WinterrunIt is winter.

Just returned to Singapore on the 3rd Jan, spent the New Year overseas… … Couldn’t blog till now because I have no mood and plenty of things to follow up upon reaching Singapore.

Mostly craps to deal with…

Missions accomplished…

Fixed a couple of things, met up with associates, settled a private issue… and I don’t think I’d return to the city any time soon. Of course, I met a couple of hot babes in this short 8 days trip. Regrettably, the entire city didn’t have a single original game or anti-virus software on sale, and cheap massage services were gone, and cheap hair-washing is now a thing of the past…

There is no more incentive to go back to the city other than for the babes…

But you can still meet babes on overseas trip to elsewhere, date them out and bla bla bla in hotels in other cities.

It was snowing and it was romantic… I was there at the lobby watching the snow dancing and littering the carpark, chatting with a babe who was waiting for her guy to fetch her… and of course, I had gotten her number. I went shopping for my favorite snacks… Hilariously, those crazy folks were puzzled why I was in shorts loitering in the streets at 6 deg. Unless it was snowing, I have no problem wearing shorts even outside the hotel.

We were not only trained to travel for 2 days without food or drinks… we were also trained to operate in cold environment with minimum gear… which was wearing shorts. Of course, the human bodies got limitations. As part of an elite mercenary task force, fire-arms and corpses ain’t the only concerns. We need to operate in various environment, and it’s not always about bullets. Especially after the Khomeini era when missions began to change from bullets flying assassinations and such to more ‘admin’ operations, the nature of mercenary jobs has changed drastically especially for higher end organizations.

Espionage and anti-espionage activities take more central roles…

This not-so-trendy jacket I was wearing was modified, more pockets, with everything needed against winter and rain, superior quality, installed with a lead compartment to break all radio transmission, with a hidden mask and a pair of goggles wired to 2 9v batteries with targeting and sensor functions… it can also carry 3 magazines of 9mm and has a detachable gun holster. And of course, a special compartment to hold the smartphone. It also has an internal layer of fiber to withstand heat from explosions… but it’s not bullet-proof, though it can withstand knife attacks.

There is also a hidden 1 inch 30cm aluminium blade hidden in the jacket. It’s also coated with a layer of microbes to allow prolonged wear. The jacket is so durable that it looks like new after 10 years of service. Two rolls of bandages are sewed into the sleeves and… the jacket looks perfectly normal with a silk interior. Nobody will steal such an out-of-fashion jacket and realize its true value.

In any case, you won’t get to find such jackets in the market since it’s heavily modified for agents in non-combat operations.

Other than the jacket, I brought my house keys along… The car key was specially sharpened at the edge and is made of cold hard steel, nobody usually notices the 2.5 inch key that can perform very well in a deadly hand-to-hand combat situation. It is also used as a knife when need be. I carry it everywhere in case I need to punch a hole in the skull of an asshole…

And I am very efficient at that.

No airports can stop passengers from taking house keys… …

And in my left hidden compartment on the pants is a 2 shots pistol made of hard plastic. The four bullets are brought along by hiding them in the correction-liquid.

Money is hidden in the socks and some pages of a book I brought along. Credit cards are not needed because wiring of funds is now activated by smartphones. International call services also not needed because of Viber. A mini computer with infra red access is brought along; it works by plugging into the smartphone, using the phone as a keyboard while blocking or masking the link to the 3×4 inch computer unit. The infra red is used to access terminals in ground zero. Important communication and data transfers are all hidden and masked using infra red links and avoiding internet.

And we always bring along a box of sweets because sugar is needed when you are lost and you need energy to walk.

Almost all agents habitually switch off the GPS tracking service of smartphones, and habitually shut down the smartphone for privacy, and remove the batteries during operations and dump the phone into the lead compartment to block all signals.

While updates on Singapore came constantly, I usually ignored all of them when overseas.

Winterrun2This trip was a little different because there were two private objectives to cover as well. Materials were recorded and secured, and the primary private objective was covered.

Julie arrived the second day and we met in private elsewhere as Cat came over to the hotel with her crazy relatives… I also needed to contact the consular office… and proceeded with plans. Julie’s sexy long legs were hidden beneath her winter wear, but her hot lips still made men very ‘hard’…

As Dorothy is, she is the admin assistant to the archangel in the city; she came with the arrangement made to meet our Russian Chinese babe… and making sure my personal safety, as if she could help if there was really a contingency. From her, I got the blueprint for the Sichuan project and some updates. Then I met up with some old friends…

Then got a chat with the Russian Chinese babe…

Then the associate from Middle East was met, and in the less than 10 mins conversation… Alright, it’s basically to transfer data. But we still chatted a little. Then on a pre-arranged taxi trip, I met my old pal…

Then I also traveled to Shanghai to meet the lady at our consular office, then to the native offices…

Then on the pre-arranged date, I rounded up everything and returned to Singapore.

Of course, during which I had dated some local babes… Winter is a romantic season not to be wasted.

The tiring part is really dealing with Singapore upon returning…

This trip will be perfect if not for some smart-alecs… who almost blew everything. And… it cost S$30,000 for this 8 days trip. Don’t ask what have been spent on. I can’t be bothered.

The one ‘surprise’ for this trip was, a German officer from don’t-know-where-the-fuck caught winds of me visiting the city and met up with me… again in the toilet. He was not an associate… and he knew I was coming. So… I am still checking how the fuck was my itinerary leaked. I searched his body for tape-recorders and transmitters… well, he knew the rules.

I honestly am not someone who obviously likes surprises…

Before the super cold air hit, I left the city. I am opting to go Europe next time.

Winterrun3I visited old haunts and decided they are no longer attractive.

I don’t like to return to Singapore but I have to, because I need to round up the private objectives as well.

Coming back to this cursed island of fuck opportunities and fucking Meritocracy, I browsed online… and it’s still the fucking Indian fuck story and the Punggol East by-election crap… And yes, a Dr Koh Poh Koon was confirmed as the coming PAP candidate for Punggol East.

My problem?

[Indian Dicks] Unknown to mortals, archangels are not allowed alcohols but… rape is allowed. The reason why archangels don’t fancy alcohols is merely because alcohols attack the brains, and smoke chokes our sensitive noses, other than that, rape is perfectly ok other than the risk of STDs.

It’s not against the Heavenly rules to rape mortals… and to slaughter mortals.

It’s, however, against the code of Honor to rape… It’s like this… It’s not really a crime to kill a pig by a human, but it is really not an honor to just kill a pig for fun. To the high IQ community, mortals are like pigs. Raping other high IQ community members is forbidden, but raping mortals is not. Killing mortals is like killing pigs, but cannibalism among archangels is strictly forbidden.

Then comes the code of Honor… which the consequence is really you are not honorable. That’s all. It’s a sin still, but it’s like choosing to be Michael or Lucifer… to archangels, reincarnation is not absolute, and wherever we are ‘posted’ to, Hell or Heaven… what does it really matter?

And for me… I can’t go to Heaven nor Hell no matter what I do.

Love and wisdom is needed to venture beyond the gate of Heaven… Without Kate, I can’t make it.

As mentioned before, God and mortals can’t communicate… Super high IQ trying to interact with retards is hardly possible, the pigs will always think they are very smart, the God will never waste time doing idiotic thing as to try talking. Archangels too have this ‘social problem’ no matter how we try to accommodate.

The basic secret is, archangels are really ‘mutants’ by definition outside ‘religious’ means.

Yeah… a girl got gang-raped in India… and the people protested, and now the rapists got legal aid… … and the girl dies… If I were to be there, I’d of course save the girl. But I wasn’t. Disposing 8 or 10 adult pigs is chicken feat to a well-trained archangel… especially when killing is authorized.

In fact, if I were to be there on the bus, I’d take those rapists on not because I really wanted to save the girl’s cunt but because I really wanted to kick some asses for the sake of doing so. It’s really boring, you know? And in the process, let one punch hit me so that I could start the pleasure of killing in defense…

And I usually aim for the throats… within 2 seconds, I’d tear out the throat. Otherwise, their skulls will get a punch each from a fist that dents zinc plates… We are not trained to play with our preys but deliver speedy ‘judgement’.

I am sorry that a girl was raped and subsequently died from the abuse… … I felt sad for her. Mortals die… but to die like that is so… horrible.

Would I have raped her?

I don’t know.

No guarantee.

While feeling sorry for her plight, but I do not know if she was not evil or destined for Hell… … And it’s very hard for a mortal to be able to gain access to Heaven. By right, my standard code of Honor is to protect women… but being so sick of mortals, I may still protect that victim if I were to be there, whether it would have been really to protect her would be another issue…

Getting those fuckers killed would get me into troubles with the Indian laws…

I can’t afford to kill those dicks before my parents expire…

… because I can’t kill the judge, the jury, the security guards and leave India when my parents are still around. Those corpses have no value to me than my precious parents.  Once my parents expire… this entire world of mortals will have no value to me… I can go wherever I want…

… I can do whatever I want.

I don’t really care about the protest in India or the rape case… … Killing those fuckers won’t turn back time, the girl won’t be resurrected, her cunt still poked, and even in Singapore, you will still have rapists. I might have been there and dealt with those 8 sickening jokers, but saving her once won’t mean I could save her forever.  This is the reality…

Look at those protesters… can anyone guarantee that none of them will rape anyone in future?

They want a harsh law to deal with rapists… … but the real issue is about enforcement.

It’s just like those leaders in Singapore shouting ‘No one will be left behind’ when all the craps still happen and people are been left behind. Laws are useless as police is without the power to enforce. I read that a policeman was there but didn’t aid the victim…

One stupid mortal called a policeman looking at eight pigs raping a cunt… and if the crime is by regulation not kill-able, what can that policeman do? Even if the policeman started shooting, his pistol probably only had 6 rounds… Of course, the fear of mortal is the key here. Policeman is also mortal.

If other archangels were to be around, they will just kill those jokers and leave India… … The decision would be made without consideration of fear or mortal concerns, killing a couple of pigs won’t even be a memorable event. Of course, that is if they even care about a mortal cunt in the first place… It’d be then really about the urge to kill those with the urge to rape.

Truth is, mortals have been against archangels for ages… Saving a mortal to have her sinned and be an enemy can be rather… funny. Moral is only important when you are the victim…  Can anyone really guarantee that the victim will save another victim if she were to be saved, instead of running away to save her own skin after this ordeal…?

They depend on laws… But even if laws work, laws come after you are raped and killed… …

Winterrun4[Doc Who For By Election] Like in a wet market, a fish is chosen by PAP and now the ‘le-longing’ (Singlish: Marketing by yelling for your products) has begun. A Dr Koh Poh Koon is named as the coming candidate for Punggol East.

To be honest, I totally can’t be bothered with the local election, especially when I have other private matters to deal with.

In any case, I have read the news, look at this Koh Poh Koon and checked his reported background and from what he said as well, I don’t think he’d make any difference. Which is, with or without him, doesn’t matter. Just like Michael Pumper, he’s an expendable.

Of course, the PAP’s revival needs political talents, so if Dr Koh is not a political talent, I can’t be bothered. This PM’s situation will hence be done for, and what will happen will happen. As for the outcome of this by-election, it has merely marginal entertaining value.

We have covered this…

After this 2013 by-election, PAP will probably have less than 3 years before the General Election. That’d be the real game.

I have expected the by-election to come before March 2013, the hurry to have the by-election is… interesting. In my personal observation… PAP is doing a couple of things around this time without expecting Michael Pumper’s scandal to have blown; the government has raised the Medical part of CPF by a gross of 20%! Lui Tuck Yew is hard-selling fare hikes~ PAP has been trying issues such as AIMS saga and land transfers to HDB when it comes to oppositions… there are talks that GST could be going up… Even after the strike, PAP leadership has been yelling the need of foreign talents and bla bla bla…

Which is, minus Michael Pumper’s surprise, the government is seemingly coming with bitter pills at around this time… and the next parliament is coming and…

If you were to be the PM, will you want Lui to sell fare hikes after the people have voted in Koh Poh Koon or let Lui sold the fare hikes to the people then let the people decide whether to vote in Koh? And who will expect MP Koh Poh Koon to stop the fare hikes, other fees’ increment, condemn Michael Pumper and stop foreign workers?

Get real.

By right, if there are good news to come, a new guy such as a 40yo Dr Koh also needs time to get familiarized with the voters, hence there should be a buffer before the election comes so that more people can be expected to support the PAP candidate with all the good news coming… But if parliament is coming and election is hurried… then using my kidney to think, I don’t know what to expect from the government soon. Of course, this is merely simple speculation.

On the oppositions’ side, maybe suddenly all the other supposedly-to-be contestants could just disappear and there will be an one-to-one election fight.

While there is nothing much to really expect from MP Koh Poh Koon if he were to be elected, the immediate issue is… he is not expected to be a ‘leader’ who can even rally for support himself. PAP has the habit of choosing candidate with big credentials but basically useless, and where in Singapore, party representation election situation exists… PAP is not doing very well hence Worker’s Party has risen to be the number one opposition party. Which is, even if a chubby cute Li Lilian who is also basically useless is fielded by WP, voters will not decide whether Poh Koon is what big shot doctor and has done what and is so successful and bla bla bla because the angry people cannot be won over by Dr Koh type of candidates and will still vote based on PAP or anti-PAP sentiment.

So this fight is really between PAP and WP at party level instead of the quality of the candidates… and when quality is in concern, neither Dr Koh nor Li Lilian are much to start with. They are not leaders, not political talents, they will have not much impact on governance, and… they can be easily replaced.

And of course, PAP is losing steam after years of bitter pills forced down the throats of the sheeps and flying scandals and big-talk propaganda and refusal to change. The selection of Dr Koh seriously reflects that PAP is not going to change, the people will still be angry and angrier…

And after the election, I totally expect the fare hike hard-selling to be resumed full force.

But if the PM doesn’t think this is a problem, it’s not my problem anyway. Scope is merely a moderate on neutral grounds.

Argh~ Dr Koh praised Meritocracy as well…

SDP has been hoping to meet WP over this by-election. The papers seem to say SDP wants Punggol East…? But in my personal opinion, the intention of SDP is probably like this… they really want to use this by-election to ‘give face’ to WP while ‘negotiating’ that since they back out, they want another turf in GE 2016.

Use your brains… why the fuck would SDP want to get into a multi-corners fight when it will definitely lose deposits? It’s not as if SDP is so fucking rich… and will Low even bother about SDP?

Of course, if Li Lilian were to be elected, she’d be probably fucking happy and feeling proud to go down history as yet another useless MP… … My interest in politics is really, who the fuck really have some use.

In short, I am now more interested in what the government has in its sleeves after the hurried by-election than the election itself. Otherwise, I am pretty switched off. Government policies affect people, another MP is merely another MP. Can’t blame me for being so bo-chap about the by-election.

Winterrun5[Yawning Bread Makan-ed] A blogger Alex Au is recently legally threatened by our beloved PM Lee due to his blog entry on the AIM mess. I saw the articles but never read them. I don’t know who the fuck is Alex Au, I have no business with him, I am not a gay movement supporter; neither do I love him nor hate him. Though I am definitely not a supporter of any gay movements because I strongly believe my dick is meant for the cunts and the cunts are meant for my dick and the assholes are meant for shits.

Of course, assholes don’t produce babies, cunts do, and I love babies.

I am not condemning Alex because he is a fucking gay. And I don’t know if he is indeed a fucking gay. And I don’t care if he is a gay. But I had encounters with gays approaching when I desire hot babes, and I am so… hoping that gays will leave me alone.

I will never understand gays and their need to poke assholes and kissing another man with no breasts to grab… so gross!

About AIM… as usual, I merely noted, briefly covered… and fuck care. This sort of craps have been open secrets… neither will I confirm nor want to talk about them because… this sort of things will be screamed by other busybodies and heroes and bla bla bla, and who am I?

I am just a ‘wimp’. LOL~

I am too stupid to be a hero despite I am very vocal. The PM doesn’t need to sue me, I’d just roll over and play dead before he even sees me. LOL~ Neither you’d see me go to his facebook and curse him. For fuck? I am not interested in his attention… I am interested in something else of his…

There is a slight but important difference between the last Mohican and the Last-Action-Hero.

It doesn’t mean I don’t find policy-makers idiotic…

It doesn’t mean I really don’t know how bad the situation is…

It doesn’t mean I don’t want to do something about it…

But a dead man can do nothing.

Basic common sense but we still see many fucking heroes around as if they own the bloody courts… … and as if the police are there for the great sense of righteousness and justice and bla bla bla. You want people to risk their rice bowls and promotions and life to side with you?

Maybe there is one cat or two who will be there for you… but this is no lala-land…

Politics is no lala-business.

But it’s sure fun watching the leaders fighting with those very brave heroes… …

But come to think of it… those pro-opposition big mouths now cursing PAP and the policies… What will happen when WP becomes the government? They really think WP will become their friends, will become effective and efficient gods? That the WP will tolerate them when PAP had not?

In Scope’s version of politics… there is no party. It’s always about interests.

I am definitely not interested to fight Mr Lee Kuan Yew… when he is going to be claimed by God soon. I am definitely not going to fight the PAP because of AIM… because there will be no short of last-action-heroes around to do that.

For fuck I dirty my beautiful hands when I can D.I.Y with them…?

I don’t get it.

If I don’t agree with something, I’d definitely tell PM Lee in his face, but I’d definitely be mentally prepared that I’d just talk and shake hands and bow and roll over and play dead and he does nothing about it. I totally expect Mr Lee Kuan Yew to do the same as my super humble self if he were to be in my shoe. The art of fighting against authority is you fight when your muscle is definitely bigger… and your mouth can clobber them in one bite. Problem with Alex Au and Tan Zhi Xiang and such heroes is, they don’t realize that such powerful muscles and big mouth are probably the properties of God…

And they are not gods.

If I were to be able to change anything… to lead… then God must lend me his muscles and big mouth. The rise of true heroes will always depend on timing… … S Rajaratnam already said…

“Right time, right things, right action, right talk cock… the elements of success.”

I totally agree with this dead rotting chap…

Winterrun6[SDP’s An Idiot] It’s not really worth a talk, but this happening does make me laugh…

SDP told WP that to avoid a multi-corners fight at Punggol East, WP should let SDP candidate who is subjected to SDP’s control (since if an MP is expelled by his/her party, he/she loses the seat) stands for election in the name of WP (WP-SDP what joint opposition action) while the WP will go about the sweat and dust business of running the town council upon victory?

LOL~

WP has built up a grandstand, fought this far, dealt with PAP harassment in order to promote a SDP candidate into parliament?

It’s like a small boy holding a water gun and pointing at the beast fighting with the giant who is guarding the pot of cookies, “Hey, beast! You help give me the seat and clean my area else I’d piss you off with my water gun~”

The problem with Chee is… he sounds too ridiculously ‘greedy’ with this sort of proposal, and it pours a great deal of cold waters on SDP as a viable opposition with a leadership who can’t even make sense… and yes, this is somewhat a shameless cum pointless extortion in my personal view.

And how much is SDP’s bargaining power? Is SDP expecting itself to erode more than 20% of the votes? I doubt SDP will be an impact in this stand off between PAP and WP. And when Dr Chee made this crap idea, he should realize the high chance of losing the deposit if SDP does interfere.

I have been observing SDP…

There seems to be internal fighting… an organizational problem.

While there are also some members of ‘credentials’ as PAP’s candidates, these members are equally useless as those candidates from PAP with all the fuck credentials.

And the SDP seems to adopt the crap snobbish values based on such credentials while politically useless in defining ‘quality’.

The policy plans, such as the Health Care… as I have blogged are basically useless.

This is not about being politically naive… I find such a ‘proposal’ to the point of being ‘shameless’. There is no such thing as win-win in this political matter because I also don’t expect Dr Chee to surrender a single seat for WP candidate if SDP does have any seats to begin with. No rational minds would.

At this stage of fight, the people’s wish of throwing out a useless but very costly PAP that is still promoting fare hikes and other hikes while pushing up CPF withdrawal criteria and promoting the need of foreign workers… WP becomes an ‘essential’ and SDP becomes a ‘troublemaker’. People are using WP to force out PAP… SDP without its own merits to win will be considered shameless by suggesting that WP to surrender the seat for a SDP candidate, or else… SDP will make life hard for WP by trying to erode opposition support in a multi-corners fight.

SDP is finished.

While I totally don’t see much in WP when it comes to governance or what check and balance for the people other than for itself… the practical reality of this political game currently is as such; The people will back WP trying to oust PAP instead of SDP, and SDP is smearing itself by making such an indecent proposal.

In any case, this small matter won’t affect WP’s gross strength in this fight against PAP.

But it may strongly help WP as SDP is now undermined due to this proposal in 2016 General Election, with SDP becoming insignificant, WP can concentrate with external blows from SDP becoming insignificant. With Lena Chiam at helm at SPP… given that SDP is now insignificant and SPP won’t really be a major problem…

WP becomes the sole contender against PAP for power… since Hazel Pao is at NSP, NSP shouldn’t be a major problem, and there will still be enough GRCs to go around between WP and NSP. Then there remains to see of DPP… I read botak-head Benjamin Pwee is going to DPP.

But I don’t really expect much from the current batch of opposition jokers…

Reason is very simple… … Governance is still falling, eventually… the real thing, the real fight will be one of national survival when a 6.5 million population is waiting to be housed and fed and tons of rubbish waiting to be cleared. The current pleasure of such jokes as SDP’s proposal and all these useless elements of credentials won’t last too long…

WP can make the hungry and angry dog bites PAP… the same hungry and angry dog can also bite WP… …

WP… SDP… SPP… NSP… DPP… … They are like fighting for power at the foot of a mountain while a very huge avalanche is rolling towards them high high up.

Dr Chee was made bankrupt… he should realize one thing. If God gave him another Dr Chee, another Low Thia Khiang or Scope when he looks at his children and his kitchen, who will he choose?

Democracy won’t feed…

WP’s rise basing on PAP’s weakness won’t feed…

But Scope can feed you, house you, educate your children… … and give you a life.

And Scope is bidding his time… as the population gets angrier… as SDP and WP and PAP are fighting for power… as CPF is stuck, as the homes remain expensive and will likely be more expensive, when micro and macro economics are out of shape… … when Singapore becomes increasingly desperate… …

Winterrun7[Pouring Ice Into Hot Lava] Seeing this picture taken in the hotel bathroom reminds me of a sleepyhead waking up in winter wondering if it would be better to stay indoors or venture out into the freezing morning. After the snow hit the city, going outdoors would mean having full gears on. And I am one who prefers a t-shirt and a pair of shorts plus a pair of slippers…

Actually, this section is going to touch on the recent property cooling measures. I have read the measures…

Actually, as mentioned before… given Mr Khaw’s capability, I have expected him to create huge supplies and try to destroy the market mechanism in a bid to fight cost… which are totally wrong moves for the wrong reasons.

After reading the recent moves to cool the property market, as with the earlier moves, my comment is… if you are going to disrupt the natural market mechanism, why not just impose a communist-style of price fixing by state power and be done with it?

The reason of this fight should not be because the interest rates have been persistently low. In fact, it should be better for the people that interest rates are low, and the purpose of having low interest rates is precisely to boost economic activities, and that includes asset investments and ROIs. The problem of creating some 200,000 units to boost supplies and all these measures is they won’t really work but they destroy market mechanism, undermine the government’s stability in economic handling and it is going to make life harder for both residents and investors, plus the next MND minister.

In any case, these sort of measures, fiscal, supply-base or legal controls will not change much… because a meaningful deflation will not be possible if the economy were to be growing at about 2~3% a year. If the cost of homes does fall to desirable levels, then Mr Khaw’s success will be the failure of MAS and Trade ministry to maintain economic growth.

If this is so simple… such measures which only need to use backside to formulate won’t worth the high level of salaries those policy-makers are taking home…

Doing such measures also shows that the cabinet still doesn’t understand what is the real issue with the housing agenda.

For instance, if PRs cannot rent out the flats, demand for renting flats will still be high but supply will tighten, then inflation will come. And fine… let me be frank, creating a supply of 200,000 flats will lead to inflation as well. Considering the leasing nature of HDB flats and the loan books as a result, with the scenario of a normal 2~3% growth per year, all these measures will in long run force inflation given the velocity of money remains the same or about the same, and loans for the 200,000 flats have about the same multiplier effect in the economy.

Which is, for doing nothing, suddenly, households in Singapore will register an increase of registered wealth of 200,000 flats (properties or assets)! And given that resale flats’ price levels will always be higher than HDB’s price to the public… we’d have a mega asset-inflation created in time to come! And given that each household should be restricted to one flat, residential rental space will not be significantly affected. But with liquidity up and rental space provided by PRs’ flats tightened, rentals can be expected to go up, hence land costs should go up…

And what about the resale flats? Assuming the market of buyers is the world, given that there is no natural disaster in Singapore, global investors who want a flat for long-term investment will still provide the demand, and in the long run, the shocks which suppress any hike in property prices will be more than neutralized by global demand. Although PRs can no longer rent out the flat, but prices of HDB resale flats can still go up with more funds coming in and liquidity created from the some 200,000 properties created by HDB… thanks to Mr Khaw.

Assuming all the flats are sold at S$240,000, 200,000 flats will create a book value in the economy of around S$50,000,000,000 in the short-middle run… without taking other surges from resale and rental effect plus multiplier effect…

What do you think?

Besides, there are also other practical concerns which are actually common sense. One of such concerns is simply… for a high divorce rate situation, it is inevitably that many Singaporeans will be needing to buy from HDB a second time, and for those in financial difficulties, they will need to fork out more cash to buy the second home after liquidating the first property. Also, trying to starve off the beneficial effect of the low interest rates means many poorer families will find it harder to afford homes… and when the interest rates go up, the risks of many without the buffer for the shocks will mean many homes to be lost.

And all these measures still do not answer to the rudimentary challenge in the housing reform needed.

So… increasing rate of fee/s to offset the low interest rates only serves to increase risks to home buyers, inflates the figures when a fixed (or expected) rush is going to happen to the books, this increases the risks to banks as well because HDB flats are lease-based. The increase in supplies will not really fulfill the demand by buyers hence will not definitely remove the Q-ing at HDB nor provide flats to all households nor will stop companies which are cash-rich to invest in HDB flats, nor will the home prices really fall to really affordable level even in the short run. Which is, the whole housing blues will remain, but with a very much disrupted market and a formidable force of inflation to come… because 200,000 flats sold by HDB not only create a book value of 200,000 flats’ liquidity at micro-economics, but after 5 years, these flats will become resale flats! And during which time, there will be more couples needing to buy first time from HDB…

Then how? Build ever even more flats lah!

LOL~

Like I expected… Khaw is really a complete idiot in economic sense and how to deal with the housing blues… … God blesses the next MND minister…

Meritocracy eh…

Fuck meritocracy.

So, the cabinet now should be praying very hard for a steep deflation to come so that the price of homes will seemingly go down and the measures hence appear to work… and that’d be praying for an economic collapse~

And what will happen if interest rates begin to rise within the coming 5 years?

Of course, I have already calculated the moves by these… meritocratically selected smart asses… As said long ago, Khaw either leaves the market alone… and let the market blows, or he’d try to suppress the market senselessly throwing market trust down the drains, annoy investors and those who already bought the homes… and still back to square one… nothing will change. People will still complain and be angry with the housing situation.

Mortals… they always choose the most simple but stupid way… hungry just kill the goose laying the golden eggs, horny just fuck…

About 10 years ago, Mr Khaw doesn’t seem to realize… hot money flooded in, then a lot of properties were built, then over time multiplier effect set in, liquidity shot up, inflation pulled inflation… land price went up, and everything costs a bomb… …

Mr Khaw even bought himself a private property created.

Low IQ people will always do what they will be expected to do… …

And when the mess grows big enough… … someone will come in and clean it up, if he were to be still around.

Actually what Khaw has done is about the same as SDP’s Health Care proposal… you want free? Cut here cut there… But the problem is, if you want Health Care to be free, at the same level and in the same principle, education and transport and such should also be free or very affordable. Then where will the money be cut from? Any assholes can come out with such plans… I use my ass I can come up with such grandiose… seemingly grandiose but basically useless plans and demand to be paid even more than Mr $8…

So… how do you really deal with the housing woes?

What do you think Mr Scope has in mind?

Now…

Why the fuck do you need to know?

These smart asses only look at the supply and demand… like a primary school kid who thinks ceteris paribus really exists. But economy is a whole inter winding crap with all the components tied to each others. Yes yes yes, they have this great fucking credentials, this A-scholarship, that bullshitting intellectual group put together by some big shots… You think I care?

So it’s not very hard for Scope to take a look… and bo-chap those heavenly paid smarties.

What do you think if they realize that the home prices continue to go up after the shocks?

Build more flats… raise the fees to $1m? LOL~

Come on, Khaw… why don’t you just go to parliament and tell the silly sheeps the government is simply going to fix the price of homes as in communist states… Best, ration them out. Problem solved. The situation after these cooling measures will be a confused market, a heavily disrupted market mechanism, and distrust from investors, and a bad record of government intervention that MOST PROBABLY won’t work. And of course, the people will find getting homes more ridiculous.

The only way that Khaw will almost surely to succeed by increasing that many supplies of flats and dumping in those cooling measures… will be to build the Great Wall of Singapore, and at the same time… destroy wealth by at least the same amount created on book. The reality is, as in the currency appreciation of RMB, if RMB doesn’t hit like 2RMB to 1USD, what’s the point if it hovers around 7~8RMB to 1USD? What is the point of a 10~15% dip of the homes prices after at least a 100% charge even at the HDB’s home selling prices over the last 15 years?

Meritocracy…

I fuck it everyday.

The papers describe the cooling measures as some sort of what… tsunami?

Assuming Khaw really succeeds in making factories so expensive that companies have to migrate and jobs are lost… the real problem with residential properties is, people will revolt if their properties become waste papers, or they will still have to fork out money to pay the increased home prices which are meant to deter speculative buys… and speculative buys will continue to gain when people will still steal and rob and borrow to buy highly priced homes… Then those homes will become resales properties… and people will curse the government if their homes are not appreciating in values and that defeats the political purpose… But the problem about local resale flats’ market is… no matter how big the market expands in Singapore, Singapore is still a tiny market as compared to the world’s liquidity.

You can have resale flats everywhere in Singapore, if Singapore’s properties are affordable, global demands will pour in. If Singapore’s properties are not affordable…

Then inflation will be a problem. Otherwise, we will have an economic imbalance.

That’s why I have to bet Khaw’s going to fail, and PM Lee is likely going to have to apologize again.

Homes, in these modern days… are really parts of autonomous expenditures… With the loan-to-income level revised…

God blesses those stupid sheep…

I am so wondering what those WP folks will think… LOL~

If they don’t fail… how can some other people succeed in the future? Hmmm… …

Mortals… …

I just read Leong Sze Hian’s thought over the measures… what he focuses on are what I regarded as misc, which are not really important as covered here shows, of which I can’t even be bothered to elaborate. There are many such ‘professionals’ who’d go about picking on this and that but… from what Leong picked on, I am really interested to know how will he deal with the housing matters. LOL~

Winterrun8[I’d Be There For You] Here, the picture shows my true complexion…  very fair complexion for a Singaporean living under the big sun. Scope is Chinese by default, but in real… I am a Eurasian. Part of me is Chinese, part of me is Persian, yet the Persian line has a mix from an European ancestor. As with most Persian and Roman men… thick brows, featured nose…

This is Scope, coming to 37yo.

In any cases, by the time Khaw… no, by the time the cabinet realizes what those smart measures have done, it’d be too late.

Even if they read Scope’s, it’s already too late.

Either cases, the mess will be cooked, then by 2016 the PM will find himself super stuck. I knew given the limits of the IQ levels of those… capable leaders, what their options were. Wisdom is one thing, the current leaders totally lack characters. In order to make YOG a remarkable credit, billions could be spent, students could be exploited, anything could be done… The people were screaming about home prices, you can totally expect them to pump everything they have to focus on home prices… Pretty reckless, but that’s how the current leaders do things. Short sighted, hollow, and want quick results…

And the PM is doomed because whatever those ministries do, he’d have to answer for them… for his very own selection or choices.

As for me… I quietly watch.

Not only PAP… but I am observing those smart asses in all the parties fooling around, watching them pumping each others, watching them showcasing their talents when I know they are totally useless.

I am listening to Bon Jovi’s ‘I’d be there for you’… It’s an old song, but I like it.

It’s like fishing… you have to be very patient…

Even if Khaw reads about the measures here, what can he do? What can those managements at MND help him? Meritocracy that the PM and Mr Lee Kuan Yew are selling has determined the failure of Khaw and his helplessness, no matter how stubborn he would be, those papers just can’t do much. The PM is himself stuck. Mah Bow Tan’s concern about excess supplies was not redundant, but was irrelevant. Mah Bow Tan is also a low IQ scholar… he won’t know what to do either. Meritocracy is a weapon you use against PM. It can kill the PAP regime. It can kill Singapore, hence all the parties…

And when the entire mess goes out of control, the people screaming…

“When you breathe, I wanna be the air for you…”

“Words can’t say what love can do, I’d be there for you…”

All I need to do… is to sit right here doing nothing, and the world will be destroyed. It’s a very unique way of fighting… …

Mr Lee Kuan Yew, if he does read this… may suddenly realize his Inc. Singapore is going to lose another S$200 billions soon.

What Lui never realizes is, the current transport woes have been talked about by Scope many many years ago elsewhere. The political pressure is killing PAP… …

The people need WP now to overcome PAP. By then, by the time the fight reaches climax… those silly EU states would have exhausted huge amounts of global funds. What can turn around their economies? Where are the markets? How to train a couple of ailing states to produce competitive products? IMF is not God. Fact is, those managements are idiots, and they are very greedy.

Mission impossible.

Everything will fall into place as I have seen it.

Singapore’s economy is basically divided into three segments. One is external, one is domestic, and the last is… the circle of international tycoons’ fund transfers. Each of them are linked, but what if one were to be broken? Without the complete structure, with political weakness, chaos in the power market will rise. The popularity of Low Thia Khiang or WP will become unimportant…

There is no room for naivety in politics… especially if you want to be the Father Of Singapore.

All of them must fail.

Their failures will make you the glorious figure in the history of mankind.

All these petty stupid political fights are getting boring… those folks are dirtying themselves… … Mortals. These fights are merely entertaining, the real concern I am focusing is governance. It must drop further. It will drop more. The angry people must be forced to make a stand. When they get hungry… when their anger makes them finally move… time will be ready for the birth of the next Father of Singapore. Dr Chee never realized that… it’s not really leadership that leads men into streets by the millions… it’s the hunger and anger to boiling point of the people’s own stomachs which will make them move to the streets. WP never realizes, the dog that will bite PAP will be biting WP tomorrow.

As for Tan Jee Say, Nicole Seah, Benjamin Pwee…

They are not important.

Slowly… Tan Zhi Xiang will realize how easy it is to grab power…

No… …

You just open your mouth, and power will roll into you.

PAP leaders said 6.5m population… 6.5m of mouths to feed, bodies to be housed, careers to be provided, and amenities and maintenance and fuckings… 6.5m population of deprivations…

“I’d be there for you, these five words I swear to you…”

PAP government has created tons of jobs to be done… over the years, I have covered tons of loopholes, problems, social rubbish… and crap policies. By the time the next PM comes about, Singapore will be on the verge of collapse… There will be no strong political base to support the current economy of gross mis-allocation of resources, the anger of the people should be around boiling point… Be it a WP or PAP PM… that would be then really a land of opportunities… for me.

By then… Mr Lee Kuan Yew would have already… …

A new generation of leaders will rise to float Singapore… a new struggle to come… … PAP’s fourth generation of leaders will become a joke comparatively. Otherwise, Singapore will be finished.

If you were to be me… what will I be thinking?

I’d replace that stupid corrupted Meritocracy… with a Talents-Based structure. I don’t believe in credentials, I only believe in talents. Why the fuck must I go the PM Lee’s way… and kill my game? I’d redo Education, Manpower, Foreign Affairs, Home Affairs, Defence, National Development, Media and even revise those stupid laws with ridiculous loopholes… If we can bring about one generation of making sense, then so be it.

Given the situation, I should be the one to yell… to raise my voice… to wave my fists… the funny thing is, there are no short of heroes doing so out there while I am sitting back and blogging in an air-con room of music…

小不忍则乱大谋……

谋越大越需要忍……

Whenever I need to cool down, nowadays I’d log onto Facebook and go to Kate’s page… …

Winterrun9这趟行程有些遗憾,虽然下雪了却没有踏雪。虽是旅游,但真正游玩的时间很有限,一直都是在赶事情,接头和处理小猫的问题。如今的小猫已经与家人‘为敌’,就算我给面子包容也没办法了。她那些神经病的朋友我也懒得理。

寒冬……其实我的心也很冷也很累,虽然所有的任务完成,但我对世人越来越藐视。

对女人也越来越不当一回事儿。

政治的问题暂时还不是问题,从政在机会降临时自然会水到渠成,但政府的问题还是得面对的。但我个人的政策是懒得和政府对立,而是尽可能协商……局势已经大变,如今已经不是开国时的社会和情况,行动党无法改变,政府由于Meritocracy已经差不多能全线崩溃,我只要站得远远的,明哲保身,以逸待劳,先把眼前涉及自身的政府内政问题尽可能处理也就是了。

8天的行程,按照计划执行完毕顺利回国,松了口气……回到小人处处的新加坡又得应付到处小人的问题。如今的政府……到处都是那些不学无术自以为是,拿着几张破证书就吆喝的垃圾……这些人,老夫尽可能不接触。政府以外,由于社会如此长期受到负面熏陶,情况也好不到哪去。就是这样华而不实,外强中干,金玉其外败絮其中的新加坡,终究才有老夫的机会……

有选择的话,老夫宁愿自己一人……去按个摩,去看场电影,去走走……因为拜政府所赐,如今的新加坡人个个都觉得自己很聪明,其实个个都不讲理,十足的小人嘴脸小人国,个个都觉得自己很对,除了美女其实也不必理谁。而美女……美女也只不过是‘消遣’的玩具,根本无法对她们认真。新加坡女人的通病就是没文化,肤浅,愚蠢,姿色一般,而且也是十足的小人。很难找得到老夫能真正欣赏的……有深度,有情操,不上夜店,不鸡婆,有思想的女人属于超少数,或根本就没有。所以美女这‘玩样儿’,玩玩就算了,因为她们真正的价值也就只是肉体上的新鲜感。

如小龙女这类不离不弃的仙女,如黄蓉这样情深义重的才女,在注重物质的社会是宝,是根本不存在的宝。

而且今天是小龙女难保明天是个超级问题人物……

和老男人能搭的女人……我还是会找,但自然不会抱太大期望。基本上就是追啊追,见一个爱一个,开心就好,间中若遇到了‘她’那就算运气。

这趟在外办事儿,还是有艳遇,认识了好些美女,有了两晚浪漫的一夜情,回国后反正都不去那城市了也就不回复她们了。看着收集回来的电话号码,回国后随手就扔了。听闻马国美女比较向夫,所以把集中力放到了柔佛……不过向夫的女人脑子未必好,处理感情问题的成熟度未必好,我一边希望找到那种女人,一边又对似乎盲目的感情处理有着莫名的排斥。要爱一个人很容易,要爱一个值得爱的女人很难,因为值得爱的女人太少。但很多女人都喊好男人没几个……问题是,这些女人本身都不是值得浪费一辈子的烂货。

这些女人只想自己开心,对男人的欣赏比较重在有没有经济基础,有没有安全感等,一旦出事儿,这些女人都是‘夫妻本是同林鸟,大难临头各自飞’,一旦出现另外一个女人就只是怪男人不忠……但从来不怪自己胡乱选择。对于这类贱货,自然就是玩玩而已的态度;难道你还真的对她们认真?而这类女人到处都是,随手捉一把就有。常听说柔佛的美女在丈夫遇难时会支持,会不离不弃,会坚守……不知道如此盲目是不是太愚蠢或就是神经病。一个有价值的女人确实会欣赏心爱的男人而相伴其一生,同甘共苦,不离不弃……

当然,这是若女人不会变的话……

若只是因为结婚而结婚,因为结婚而盲目顶而盲目追随……这也太蠢了。太蠢的女人我也不喜欢。

最近在外时追的这美女眼睛会说话,皮肤雪白细腻,身材火辣,声音甜美,约出来见面。后来就带回酒店……其实这么美的性感尤物,她的公主心态太恐怖,但不难满足,才一天就完事儿了。这类美女的心思很简单,有要求,把自己当高贵的公主要男人哄,所以拉她上床不难。而且美丽性感,她不愁没有伴侣。但这类美女不是可以认真的对象。久经沙场……好玩的是,其实很多其实外貌平平的女人也有类似的心态。她们的恋爱永远不是了解她们男人的过程,都是一种自私的盲目,而她们自觉为男人做的都是至高无上的付出,而这些付出都必须有回报。所以当她们发现这些男人搞上了别的女人……

“男人都是这样的……”

自欺欺人的女人不少。或就是押下了所有赌注后却输掉了的残酷下断然分手……

然后又是盲目投入到另一段恋情,上了另一个自以为很了解的陌生男人的床,然后又在赌。

所以,需要女人的时候,可以追一个玩玩;这类女人到处都是。但需要伴侣的时候……其实是很难很难的问题。女人容易找,伴侣就难。如Laura Ong这类女人,谁敢娶?但玩玩却不错的。这就是现实。而我必须活在这样的现实中,应付着莫名其妙自以为聪明成熟的傻女人。追女人不一定得手,但追十个总会成功得到一个。成功与否因素很多,这包括女人的经期和人生需要。女人在每个月都会有特别想做爱的日子和特别抗拒男人的日子,女人在人生中往往有自定的‘这时找事业’或这时‘要找男人’,或’stage’,而只要满足了女人自定的傻瓜条件,碰对了就搞上了。

也就是说,若一个女人现在在需要做爱的生理周期而这时自定的stage是找伴侣,那在碰十个女人中碰到她,就有得玩。

若一个女人处于激素下降抗拒男人并自定在‘不那么需要伴侣’而且因为美丽而自视过高,把拒绝男人当乐趣的话,你失败的机率自然非常高。

当然,基于多数女人的自私,只要你能满足她们自定的条件,你也有得玩。因为多数的女人都不会认真去欣赏或发掘男人,而大多数都是等男人来追(玩),所以你若能满足她们的条件,女人随便你玩。一般上的条件就是外表,经济和一些奇奇怪怪的’女性看男性准则‘。而这类准则往往相当可笑……比如说,基督教就多是好男人,勃起慢的就是自制力高的好男人,穿这款衣的就是那类男人……反正五花八门的‘准则’只有个别女人才知道,而这些准则往往都是一群傻瓜女人七嘴八舌后的‘决议’。所以真正的好男人和坏男人其实在追求战术中是没意义的。所以当某个女人看到那个女人和那个男人很开心在一起就往往认定那就是好男人,而不是考虑到所谓的好男人只是适不适合自己的问题。也就是说,若那个男人和别的女人相处出问题,这个女人对男人的看法往往就是这男人是坏男人。

所以追女人不能只是单一出击,往往得撒网,因为不是你就是她其实要找的男人你就会成功的,因为女人往往连自己最合适的男人是什么样的都不知道,也从没办法知道。成功与否其实和赌牌一样。有些喜欢高富帅,但有些却觉得不靠谱,你很难猜测女人的底牌,所以你只能准备同时翻开所有的底牌。只要能满足条件就可以玩。所以很多女人都在网上被欺诈,因为她们不会去认真欣赏男人而是先在潜意识考虑是否男人满足了自定的条件,若满足了就才开始恋爱。也就是,这类’爱‘其实根本就是种自定义的程序,根本就不是真的。

女人看男人往往就孔子那句名言:女子与小人难养也。

要找老婆,你必须表现得最烂……能欣赏你的可以当老婆。

要找女人则不同,你必须表现华丽老实,甜言蜜语,哄骗她们上床……当然,她们会说男人坏,但事实上是她们自己的问题。因为如此’男人不坏女人不爱‘,问题基本上就出在和小人一般的女人上。

所以每每听美女说好男人难找老夫都会哈哈暗笑。其实不是好男人难找……好男人坏男人都在找可以当老婆的女人,但问题是……你是当老婆的料吗?

你认定的坏男人搞不好就是你在找的好男人……

那个看起来很好的男人搞不好就是你的梦魇。

当男人,如同Cecilia Sue和Laura Ong这类满足性需要的女人不能避免,这类女人到处都是,为的就是满足我们,因为能当老婆的太少,要是不要她们就只能孤独一辈子。说实在的,耗其一生,若只为一朵花,那女人未必会出现,出现了未必会爱你。所以一边追一边玩一边找……老夫在十八岁爱上了凯瑟琳……但要是盲目等她,盲目爱她,如今她嫁了,她一辈子从不理老夫的心意,难道老夫就孤独终老?一个男人可以痴情,但绝对不能盲目……因为现实毕竟是现实,人都会每年大一岁,你爱的女人也会越来越老,老到不能再生育……而现实是,老婆只有一个,但她未必会是你的,可天下何处无芳草?到处都是傻女人……你不玩别人也会玩,你不追你也不可能知道那个女人的底牌是不是你的终身伴侣或只是你另外一个女人。

你也不必过意不去……多数那些女人要的只是满足她们自己,只是要婚姻,只是要完成自己的人生阶段,你在她们的心里多数只是一种幻觉……或她们一厢情愿的自定义,但多数是她们付出的所得。

当你接触足够人数的女人后,你就会明白……大多数女人只是为取悦男人而存在的,那些真的可以或值得你认真的……太少太少了,你一辈子也未必碰得上一个。

行走江湖,走南闯北,看尽人生丑态,特别在小人处处的新加坡,面对着一岛莫名其妙的女人……能上就上,不必太认真的。

其实在柔佛找,我心里也只是抱着试试的心态。说穿了,就一水之隔,柔佛的美女和新加坡的’公主‘真的有分别吗?你看看那个城市丰收教会,里面就没有柔佛傻瓜?

但人生毕竟还是需要有些希望的。真的会有传说中的仙女吗……

Winterrun10以目前的局势,除了建屋局糊里糊涂地在不必生产多一粒苹果的情况下就在中期注入大笔账面上的流动资金,吕德耀部长也要加车资说是要加薪,那些傻瓜领导也要加月薪一千工友的薪……

当年搞什么人口宽松政策时也如此……莫名其妙就胡搞,结果一大堆问题无法解决,整个基础建设无法支撑,乱象丛生……这都是因为施政时异想天开,只看到眼前的好处而完全没考虑过其他的问题。一个国家就好像教科书书中的单一理论可以有很多assumptions(支撑理论上的基础假设),然后搞两笔方程式就大功告成。在Meritocracy下,施政相当容易,因为文凭是不必脑子的……谁的文凭大张,谁的文凭多,谁的学校名牌,谁的社会地位高,谁的声音就大,所以李小龙总理现在面对着残局……面对着一整批Meritocracy旗帜下弄出来的聪明糊涂蛋,接下来用屁股想都知道情况将失控。

居者还是要有其屋,通货膨胀还是得应付,工资问题还是得解决,除此还有教育和外交和很多建国后搞出来积压日久的问题……

比如CPF和人口问题……多亏Meritocracy,政府已经全线崩溃了,根本就无法解决。只要那些自以为很聪明大牌的傻子不知道正确的经济重组,人口问题根本就不能解决。以老夫对政府大才的了解,他们一旦手忙脚乱,为了‘经济重组’四个大字会胡乱拨弄,若自我感觉良好就这边调一下那边大幅度掏钱,结果就如教育改革和这什么产业降温和人口宽松一样搞到乱七八糟。只是情况已经不是如80年代那样,这时再如此激化国家,那就不光是总理那句“不好意思,我们做得不够好……”

问题是得解决,但最后是谁去解决?

听说工人党会派NCMP Gerald Giam上阵……就算Gerald真的获胜,也就是从NCMP位子挪到议员位子,那么……谁将接替那空出来的NCMP位子?或是,根本就没有人会坐到那里去。若不会按照2011大选结果安排反对党人上NCMP的位,那么把Gerald Giam挪到议员区就没什么意思了。若真的会照2011年的大选成绩,又会是谁将接替Gerald Giam呢?这种事儿是NCMP制度出现后的第一次情况,老夫相当好奇。但依老夫所好的话,还是希望那个反对党第一美女出阵,至少养眼呗~

已经13号了,工人党人选还是个谜。

最近中国《南周》的问题老男人其实听过但没有跟进。这类言论自由的问题争来争去,其实在中国,以中国的历史,中央要彻底开放言论自由是种奢望。外来势力介入不说,光是靠当今媒体聚集闹事或煽动全国暴乱造反,便是习近平有心民主开放但实际的政治情况是不容许有心集团通过言论自由扎根做大进而威胁中央的。更何况芸芸众生,大部分的言论和放屁一样是没什么脑子的,煽情有余,闹事可以,但在中国这类五湖四海交错复杂的族群利益斗争的大环境,言论自由和允许火上浇油是一样的。加上社会失衡,阶级化严重,民众对于官缺乏信心,言论自由等同放虎归山。

习近平能做的其实就是管理限制言论自由的官员们,避免他们滥用节制权。

所以老夫并没有特别关注这件事儿。

特别是在近期,老夫需要关注的是各国的军事资料,人事情况和战略部署等。这涉及国际政治的安排,哪有心思理会中国言论自由这类不可能靠岸的课题……

至于美国的什么经济问题……奥巴马看新加坡胡搞的话就会明白一个简单的道理,你要是没有这类天才助阵你所有设定的经济目标根本就是空谈。奥巴马已经是第二届总统,他的实力老夫清楚的很,他内阁有没有能扭转乾坤的人用屁股估计都知道。美国的经济问题其实不算难,需要药引,需要强心剂,然后重组,然后自然化……这些不是奥巴马能明白的。最重要的是,搞经济重组需要奥巴马有强力的行政权,也就是人民的全力支持和政治资本。老夫不是美国公民,没必要操这心。只要美国无法经济重组……就算中国奇迹般加强人民币,大笔资金流向美国,那也是一时的……因为很快的,美国就会经济失衡然后又是债台高筑。

当然,要中国蠢到强化人民币到那地步……呵呵呵~

可能吗?

欧洲情况……其实欧洲潜力无穷,但问题还是在领导普遍无能。而欧洲……欧洲是老夫离开新加坡的移民目的地。也就是说,若那欧洲国突然来了个超级政府英明领导想要励精图治,老夫过去移居,老夫可以出绵薄之力协助之。有老夫助阵,无异于如虎添翼,国力会稳步增强,经济重组后,局势将稳定。至于中东,除非必须老夫亲自出马执行任务,那里暂时是‘红色警戒区’,不适合活动。比如伊朗、南非,真的去的话就是因为那里美女如云……嘿嘿嘿~

至于中国,中国早年老夫见正在发展将入魔道故曾经游历过想相助之,奈何无机缘。如今中国问题已经严重激化,数字虽然报喜但掩饰不了内部的空洞。

全世界局势……书生不出门而知天下事儿。若不出所料,新加坡将有灭国之日。新加坡地理位置好,但也因如此……不灭不行。这是后话。

最近马国纳吉丑闻爆发,老夫乐得坐观虎斗……老夫曾告诉马国朋友,纳吉外稳内激,看起来四平八稳但处事大摇大摆,迟早根本动摇,还是巴达威好啊……所以纳吉丑闻爆发,UMNO局势动荡,内部群起权斗,连马哈迪也乘机发难,这些老夫都不感意外。安华经营反对势力已经多年,但似乎没侵入根本……所以老夫对安华的实力有所保留。照理,马国政治黑金大肆其道,社会扭曲,土著和华族政治潜在分歧,这是个很好玩的游乐园……但UMNO至今还屹立不倒,安华还无法在民间成为轴心人物……安华还不能成为马国的孙中山,林吉祥也只是如同一个农民,年复一年种稻收割再种稻……

马国要崛起,没有巩固政局……没有这基础,这高楼就很难建。

事实上老夫目前最关注的国……

三缺一游戏就不好玩了。

Winterrun1114日,工人党补选的人选定了LL李(Li Lilian),虽然不是老子朝思暮想的反对党第一美女格兰达•韩MM(Glenda Han),但两个女人谁上阵其实都无所谓。基本上,她们若凯旋也不是因为她们的能力而多半都是因为民众给工人党的期许。百姓希望借工人党之手除掉行动党,所以你派LL李上阵或派路边那个倒垃圾的上阵是没有分别的。

LL李上阵其实对老夫比较有利。Gerald Giam上阵反而对老夫没什么好处。

怎么说呢……

其实若是为了娱乐,格兰达•韩MM是老夫首选,但比较好的选择就是LL李。

理由其实很简单,这有两个好处,第一……LL李没有行动党老是讲究的那些credentials,她比较普通。而这段时期的工人党一般来的多不是社会地位会如何高的混蛋或傻子。但LL李很明显的就是个傻女。老夫就希望这类没有陈硕茂什么专业光环或背景却在国会明明白白无济于事的‘人才’上阵,然后得胜。若LL李能胜出,华而不实的歪风就能受到打击,也就有LL李当个历史标本。

LL李是个大俗女。这类女人不能顶一片天,其实算是政治垃圾,但相比之下,华而不实的歪风更加问题。老夫就希望LL李能胜出以毒攻毒为将来铺路……若LL李不是工人党的,她根本不可能有机会夺下40%的票,因为她没有领导才能,演讲时也没有魄力更没有切入要害,以老夫对LL李的了解,政策分析和施政能力基本没有;基本上,她就是工人党的Lena Chiam

问题是,在多角战中……一个没有谋略没有领导才能的LL李或格兰达•韩怎么胜出?所以为了养眼,老夫还是倾向于格兰达•韩出阵的。若不能胜出……至少还能看到反对党第一美女在演讲台上撩人的搔首弄姿。

第二个好处老夫却不能说……

反正LL李上阵若能奇迹般在多角战中击败许宝琨,工人党势力奠基,民心昭然,2016年大选有可能一举翻天……

到时,虽然比预期还早,也就是老夫出手的时候……

可以这么说,2016年的大选结果会是决定老夫能不能继续悠闲的关键。一旦工人党大规模报捷,行动党就已经到了末路;但工人党报捷之日……也是工人党坠落的开始。到时举国期望加肩,举国的问题也加肩,以刘阿强现在的班底……成也民怨,败也民怨。有两种可能,行动党和工人党分庭抗礼或工人党大败行动党李小龙总理被迫下台……但无论哪种情况,都是崛起之机。

当然,这是若LL李这俗女能缔造奇迹的话……

这就要看工人党会不会在六天之内……如何进攻行动党的施政和如何巩固反对票不流入其他党。

以目前而言,工人党攻击行动党施政虽然可笑但还是可以的,因为工人党在国会的表现确实很糟糕,但毕竟民怨沸腾……

至于眼下那些什么鬼政治专家、学者等的放屁都可以充耳不闻。老夫只要站在远远看着这些笨羚羊斗得气喘呼呼就行了。反正无论哪边胜出,民怨还是会高涨,问题还是会叠罗汉,老夫不出手,新加坡休矣。

LL李这次的对手比那个麦克•Pumper还容易,基本上看了宝琨兄的竞选情况,他确实没有什么特别的优势,也就是全靠行动党这招牌在撑场。媒体虽称宝琨兄乃‘知名’医生,其实真的知其名的多半就是那些上流社会群体,对于民怨四起的普罗大众,宝琨兄的‘知名’反而是个累赘。要不是补选而是大选,宝琨兄的大名估计也不会有多少人记得在意。他和LL李一样都是超级可有可无的‘领导’。

若李小龙总理真的原本打算在大选推出宝琨这张牌……本座觉得,李小龙总理在这样的战局中……余下的人选会是什么样的人物?难道李小龙总理如今四面楚歌,还不知变阵?就这一张先打出来的牌,老夫遐想无限啊……

榜鹅东补选可能涉及2016大选的‘趋势’,李小龙总理按理会全力以赴,那么派出来而要在单一选战有能力胜出的应该是张有力的牌。若宝琨兄是2016年一张主力或有实力的牌,老夫很难想象余下的人选会是什么样的。

难道李小龙总理真的觉得类似宝琨兄的人才能有什么作为?

或李小龙总理觉得局势还如80年代般一帆风顺?

2011年大选时反对党已经开始涌现了一批华而不实的投机分子,这类情况在如今的政治现实下会加剧,李小龙秘书长在2016年要面对的多半不再是往日穿拖鞋或什么小职员或小暴发户的反对党跳梁小丑……如徐顺全或加耶勒南这类有华丽的高学历和专业背景的政治白痴估计会越来越多;这些人虽然改变不了什么,但对抗行动党长年累月的‘华而不实’却有着以毒攻毒,以彼之道还施彼身的效果。

这是一个缺乏政治历史和文化的新加坡政治必经的过程……当这些傻子在争权夺地盘的同时,百姓渐渐地变成‘急犬’,然后就是狗急跳墙……也就是真正英雄辈出的时期。新加坡人这群笨羊……必须逼一逼,逼成会咬人的狗,若一国的疯子法律就失效了。没有资源的新加坡,到时若人口真的六百五十万……全集中在一个小岛上……

嘿嘿嘿~

太有趣了。

本座拭目以待。

Winterrun12老夫从来不愿意和行动党公然对抗除了是其老树中空腐朽,疾风加力迟早难支,懒得井边打水江边卖搞到牙齿咬舌头,其实还有个从来没提过的原因……老夫这类人,宁愿工人党和行动党厮杀,宁愿民间‘豪杰’争相当烈士和铁腕政府抗争,宁愿到处都是‘诸葛亮’逞强好斗而老夫处处示弱忍耐……很自然的,在工人党崛起,行动党败亡后,老夫需要行动党残余力量相助……

可以这么说,无论行动党或工人党都不是老夫的对手,而是老夫的工具。

老夫深知,入国会还需要应付管理市政的问题,虽然老夫有经验,但不可能一个人应付。需要时一呼百应组织政党逐鹿中原,到时就需要行动党那些有经验的什么社区领导甚至是原本支持行动党的势力……这些人不可能都甘愿臣服在工人党之下,工人党也未必会接纳他们;毕竟黄鼠狼给鸡拜年,工人党能信得过?黄鼠狼也不笨。

就算行动党残余势力不支持老夫,至少老夫不打算当他们的头号对手。所以老夫明知道行动党任人唯贤来的傻子会把局势搞到乱七八糟,本身除了深受其害外和对政治的情绪……一直都没有加入反对党,若事不关己也就静观其变,而且一直处处忍让。

走中立路线是绝对必要的。

这满城的‘诸葛孔明’真的以为老夫不知道局势和漫山遍野的问题?呵呵呵~

当今的局势,工人党因民怨抬头,若不幸出现什么内斗如当年民主党一样瓦解,Hazel Pao的NSP就会马上填补如今的政治真空,只要李小龙总理如此下去,民怨加强,NSP可以顺势借过工人党的势头取而代之。这已经和当年詹时钟时期的民主党崛起局势大为不同。如今的民怨直逼行动党……

要同时瓦解工人党和NSP是近乎不可能的,特别是民怨高涨,领导力衰落无能,越来越多华而不实的投机分子会开始入场分一杯羹。估计民主党也意识到……僧多粥少,终究会寸土必争。这已经不是过去什么几个破反对党联盟对抗行动党的时期;如今的民怨要借尸还魂,集中在工人党强逼行动党。

这场游戏还没到最关键的时刻……但快了。

六十年代的百姓和六十年代前的,如今快应付退休问题了吧……呵呵呵~

多几年,就轮到七十年代和八十年代的一群开始担忧了……

也就是说,实际问题将是最终的关键。现在的傻瓜民众还有余力喊什么工人党、尼可虾、钉子灵……CPF的什么Medic东东最近大幅度起了20%。

最近有份调查,说什么40%~45%的30~35岁男公民是未婚的。若如此,就算他们在36岁都养儿防老,到56岁都会资金吃紧……但多四年到60岁,多少公司还会高薪聘请他们?而20岁的孩子们真的能履行‘养儿防老’?这数字是在能花一万新币买个外籍老婆的时期报的。

36岁要贷款买组屋,能借多少年?

就在那些‘天才’不断为了国会那几个破议席推销着自己时,老夫躲在这小博客暗暗盘算着。

就说许八元部长吧……若要鼓励结婚让这40%的男人都结婚,以他的天才,那他大概就还有好大批的组屋要建 。到时生产力平摆,政府却大量投入资金,又是一大批产业,又是一大批流动资金……嘿嘿嘿黑嘿嘿~低利率,银行借钱爽爽,举国就可以被银子给淹死了~然后又是个傻猫提提高工资,提高车资再提高工资,然后又来个破冷却措施……

要是突然间经济出错,那么大批空房涌现……

老夫真是佩服这些天才到五体投地……

最近巡街,许多商店都感叹生意难做……店租高市场小,条例限制不少,应付的渠道有限。这些都是经济的基层。小店铺要老老实实赚钱发展很难。一顿吃伤,万顿喝汤……经济发展搞到这样,确实感慨。

忙完这阵……老男人得改那张破履历和Caliberlink‘合作’觅职了。老夫一介文人,能干什么?

中国有个雷政富,他是新加坡男人的楷模。他的情妇很正点,只是他们做爱的时候,这女的怎么高潮就很有趣了……她必须看着雷GG那张英俊帅气的脸蛋,被他魁梧的身体压着……

女人……

会不会真心爱你,很难说。

但能不能搞就比较容易。

雷政富的名字不好……因政治而富,主批‘被雷倒了’。但他说明了一点,只要你有钱,就算你插的是大便,美女的腿都会为你而开。

其实这样说也不对的。因为不是所有美女都如此。但每每接触到这类事件,我都感叹世间事儿真无奇不有。好男人难找,好女人也难找。要找个能有‘感觉’的好女人更难。要雷政富是个女的,请问要如何勃起?

结婚……对我是个遥不可及的梦想。

其实也不是梦想,因为结婚不是我必须做的,也不是个我认为必定会带来快乐的‘活动’。要能和老男人心思相连的女人……有吗?40%的中年男未婚,其实单身也是没办法的。这种事儿不是40%男人未婚40%女人未婚就明天全部匹配的了。对于男人而言,真的无法碰到情投意合的,随便找一个‘洞’插爽爽也就是了。

对于女人就比较麻烦。

现实毕竟是现实……我讨厌这现实,就干脆单身。需要女人时,顶多到夜店逛两圈,爽过了又无忧无虑地单身。结婚遥不可及因为女人遥不可及。可惜,一夜情很简单,到处都是;但愿意怀孕生产再自己离开的女人似乎没有。中年男人除了性爱也有后代的考虑。可以说,最完美的情况就是不必结婚,继续单身,有女人愿意为你生孩子……如此就能单着身到处风流。

美啊!

为了生小孩而吊死在一棵树而放弃了整座森林……

没有什么树是值得老男人吊死的……

好无聊……

事业、女人,在文化沙漠中都难办。若有事业,就会有更多女人……这是现实。所以女人是男人的奢侈品。要我为了这样的女人吊死?

没门~

