[It’s not exactly something that I wanted for this… But I really am out of mood. So… I used a towel, I brushed my head with it, and tada~ A messy hairstyle. I have been feeling like shit for a long while… But… I’d be ok. I hope. Feel… the… mess, baby. I hadn’t washed my face when the shot was taken… So?]

If Love has a price, it’d depreciate.

Kate’s facebook is real. Thorough analysis shows she is a real mess#1. When I first learned of her marriage I couldn’t believe it; when I have to face her new self… I find it hard to accept. It’s not because my feelings for her is unchanged for 16 years, I find it hard to break the decent near-perfect her to accept the new much flawed her. Even when we met at Chok’s wedding… she was still looking the same… blushing, unnatural in front of me and… lady-like. I don’t understand… … Her online activities, her associates, her tom-boy havoc, the jersey she wore… … I should have discovered from our last email… She for some reasons had started to change for the worse…

“Crap”… “Hor”… Forum language…

And local forums are well-known to be of very low standards and rugged craziness.

Did she meet that bui bui from cyberspace…? Or… despite knowing my feelings for Kate, Chok introduced him to her? I never did check on that bui bui… I find it disgusting. Her personality doesn’t really fit in her current career… Now at 34yo… she still doesn’t seem to have grown up. Sometimes I feel guilty of running away so that she has become like this. Now that she is aging pretty fast and she is losing her shine, maybe it’s better to leave her to the bui bui… I don’t mind what she has become in appearance, but she has changed drastically or… I have discovered the real side of her, so I have to move on.  The One has made a choice… I have been discarded, I have no choice but to abandon…

Luckily, I didn’t retrieve her number nor go down to see her…

I still love Kate. But she’d have to become that Kate we first met… if the fortune tellers’ destiny is to be fulfilled. If we were to meet again… she knows how I feel for her, yet she insisted to go down that path… I don’t understand how our paths will ever cross. I demand a decent woman… a lady… a real lady. Love may be blind… but I can’t be blind to what I already know. My feelings for her will never change, but she’d take forever to change back… and she’d be too old to be  a bride, because I desire a son.

This is the hard truth for women, be it they like it or not, face it or not… … That’s why I always advise others… marry someone both will love each other forever. Don’t be crazy… commitment, money, responsibility… they are all decisions in the current era, they are all promises… promises are meant to be broken. Just because you are married doesn’t mean your heart becomes iron, your lust will be gone, and you will not age and become ugly when your spouse is still… hungry.

Only love can last forever. But since nobody believes in it… Too bad.

I truly love Cat, but she has to go. Because she doesn’t love me truly.
[Like I care… Whether it’s the most successful troll at EDMW forum or not… I am still out for fun. But that’s sure taxing the fingers… By default, I don’t go forums to ‘jio girls’.]

[Hardwarezone] SGforums, Ping.sg, YNTUC forum, YoungPAP forum, Singapore Bridal forum, bla bla bla and Hardwarezone forum… Online coverage of major forums have been done, and I reckon it is sufficient. Studying the psychological map of Kate’s sister#2 suggest cordial variance implication among local participants online. These forums are bad influences, and generate literally rubbish… ridiculous social values, crazy assessments, moral havoc all in the name of fun. Attempt to communicate by blending in is impossible because the required degradation of self is too low. The so-called ‘netizens’ ain’t really that huge an impact even at Hardwarezone forum. Using a timeframe versus attention span on any particular topic, if (eg) a government policy is raised in that forum, the size of average netizen strength is only about 500 to 1000… of the 2~3m voters. And not all will be on the same side…

Hardwarezone forum also helps support the havoc situation at SGforums, Singapore Bridal forum and the general internet havoc. But with particular attention to Singapore Bridal forum… where ‘Matters of the Heart’ is to provide social support to those in relationship troubles… they have little moral nor cultural basis but very havoc and misguided selves… and… they can’t even understand the legal aspect of proceedings!? Yet, the participants seemingly play gods… in group mentality. Scope is banned from Singapore Bridal forum, anyway. It’s a very interesting situation that the ‘moderators’ are themselves very sick individuals making an environment that trapped the unsuspecting preys… and Singapore Bridal forum is linked to various counseling agencies in Singapore… that explains the crazy situation in this sector.

I have personally investigated the counseling scenes… If I were to be the Health Minister, I’d have removed all the counsellors… and selectively redo the staffing.

These people are more troublemakers than help.

And they take up a large amount of state resources.

Using state resources to mess up the state is… ironically entertaining.

There have been many epic happenings at Hardwarezone Forum… whereby the participants are behaving like very ‘smart’, yet they have no scientific nor rational basis for their positions, and… when they are facing a legal threat, they have no expertise to handle and are known to break down into nothing. It is a very havoc situation of ‘chio bu lip lai’ and all sorts of irresponsible social education… including licking of cunts and even the promotion of such idea as ‘giving other people greenhats’… of clubbing and other vices… Psychological barrier must be erected in acessing the forums where cultural level is wanting.

I personally find the nosense pretty irridating when they are indiscriminating of the boundaries for fun-making. Reasonable discussions are not viable, value-added yield should not be expected. The government has a big responsibility in such rugged situation that is banging now against itself… Karma.

The forums are complying to the social management offline… of Singaporeans. Crazy… ridiculous… unreasonable… low class… low taste…

My initial attempt to seek an acting crew among the participants must be cancelled. Just like that egoistic but hollow Andy Ong… these people are too smart alecs, and presuming, and without the passion or vision capability as Madison and her group; it is pretty hard to expect a well of toads to see the need of Project S, hence the need to support it. The environment of Singapore is really not right. Can’t say I am not envious of Madison and even Lee Ang… Without enough people to form the acting crew, it’d be hard for Project S to take off.

The whole idea of Project S is precisely due to the rots of the current shits in the original sector… Better burn this in mind… The not-easy issue is not really because of the current norms in this sector, it’s just that the smart-alecs prefer to be stuck in the same old shit box whining at Mediacorpse’s rubbish and Jack Neo’s junks… while paying them gold anyway. And someone dared to claim I should be out of the box… to lick cunts when it’s scientifically gross thing to do. Well… Singapore is an upside down world. If you have children… before they are really mature, do not allow them into forums.

And of course, I don’t bother about flammings and even to be ‘sexposed’. I literally decided to use my pics for the avatar. I fuck care what they say or their motives for flamming… …

♠♠♠   ♠♠♠


[Mack will never remember because… this garment on me was bought during the Tanglin Mall fire sales… some 16yrs ago with him! Worth S$99 back then and it really worth it. I grabbed one at like $10… That was a long time ago during JC days… I never got the chance to wear this till now. Why…? Because I prefer the ‘giam cai’ style. Obviously, I have something better in mind for this post… but mind is mind, sianz is sianz… Everything depends on my mood.]
Cat has started FB#3… and used a crap photo for her avatar. I laughed… Mum’s eye is not yet done… My break… my break has to wait. Roger has given me the letters to siam reservist and IPPT so I have good time for other matters. Cat told me the other two girls have left the flat so she is expecting new tenants soon. I told her she can still come back to stay in the other room if needs be, doesn’t change anything.

Time to hunt for someone great… and restart my puny life.#4

It’s time to take some pics… And since I am not taking over from Dad, it’s time to make some money, then go overseas and find a nice blondie and make her mine. Singaporean girls love money… sorry lah… I have no love for such girls. Because Scope loves romance… Ang mo girls and Scope are too smart to love money, because money can be eaten by ridiculous medical shit in one go after you worked so many years for some, but love… how much money will bring you the One? How much money is a lovely woman worth?

Unless the woman is a prostitute… love is priceless.

The future… If death is what comes to all, I want to live with a worthy her… … and die a great man through the inflation. Look at Stanley Ho… How sweet… … his wives and children are now chewing him up for money when he is weak. I think he can understand why Scope lusts after love, not just a pretty face. I won’t want to waste my life over some illusions…

Let those jerks have those local women…

I am going to find a great special woman and produce more romantic Scopee babies…

It seems that THB is getting better. I can’t observe her anymore. I have to dump this observation and concentrate on something else. For a start… getting a new date before I got a new job. I’d be happy like fuck if any babe will stick with me without and/or with a job. Maybe… Maybe I’d meet someone who actually will be ‘forever’. Hopefully brother will be able to handle the operation. In real, I’d be leaving Singapore eventually… Cat’s experience tells me… girls can change…

I’d need to know how to make sure… I can circumvent their craps.


[O~ Can’t you see… you belong to meeeee… I like the songs I have dumped in this blog. Niceeee… Love can be very very simple. Just feel it~ Feel the women, feel the man. True love, how to be lost? As long as you are alive… she can die, you will still love her… That’s called true love. Keep things simple, yeah~ Love is really simple. Fate is the tough guy…]

#1 Think and think… it’s better to write like that. I don’t know… But we shouldn’t see each other again. Maybe I am in love with that Kate, I feel very bad having to face the current ‘version’. Very very very very tough love.

#2 Psychological signatures can be found all over her twitter and facebook. A very typical local woman… Didn’t really need to go into details, no need to.

#3 Her newly bought very first laptop is like… super under-utilised. I am transferring photos I took for her for her FB. Ie. not to mention whenever I tried to take photos, she’d scream at me… and she now needs them. LOL~ Women…

#4 There is nothing much to say… It all depends on Heaven’s will… I tried to take a long break twice, Mum’s got into trouble twice… almost everything I did could make me fucking rich and everytime it’s either Mum or Cat or something which may be in the way. But I never stop trying. I’d need a good woman… A great man needs a great woman. Now… I need just a date to waste time in Singapore. I have no doubt when parents are gone I am overseas I’d be no short of babes… Maybe Kate isn’t the destined schoolmate… but it’s been three years since I am back from China… and she is the only one. Actually, I already know… but unless Mum wants a bride who can’t give her a grandchild… this destiny is crazy lah~ a few more years, Kate’d be 40yo… It won’t seemingly work out… I don’t really want someone else. I won’t want to be alone either. Ridiculous destiny. I am a good guy, give me a break…

