island of morons called Singapore from Afterlife, and cheer for me… the next Father of Singapore. It’s going to be a very tough fight… but quite easy a fight as well. Ability to govern is one thing… the ability to fight for power is another. And S Rajaratnam said it all… right this right that, everything will fall in places.

I need his son to push the people further and further… to the max. I need those Indian chiefs to push the government harder and harder… till casualties go higher…

I know his son is capable of doing just that… if he can’t, he has already chosen his champions to do that for him. And his father has already created generations of zombies to march against him.

This is the war I have been waiting patiently for…

This was why I was willing to develop myself… to be the next Father of Singapore.

SuperScopeWhile the game is indeed set… the real concern is… …

Will PAP cheat in the coming election?

The game is set IF election stays the same. Mr Lee Kuan Yew is still alive. He will likely to be thinking of how to… circumvent… if not sending in the troops, then trying to change the rules. After all, the opposition is still below 30% of the house, and…

I have been considering this for some time.

While Najib is fighting for UMNO’s life… very soon Loong will be fighting for PAP’s.

It is not likely to my best interest that Workers’ Party wins… but of course, I am not saying I’d insist that PAP remains in power, in an era where I’d be careerless. While Low Thia Khiang may be ok, but… … If 2016, Low Thia Khiang makes an incredible all-out fight and WP brings down 8 GRCs in one go… which is possible, because a couple of GRCs cum SMCs are already dangling… …

The car loans restriction, the so-called economic remake… if Low makes good use and illustrates how the incumbent simply recklessly kicked the so many people off the cliff, layers and layers of middle grounds will shift, and end PAP’s regime for good. Don’t forget, the GPS ‘pay as you drive’ asshole policy could be coming in very soon… thanks to those foreign ‘experts’ at LKYSPP. Inflation still kills even if the official figure is down because basic necessities and those other things are getting more expensive, and of course… the economy is shaking.

Nobody wants to lose… but politics at PAP’s side now is like a musical chair game.

I am actually quite worried about WP becoming the government, though it’s a process that could be necessary… In a way, if it cannot be avoided, the next best thing to happen will be to have some PAP folks still dangling in the parliament… fighting for my interests. Corrupted or not is not the issue, PAP’s existence is anyway political… to keep PM Low busy. While I am open to work with any factions on this rescue mission, however in my personal observations over the years… since like from my primary school days, these assholes can’t be reliable to work with, because their interests are mainly… personal in my humble opinion.

Which is… they have no idea how to govern, but they will all fight for leadership and control… even to be against me, hence against the interests of the state. Which is why they have to all be weakened.

The catch is actually not the parties… but the people.

Over the years… at the end of YP Forum era, I have decided that… working with those parties is a ‘bonus’, but you cannot rely on this scenario. Changing PAP from within… is impossible, as we can see how Loong can blatantly bring in Tin Pei Ling, Alex Yam and all those ‘big talents’  that GRC system needs to bring in at such critical moment of history. The second best path then will be to let PAP crushes itself… WP takes over, and gets crushed… Actually, as long as there are enough WP cadres in the parliament… talking rubbish, addressing ikan bilis issues and even supporting policies which they can’t even understand… that will be enough.

The basic element for WP’s fall is the same as PAP’s… Incompetent core competency. Once the people realize that they have really nothing to offer, but talk and talk and talk, excuses and blames pushing… … WP will be finished with a small little extra kick… Then the rescue mission can start.

I have hoped that Lee Kuan Yew, the old Father of Singapore… can be supportive of my initiative, miraculously so. He has seen his own son withering and failing… … He, as myself, should be expecting foreign intervention soon enough… especially with a population of New Citizens flooding in, infesting the civil service sector right up to directorships.

I have something I hate very much about this sort of disgusting low level of moronic governance…

Which is to have idiots as superiors and I have to salute to low-IQ assholes while at their every move, I can see their messing-ups… This is called Meritocracy. Whoever… WHOEVER sells Meritocracy at my face risks my disgust. How in fuck can I expect all the ‘Percivals’ to win the war? Something that I’d forever blame Lee Kuan Yew for… He simply loves to staff all the rubbish at the top AFTER he experienced all those craps because of one idiotic big shot assigned to Singapore from Britain during the war. I have to be unemployed while all the good careers are given to those fucking assholes…

And I am expected to salute to Meritocracy… …

How hilarious.

They are all qualified… and useless to the max.

Because of him favoring that fucking Meritocracy, I was denied from NUS… and I was denied from seeing Kate at NUS… and Kate is the woman I love… and she is married. If this fucking Meritocracy really works, I’d have nothing to say. But since young, after almost completed reading every of those history texts and legal principles at Queenstown library… I knew very well, Meritocracy is lethal. And because of this fucking useless Meritocracy now poisoning his very own son’s administration to the point of being crippled… Kate’s distance from me is ever more away… because Singaporean girls like to judge things superficially. And because you’d need this fuck Meritocracy to open the doors in Singapore for an easy life… of being useless.

Of course… Kate only supplements the disgust towards Meritocracy.

The nice thing about having Meritocracy is when you also resort to ‘Control Management’.  As a genius of policies since very young, I already knew PAP cannot escape the eventual death… what I didn’t really expect was the speed of this poisoning. I was quite worried that things can drag… if anything smarter than a donkey had been the PM… situation may drag… …

The good news is, PAP… or Mr Lee Kuan Yew… collectively, they are a victim of success. Ever since Singapore entered the first world, Meritocracy becomes larger than itself… and what safeguards Meritocracy?

Control management.

Although by the end of Lee Kuan Yew’s time as Prime Minister that Meritocracy was becoming… a hassle, where as in those Chinese dynasties, every of those scholars… A-grades and useless, they are all coming in singing to something called academic facts and figures, and branding themselves as Technocrats… Toh Chin Chye’s era of more sensible governance ended right then, and people became figures, human resource management totally became a system, and any challenges or cock-ups are beautified by Control Management where you MUST listen to leaders and leaders are always right…  There was very little flexibility. Then at the end of this, to these days… Yaw’s affair was publicly scorned by PAP MPs, but Michael Pumper’s was…

Ahem…

I was watching the White PAP beginning to wither right from the core…

It wasn’t only the government… The governance radiated and influenced Singapore from top down… where every zombie chased after qualifications… to a point when even toilet cleaners were looking at getting a cert each for the ‘career’ from a World Toilet’s College… And all these are overshadowed by Control Management. And the ‘qualified’ subsequently infested the universities and… the think tanks. Basic moral, or humane common sense… they are thrown down the drains. Then beginning from PM Goh Chok Tong’s time… since the people were figures, the pursue of GDP started at madness level, and inflation became like debt back then… inflated prices… or assets are great for a ‘wealthier’ Singapore. And everything started to fly faster…

And all the nonsense started to fly… with everyone pursuing the Golden Era… … when Nathan’s annual pay reached $4m. It is never the rich poor gap that matters… The government has lost itself… and Singaporeans have lost themselves.

Then the pain began.

Without laying the foundations and chasing the inflation, and the mad pursue of GDP growth, the Technocrats themselves are beginning to face something they never expected to exist…

…common sense.

When the economic cycles of the world became random and shorter, with the madness of simply connecting this tiny market with serious misallocation of resources to the exciting world of world financial markets… The government began to sell Singtel shares… in quantities not really suitable for the average Singaporeans to be considered as an investment. The people been habitually led by the Technocrats chasing after figures began to look at the government for leadership over the problems generated by the madness…

Of which they were replied… the people must fend for themselves, and ‘Singapore is not a welfare state’.

Faith and trust began to fall sharply, and consistently. For the first time after decades, kidnapping happened again…

As inflation caught fire, as leaders speculating in properties… Mah Bow Tan became famous…

“You can afford it.”

I was a child… then a young man who saw his beloved girl lost… then now… a man… as all these happened… I watched the mortals who called themselves Technocrats celebrated policies called ‘bitter pills’ forced down the sheepish Singaporeans. I saw the GDP bloated, and I saw the end… as companies complained against PSA for its slacking… under Meritocracy. Then…

The Super Seven… ushered in by Loong, Lee Kuan Yew’s proud son.

What happened to those Super Seven?

Who cares?

Do people still remember there was something called the P65ers and the blog?

PAP has become like this…

They know there is a problem, they can’t do anything…

And the problems hidden under the carpet start to grow larger and larger and larger… … and will test the limits as the PM continues to sell Meritocracy and is addicted to ‘Control Management’.

What you people are seeing now… and what will be coming… will be the truth of Meritocracy and Control Management… fucking each other to non-existence.

I do not fear Lee Kuan Yew… because I knew him from young. All he wanted was to secure power… He doesn’t want challenges because he can’t really handle himself; he has to resort to trusted aides. And he has a very deep sense of insecurity. Which is why he needs a lot of justifications, pride or dignity… Because he failed big many times. He served the invaders… he messed up with the friendliest of friends when the entire Malaya was against him… he fought against comrades he invited into PAP… he almost failed, he didn’t successfully conquer Malaya politically. He also couldn’t control Goh Keng Swee… He cannot be challenged, because deep in his experience… he is but a mortal. And he wants power.

He started out trying to secure Singapore… but years and years of engaging high society… the corrosive high society… …

How can they be so rich… when I am so poor?

His value system changed…

Singaporeans become workers, he becomes the CEO of INC Singapore.  But deep inside… he knows people are not happy already… and PAP is coming to an end. He spent 15 years thinking of PAP returning to power due to core competency… without realizing Meritocracy is the key to destroy core competency… not only for PAP, but for many many dynasties as well. And soon, it’d be the WP’s turn to be destroyed.

He is still the meanest boss in this game…

But he has no help for his ailing son… …

His son’s only help is the next Father of Singapore… a small freaky nobody never ever comprehended by anyone, totally out of radar, looking dispensable… hidden at one corner… beyond his reach… when all those time, he has been sitting right behind the old Father of Singapore… watching and grinning.

The problems of Singapore have gotten to a magnitude beyond him and his mortal orchestra.

PAP government has only one option left…

With money and power, it is time to wage war against the disobedient peasants… … It had been successful before. Why not?

But those were the time where there were plenty to go around… to feed the inefficiencies of Meritocracy and be the carrot needed by Control Management.

Suddenly, things become clearer… and clearer…

Prime Minister…

Ministers…

Members of Parliament…

Incumbent and oppositions… …

Who really are interested in the interests of the state… and of its people? When Mr Lee realizes his son is beyond salvation… he should realize Singapore is doomed… because his son will not be doing anything better than he would. Yet… PAP government will fight all it can to remain in power… in the name of serving the people…

With what?

Say…

The economy is stuck… and will be likely stuck down the years. So how to economic remake the current economy after the recent economic remake?

To kick more companies down the cliff… and expect them to fly back up themselves?

To kick harder?

And harder?

Naturally… people will be asking one question…

… why do we need you?

Why do we need to pay you so much?

This will not be the question for only PAP… It will be question for the WP, and NSP, and SDP… and eventually for this question… … no one will be left behind. Because even I will have to answer it.

And I can answer.

I have seen enough over the years. My own countrymen… called Singaporeans. Talking about all the great things, big ideas, as if Singaporeans are gods and Singapore is Utopia… Every useless political leader will tell you to support them, give them 10 years 20 years… to perform, when they can’t even make cow sense.

All these years… I have been talking to morons… who are busy making money thanks to the inefficiencies insisted by the government.

Very greedy… very ambitious… totally with no moral… Perfect destruction of the now fragile society… with the government’s eyes both closed. Nobody really talked sense. The government is to be blamed, but so are the people called Singaporeans. They are mad…

They are diseased. And I have to cure these assholes.

Does Singapore have a choice?

This cannot continue… …

So… let it ends, and… rebuild.

Devil may cryx黄文永去世了。

一大批人去送行。老夫没什么理会,只是在他西归当日发了一个帖也就草草了事了。

最近波士顿爆炸案,死了人。最近四川又地震死了更多人,不少还是保护儿女而死去的。黄文永一个人的死讯岛上的人当一回事儿……天天都死那么多人,若不是老夫身边的人,老夫早麻木了。除非你搞殡仪馆生意发死人财的,老夫见过的尸体数量一般新加坡人无法比。不过,听说黄文永是因淋巴癌去世的,但老夫一直纳闷……因为他的行踪隐蔽,和他的病情表现……老夫一直都怀疑是爱滋……而淋巴癌是爱滋病发的其中一个热门问题。加上一般上……淋巴癌本身不是见不得光的问题,为什么隐瞒而不寻求社会支援……这令老夫相当纳闷。

那个东方比利什么的也是患癌的,却天下皆知,无人不晓。所以,黄文永患癌却神秘兮兮的,这……有人会拿自己的老命开玩笑,而不让天下共救之?

黄文永说到底是新加坡演艺圈的大大哥,但为人没什么负面消息,表现在新加坡这个破圈子算是很好的了;其实很多愚民去送行是很自然的……

但身为资深有影响力的艺人长达那么多年,老夫对他的评价如对周初明一样……这些年都是自己在靠这破媒体在赚,但如向云啊周初明啊郑各平啊李南星啊……他们没有联合起来解决新加坡媒体的破格局。他们没有认真的搞电影,发展新加坡本土的新人,他们没有抵制‘两支枪’那种低能低文化的电影,向云反而还加入那头色魔的拍摄而不是联结起来与其竞争。说穿了,都是一群庸庸碌碌的戏子,搞不好……还是一群是非精。可以这么说,这些死光了顶多就换上另一批……

说这样确实似无情,缺乏敏感度……

但同时真理是属于少数人的……

国家不能因为这种盲目而继续停滞不前,新加坡不能就算是个人渣还视若无睹,资源不断投入……这是一个国家的悲哀。

老夫考虑事情是绝对不可从小人的角度出发的,因为国家已经虚弱得太厉害了。这个社会已经病入膏肓了。如李南星、曹国辉这类赚了钱就开夜店的,怎能鼓励?

但这些人,许多新加坡无知的愚民都盲目追捧着……

无怪乎小小的一个垃圾小岛会臭气熏天,小人处处,以致如今政局开始动荡,政民互攻……政府不听人话,刁民也不听。

这就是老夫的国人……和老夫需要按耐着怒火长大的国家。

黄文永去世了……等大战一开,更多傻子都会死。坦白说……死了几百万甚至几亿的人,又有什么分别?新一批的垃圾会取代他们,然后又是一批批的是非精,又是一批批为了脑满肠肥而庸庸碌碌自扫门前雪的混蛋,又是一批批为了一点儿利益而失去灵魂的行尸走肉……

这些人不会讲什么道理的……除了一直胡说八道,一直抗辩,除此外有它乎?

人生就是这样,黄文永就去了……新加坡的媒体业继续颓废,戏子一如既往躲在新加坡这个小洞里称王称霸,自称星光灿烂……其实根本就没什么出息。不久后,就该李光耀先生了。他生前还是顽固,固执着已经残破不堪的旧体制和那个已经破洞处处的’任人唯贤‘破幌子;看来老夫得在远远处看着他老人家迷迷糊糊扔了李小龙总理在死局中挣扎而西归去了。

这些国人脑子里到底装了什么,老夫不可能想知道。老夫只知道,无论他们脑子里是什么,为了国家生存都必须重新安装。

在政治上,老夫不喜欢树敌,但却不能讨好。因为一旦沉沦,讨好是永无休止的堕落,附庸……无论是对执政党或愚民,这是很不健康的态度。可到处都是小人,不讨好就得树敌。李光耀老爷子这辈子掌握了实权后,没必要的攻伐太多,到处树敌,执政党沿袭了打压政策个别党员到处提告威胁恐吓,如今的新加坡……那些政府机关等机构似乎没了律师信就无法沟通商讨了。政府的沟通也是单向的,因为你很可能提了反对意见就没了饭碗。呵呵~所以行动党会如今的腐朽,也就根本回天乏力。

老夫之所以不喜欢工人党就是因为工人党似乎抄着行动党的小路走。这些工人党议员上台,对老夫一点儿好处也没有……都不是大者,国会中也没针对性,都是左右狂轰,来来去去都是换汤不换药。老夫个人以为,靠工人党改变不了政治的不良风气。从工人党眼线的回报……问题不少啊……但现在的政局少不了工人党。

工人党不能治理,行动党也不能。百姓利用工人党逼行动党除了出恶气外,现在还想推翻了行动党……掀开真正的黑幕。特别在AIMS事件后,这些愚民对表里不一就更感兴趣了。只要把行动党垮了,接管了ISD,所有的资料、帐目……一大堆可能的亏空,抹黑、滥权舞弊都将暴露,那两个打电话给AMP施压除掉Nizam Ismail的部长身份也会曝光。以现在的局势看来,是对行动党一面倒的不利,因为行动党的制服是白色的……正所谓的调子越高信誉破产得越快,期望越高,失望越大。

其实李小龙总理的政治资本已经处于破产状态了。

所以无论他说什么言论自由啊,说什么未来美景啊,说什么政府是站在谁那边啊,大家现在都不会照单全收。政民相攻,只会造成反对主义更加坚决,形成了堡垒顽抗到底。这时候若谁敢插一脚进去就是自找麻烦。所以老夫主张就看看热闹算了。所以行动党必定倒台。以前学校学生抗议斗争,李光耀就让父母劝学生为了前途散伙……现在哪有什么前途啊?老夫不会造反,但会不会被打压攻伐,有没有前途有什么好处,老夫心里很清楚……行动党太爱耍小聪明了。如今未来一片昏暗,政府随时可以牺牲任何人,任何企业在所不惜,可以一下子招来一大批外来人才,然后还能大摇大摆高唱“是新加坡人没竞争力,这都是任人唯贤”,然后大选时说……

“政府是站在百姓这边的……你们的未来是光明的……给我们更多更多更多时间……”

这类陈腔滥调屡见不鲜,只是还能不能屡试不爽就很难说了。

黄文永死掉了,他一个人便是毫无作为,图了个虚名上路也就是了……

但李光耀不同……他的宝贝儿子正在因为前人搞出来的问题和固步自封而苦战不出……快败了。李光耀一西去,新加坡的问题就靠这位傻总理一个人扛……扛得了吗?除了政民对攻,李光耀这些年来……也没什么主意了。这几个世纪捞得很不错被招来政府机关和从政的’天才‘也没什么作为。除了就一大堆口号、标语、借口,打两通电话整这个人要那个这个人滚蛋等小人’高招‘,如今摇摇欲坠的政权居然无一个人能撑,无一个人能拿得出手来治理……

老夫真的能坐视不理吗?

老夫确实很想坐视不理。若那些’天才‘能调老夫外放,老夫在外安顿了后,哪想管这些愚民的自作聪明和喋喋不休的废话?

老夫能不失望吗?

老夫能不动怒吗?

老夫能不看着那些祸国殃民的垃圾四处大摇大摆乱串着,天天胡说八道,含血喷人,信口雌黄而不想改变什么吗?

还是那句话……两个字……

“隐忍”

老夫都忍了那么多年……不妨再忍几年。

老夫不愿意和那些愚民、是非精辩论什么……没有结果的。要拯救这个可怜的国家,只有站出去大战一场,夺了政权让那些禽兽自律……为我所用。否则这个小人国就真的完蛋了……没落了。老天若怜惜这些可悲的垃圾必佑我,那个S Rajaratnam在天之灵也会助我……李光耀去世了也会保佑我……若老天真的要灭了新加坡,要让局势动荡……老夫人力耳,奈何乎?便是当年孔明欲光复汉室,但天意难违,便是才雄天下也难。

大战在即,战机将至,其实老夫既兴奋也惆怅……

在新加坡三十几年……天天受小人的气,天天得小不忍则乱大谋,天天得看着一群自以为人才的垃圾把局势搞到乱七八糟而不能公然阻止……天天活在一群于国百害而无一利的是非精中打滚……看着一具具行尸走肉吆喝乱来……还得天天读着一大堆可笑至极的垃圾文章……老夫也,安能乐哉?

都说过了……若论造反,老夫第一个就应该反了。但老夫太了解李光耀的政治……老早计算了这时期,他大概就得亡了。老夫在好多年前说过……要出阵,李光耀先生必须先离世。理由很简单,因为战机会在这时期初现。日后政治动荡,就只能靠老夫强行镇压下去。李小龙虽然手握重权,但全无才能,政治资本破产,无法在治理上占任何好处稳住阵脚;已经二届总理了,连基本的大营都建不起来,反而被围得水泄不通,何况国外的气候已经大变中……

挡我者死……因为老夫不在位,新加坡休矣。

老夫希望李光耀老人家能看清楚了一手造成的局面,顾全大局,不要再执迷了。新旧国父不好相争,最好能合作以安天下。这是最好的情况。

新加坡摆脱了日军占领……屠杀……摆脱了殖民统治的跋扈剥削……现在……居然是百姓和行动党抗争……

耐人寻味儿呀……

