The Ministerial Pay Review is making news, but I am more bothered about the fact of death…  We have all taken living for granted, or… nobody really understands how not to die. Without death, we’d have infinite time to squander away, and that is infinite wealth. But of course… Earth will be too crowded, so population has to be curtailed so that people fuck without pregnancy. But that is something else, because right now right here, I am facing death… as an immortal.

Seeing a relative’s last moment is not easy. Seeing the end of a system… of an existence is not easy.

While many pondered the meaning of life, nobody can live beyond death even if he knows the meaning.

The question about Ministerial Pay is really whether they are worth the money. Decades of performance shows enough… Singapore is declining, Singaporeans’ livelihood threatened under the elites, and yet… there are people who still reckon the need for elites to rule. Singaporeans… ain’t they idiots?

Tremeritus is up and running. It’s better than Theonlinecitizen whereby those assholes from EDMW don’t seem to influence TRE, so people do have a voice at TRE as compared to TOC. TOC is creepy, seemingly linked to SPH as EDMW is. And both are hence substandard in my view. Restriction of freedom of speech for TOC is already a big no no. So what some assholes don’t welcome me at TOC? It is not as if TOC enjoys a monopoly. LOL~ But so said, the real strength of internet sites as EDMW and TOC and even TRE… they are still a meagre force in this game, and support or bashings from them will change little to your political standing because the real issue is still the general election by more people not hooked up by the socio political sites.

Use your brain… if TRE or TOC were to hook up everyone, it’d crush the depleted bandwave… the site will be overloaded. That was why Temasekreview can’t push on.

Whatever it is… before death comes knocking, I’d try to do good… as good as possible.

Observation shows… unlikely Kate is dropping by this blog… which is good. So the business is ended. I had and have gone crazy for her. She is undoubtedly the woman of my life. It’s sad we cannot be together. It’s the reason why I can’t fall in love… My love lasts forever, and no girls seemingly last forever. I am still… feeling cold at times… but I’d manage. We have a state to secure… or a plan to evacuate. Kate… Maybe one day she’d realise how sweet my love for her is. I really don’t know the future… but the fortune teller remarked she is the destined woman… and so she is.

Workers’ Party… seemingly now a small closed up society; at least that’s how probably Jee Say sees it. But Jee Say has viewed things probably too radically. It is called Pride. Sylvia didn”t give him a chance… nope… she didn’t offer face, and he was the ex-Prime Minister’s secretary. A guy of that experience or background probably expects much more to be offered merely by paper qualification. Is it a habit? Well… doesn’t matter. Fact is, Jee Say is Jee Say, situation is situation. If Jee Say cannot see situation as it is, if he thinks political life will be easier with WP, he’s not in the right mindset for a change. Yes yes yes… things ain”t looking good for PAP. But that’s not because they don’t have Jee Says. There are plenty of Jee Says in PAP. In fact, PAP decides it’s a policy to give scholarship…

Reality is, if Jee Say is a talent, he should have seen the need to struggle, to set up his own camp, and to be an enlightened leader. Getting angry with WP is useless, because the war is still… personal interest vs state interest.

That’s why when Yaw refuses to meet up, I am only so so so. Competition is based on situation… WP is thriving only because PAP fucked up too big times over the years. In terms of getting leaders, more Tin Pei Lings will be the delights to the oppositions, and showcases PAP’s complete arrogance that such a political moron can be raised as a leader. PAP obviously thinks nothing twice about questioning the intelligence of the people. Does the PM even care? LOL~

It is on such back of recklessness that Jee Say and many others should understand… nothing is spoonfed. Just because you have this qualification doesn’t mean you will go anywhere. That sort of thinking is PAP, and the people is rejecting this ridiculous idea that should have expired too long ago.

And WP”s success in Aljunid GRC shows that I have been on the right track of mind… We need an elite team to crush through all the obstacles… particularly when leadership of both PAP and WP is still considered weak.

Will PAP hence enhance its selection? I doubt so. It has too much of a habit to source for social scums now flooding the elite class. That’s particularly why PAP leadership has been so useless over the years. I have been sitting back and watching all these happening… while the pay increased and increased with more and more people waving angry hands. The beauty of watching chaos is never not entertaining… So the game is set on the PAP side, lacking good elements is a killer in this game. Particularly… Goh Chok Tong… he won’t change the style of competition in real, although he usually has changes on his month… calling for white knights and such but… He was a poor chap, got qualification and becomes rich… People of such class will usually see nothing of being an underdog. Money should be his guage of talent. LOL~

As for Lee Kuan Yew… if he still remembers the time when PAP rose and fought the colonial masters cum those chinese lovers, his experience is a random game. I very much doubt PM Lee Hsien Loong will choose talents for the merits of merely being talented.

It will be in my interest if WP can hasten the pace to seize power…

The key is talents… WP doesn’t have the talents to govern… not yet.

Why is the PAP failing… Simple. It is the incumbent, it doesn’t bother about talents, it takes politics and power for granted, and without grooming talented leaders… it can’t govern properly. The people are not exactly stupid… who wants to suffer taking the bitter pills so that the elites can be enriched for good or bad…

I will be a moderate… I will say what should be right, and then… … by right a new party will be formed, I will join it. Singapore’s population should not be just about one WP. Without talents, still Singapore will suffer from bad governance. So…

♣♣♣   ♣♣♣


Kate… I guess I have survived it again. I must slowly get my life back… I am now back at Sohu blogging… the origin of Scope’s blog. Somehow, blogging in a Chinese environment is much better than a Singaporean’s. Ask me if I have moved on… No, I haven’t. Loving Kate is the toughest challenge going nowhere in my life. She is definitely not the only woman in my life. She is just the destined significance that no matter what… I can’t shake loose. But I’d be fine.

Perhaps old enough… that extra man will die, and we’d meet again. I don’t really mind her being old and ugly. It’s the feel of her… the lingering feel of Kate when I first met her till now, till forever. Too bad she is not going to read this. Better not. Why is my love life so difficult? Because I am serious, that’s all.

It’s better if she doesn’t know about my heart. Right now, she is married. This is ridiculous.

Sometimes… Whatever.

I am not a happy man.

Singapore’s future is somewhat forfeited. Lee Kuan Yew puzzles me. Hsien Loong’s way is irrational. What have Mr Lee taught Lee Jnr all those years?  I am very sure both are clueless. I read the memoirs, I know.

Gently, I am letting go of everything. I need to run away. I have no choice. Singapore is a nightmare.

Kate’s loss is ridiculously huge. I’d have exchanged the world for her love. That is how significant Kate is to me.

But I am in no shape to embrace her as well.

Love… so important, so impossible.

I haven’t been to THB’s blog for a while, because somehow there is a technical error that prevents me from loading her site. Just as well… But I am very curious how she has gotten by.

Politics… Seriously, how the fuck is Singapore going forward with all the trash running loose running Singapore?

How the fuck would I know?

Scope… You have definitely made the wrong turn coming back to this tiny island. What can I do now? If I have to turn back time… I’d go back to when I had the chance to tell Kate… I love her.

